Submit News Contact Us Translate Sign in Join

**JT's Sales Thread (UPDATED)**

The Bazaar of Carbombya is your place to buy, sell, or trade Transformers toys, comics or other items! Seibertron.com is not responsible for the transactions between users. BUY, SELL OR TRADE AT YOUR OWN RISK!!!
Forum rules
Seibertron.com is NOT responsible for the transactions between users. It is recommended that you only purchase from people who have been an active member on the website for some time. It is also recommended that you use a service such as Paypal for your transactions. If you find a sale or trade that is suspicious please flag it for the Mods attention!

BUY, SELL OR TRADE AT YOUR OWN RISK!!!

Re: **JT's Sales List**

Postby jtwhoib » Fri Sep 07, 2012 9:33 am

bump please
Image
jtwhoib
Micromaster
Posts: 52
Joined: Thu Dec 10, 2009 6:18 pm

Re: **JT's Sales List**

Postby jtwhoib » Sat Sep 08, 2012 7:30 am

bump please
Image
jtwhoib
Micromaster
Posts: 52
Joined: Thu Dec 10, 2009 6:18 pm

Re: **JT's Sales List**

Postby jtwhoib » Mon Sep 10, 2012 7:22 am

Prices insanely lowered bump :KREMZEEK:
Image
jtwhoib
Micromaster
Posts: 52
Joined: Thu Dec 10, 2009 6:18 pm

Re: **JT's Sales List**

Postby jtwhoib » Sat Sep 29, 2012 8:46 am

bump
Image
jtwhoib
Micromaster
Posts: 52
Joined: Thu Dec 10, 2009 6:18 pm

Re: **JT's Sales Thread**

Postby jtwhoib » Sun Sep 30, 2012 12:44 pm

bump
Image
jtwhoib
Micromaster
Posts: 52
Joined: Thu Dec 10, 2009 6:18 pm

Re: **JT's Sales Thread**

Postby jtwhoib » Wed Oct 03, 2012 2:14 pm

bump
Image
jtwhoib
Micromaster
Posts: 52
Joined: Thu Dec 10, 2009 6:18 pm

Re: **JT's Sales Thread**

Postby jtwhoib » Thu Oct 04, 2012 7:20 am

BUMP
Image
jtwhoib
Micromaster
Posts: 52
Joined: Thu Dec 10, 2009 6:18 pm

Re: **JT's Sales Thread**

Postby jtwhoib » Fri Oct 05, 2012 11:29 am

Bump
Image
jtwhoib
Micromaster
Posts: 52
Joined: Thu Dec 10, 2009 6:18 pm

Re: **JT's Sales Thread**

Postby jtwhoib » Sat Oct 06, 2012 8:51 am

BUMP :sad:
Image
jtwhoib
Micromaster
Posts: 52
Joined: Thu Dec 10, 2009 6:18 pm

Re: **JT's Sales Thread**

Postby jtwhoib » Sun Oct 07, 2012 1:48 pm

bumpety bump bump bump :HEADHURTS:
Image
jtwhoib
Micromaster
Posts: 52
Joined: Thu Dec 10, 2009 6:18 pm

Re: **JT's Sales Thread**

Postby jtwhoib » Mon Oct 08, 2012 6:50 am

bump :sad:
Image
jtwhoib
Micromaster
Posts: 52
Joined: Thu Dec 10, 2009 6:18 pm

Re: **JT's Sales Thread**

Postby jtwhoib » Thu Oct 11, 2012 11:57 am

bump
Image
jtwhoib
Micromaster
Posts: 52
Joined: Thu Dec 10, 2009 6:18 pm

Re: **JT's Sales Thread**

Postby jtwhoib » Mon Oct 15, 2012 11:38 am

bump bump bump
Image
jtwhoib
Micromaster
Posts: 52
Joined: Thu Dec 10, 2009 6:18 pm

Re: **JT's Sales Thread**

Postby jtwhoib » Tue Oct 16, 2012 8:37 am

Added a bunch of new figures at the bottom!
Image
jtwhoib
Micromaster
Posts: 52
Joined: Thu Dec 10, 2009 6:18 pm

Re: **JT's Sales Thread**

Postby jtwhoib » Sun Oct 21, 2012 11:12 am

bump please
Image
jtwhoib
Micromaster
Posts: 52
Joined: Thu Dec 10, 2009 6:18 pm

Re: **JT's Sales Thread**

Postby jtwhoib » Wed Oct 31, 2012 8:55 am

bump please :sad:
Image
jtwhoib
Micromaster
Posts: 52
Joined: Thu Dec 10, 2009 6:18 pm

Re: **JT's Sales Thread (UPDATED)**

Postby jtwhoib » Fri Nov 09, 2012 6:19 pm

Bump to the top please
Image
jtwhoib
Micromaster
Posts: 52
Joined: Thu Dec 10, 2009 6:18 pm

Re: **JT's Sales Thread (UPDATED)**

Postby jtwhoib » Sun Nov 11, 2012 9:17 am

bump please
Image
jtwhoib
Micromaster
Posts: 52
Joined: Thu Dec 10, 2009 6:18 pm

Re: **JT's Sales Thread (UPDATED)**

Postby jtwhoib » Wed Nov 14, 2012 11:37 am

bump please
Image
jtwhoib
Micromaster
Posts: 52
Joined: Thu Dec 10, 2009 6:18 pm

Re: **JT's Sales Thread (UPDATED)**

Postby jtwhoib » Sat Nov 24, 2012 8:34 am

BUMP PLEASE :HEADHURTS:
Image
jtwhoib
Micromaster
Posts: 52
Joined: Thu Dec 10, 2009 6:18 pm

Re: **JT's Sales Thread (UPDATED)**

Postby jtwhoib » Mon Jan 28, 2013 3:48 pm

bump please
Image
jtwhoib
Micromaster
Posts: 52
Joined: Thu Dec 10, 2009 6:18 pm

Re: **JT's Sales Thread (UPDATED)**

Postby jtwhoib » Wed Sep 25, 2013 6:11 pm

**BUMP** :BOT: :CON: :KREMZEEK:
Image
jtwhoib
Micromaster
Posts: 52
Joined: Thu Dec 10, 2009 6:18 pm

Next

Return to Buy, Sell, or Trade Transformers Toys