Benscollectables Reviews Fall Of Cybertron Ultra Magnus

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

Re: Benscollectables Reviews Fall Of Cybertron Ultra Magnus

Postby SJ21 » Tue Nov 27, 2012 2:53 pm

Motto: "You don't know because you can't see me. Then you are dead."
Weapon: Sniper Rifle
Good review. I'm glad I ordered this guy. While I am disappointed that he isn't taller than Classics Prime, Magnus will still look good on the Classics shelf.
Check out my collection!

the-sj21-collection-t96905.php
SJ21
Godmaster
Posts: 1547
Joined: Thu Oct 30, 2008 9:59 am
Location: Pennsylvania
Strength: ???
Intelligence: ???
Speed: ???
Endurance: ???
Rank: ???
Courage: ???
Firepower: 10
Skill: 10

Re: Benscollectables Reviews Fall Of Cybertron Ultra Magnus

Postby STngAR » Tue Nov 27, 2012 5:18 pm

Weapon: No Weapon
I never really give a **** about scale. A good toy is a good toy and that looks like a good toy. :MAXIMAL:
Sledge wrote:Finally! Wheelie will get the credit he's due with a set of five Wheelies.



"People who live in glass houses sink ships"

"Loser, loser chicken dinner"

"She was playing robota-possum"

"If you want to get rich, collect money, not toys"
User avatar
STngAR
Headmaster Jr
Posts: 537
News Credits: 5
Joined: Fri Oct 12, 2007 11:14 am
Location: PA
Watch STngAR on YouTube
Buy from STngAR on eBay
Strength: N/A
Intelligence: N/A
Speed: N/A
Endurance: N/A
Rank: N/A
Courage: N/A
Firepower: N/A
Skill: Infinity

Re: Benscollectables Reviews Fall Of Cybertron Ultra Magnus

Postby LOST Cybertronian » Wed Nov 28, 2012 12:45 am

Motto: "I've looked into the eye of this island and what I saw was...beautiful"
Weapon: Double-Barreled, Armor-Piercing Particle Beam Cann...
Rhinox23 wrote:Also, upgrade kit with armor you say...sounds very intriguing! That could definitely persuade me to get him (assuming the upgrade kit is reasonably priced!).


foc-ultramagnus-upgrade-t90447.php
Image
-Kanrabat- wrote:YEah, too many Transformers are in a serious need of a good rim job.

Blast Cannon wrote:This thread is brilliant. Duragrip you are a gloriously weird sexual deviant and I love it.
User avatar
LOST Cybertronian
News Staff
Posts: 4113
News Credits: 27
Joined: Tue Jul 14, 2009 2:23 pm
Location: Wichita, KS
Buy from LOST Cybertronian on eBay

Re: Benscollectables Reviews Fall Of Cybertron Ultra Magnus

Postby Rhinox23 » Wed Nov 28, 2012 9:47 am

LOST Cybertronian wrote:
Rhinox23 wrote:Also, upgrade kit with armor you say...sounds very intriguing! That could definitely persuade me to get him (assuming the upgrade kit is reasonably priced!).


foc-ultramagnus-upgrade-t90447.php


Wow! =P~ Thank you for the heads up! I guess I'll be picking up FOC UM for sure so I can take advantage of this awesome armor upgrade. Almost seems too good to be true!
User avatar
Rhinox23
Fuzor
Posts: 255
News Credits: 1
Joined: Wed Aug 04, 2010 5:26 pm
Location: Georgia, USA
Buy from Rhinox23 on eBay


Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Ending Soon On eBay

JAPANESE AUTHENTIC! TRANSFORMERS MASTERPIECE MP-24 STAR SABER MASTER PIECE - Time Remaining: 7 days 8 hours 27 minutes 56 seconds
TRANSFORMERS MOVIE ADVANCED LOCK DOWN AD26 JAPAN ORIGINAL MODEL AD-26  LOCKDOWN - Time Remaining: 2 days 3 hours 43 minutes 30 seconds
6071 Takara Tomy Transformers APS-01U Ultimate Optimus Prime Asia Exclusive DOTM - Time Remaining: 1 day 13 hours 15 minutes 48 seconds
VTG 1994 HASBRO TRANSFORMERS BULLETBIKE G2 POWERMASTERS - Time Remaining: 8 days 8 hours 48 minutes 26 seconds
Transformers G2 Dreadwing & Smokescreen Tokyo Toy Show Exclusive 2010 - Time Remaining: 8 days 8 hours 21 minutes 10 seconds
Transformers Generations Vol.2 2014 Exclusive Go Shooter Shuta Targetmaster NEW - Time Remaining: 1 day 22 hours 22 minutes 30 seconds
Transformers G1 1985 C-72 GiG BLADES MIB rasor takara Italian defensor - Time Remaining: 7 days 20 hours 41 minutes 13 seconds
Transformers G1 Parts 1985 JETFIRE gun weapon bandai - Time Remaining: 7 days 19 hours 13 minutes 5 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #149 - Titans Arrive
Twincast / Podcast #149:
"Titans Arrive"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Sunday, July 10th, 2016