Benscollectables Reviews Fall Of Cybertron Ultra Magnus

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

Re: Benscollectables Reviews Fall Of Cybertron Ultra Magnus

Postby SJ21 » Tue Nov 27, 2012 2:53 pm

Motto: "You don't know because you can't see me. Then you are dead."
Weapon: Sniper Rifle
Good review. I'm glad I ordered this guy. While I am disappointed that he isn't taller than Classics Prime, Magnus will still look good on the Classics shelf.
Check out my collection!

the-sj21-collection-t96905.php
SJ21
Godmaster
Posts: 1547
Joined: Thu Oct 30, 2008 9:59 am
Location: Pennsylvania
Strength: ???
Intelligence: ???
Speed: ???
Endurance: ???
Rank: ???
Courage: ???
Firepower: 10
Skill: 10

Re: Benscollectables Reviews Fall Of Cybertron Ultra Magnus

Postby STngAR » Tue Nov 27, 2012 5:18 pm

Weapon: No Weapon
I never really give a **** about scale. A good toy is a good toy and that looks like a good toy. :MAXIMAL:
Sledge wrote:Finally! Wheelie will get the credit he's due with a set of five Wheelies.



"People who live in glass houses sink ships"

"Loser, loser chicken dinner"

"She was playing robota-possum"

"If you want to get rich, collect money, not toys"
User avatar
STngAR
Headmaster Jr
Posts: 537
News Credits: 5
Joined: Fri Oct 12, 2007 11:14 am
Location: PA
Watch STngAR on YouTube
Buy from STngAR on eBay
Strength: N/A
Intelligence: N/A
Speed: N/A
Endurance: N/A
Rank: N/A
Courage: N/A
Firepower: N/A
Skill: Infinity

Re: Benscollectables Reviews Fall Of Cybertron Ultra Magnus

Postby LOST Cybertronian » Wed Nov 28, 2012 12:45 am

Motto: "I've looked into the eye of this island and what I saw was...beautiful"
Weapon: Double-Barreled, Armor-Piercing Particle Beam Cann...
Rhinox23 wrote:Also, upgrade kit with armor you say...sounds very intriguing! That could definitely persuade me to get him (assuming the upgrade kit is reasonably priced!).


foc-ultramagnus-upgrade-t90447.php
Image
-Kanrabat- wrote:YEah, too many Transformers are in a serious need of a good rim job.

Blast Cannon wrote:This thread is brilliant. Duragrip you are a gloriously weird sexual deviant and I love it.
User avatar
LOST Cybertronian
News Staff
Posts: 4119
News Credits: 27
Joined: Tue Jul 14, 2009 2:23 pm
Location: Wichita, KS
Buy from LOST Cybertronian on eBay

Re: Benscollectables Reviews Fall Of Cybertron Ultra Magnus

Postby Rhinox23 » Wed Nov 28, 2012 9:47 am

LOST Cybertronian wrote:
Rhinox23 wrote:Also, upgrade kit with armor you say...sounds very intriguing! That could definitely persuade me to get him (assuming the upgrade kit is reasonably priced!).


foc-ultramagnus-upgrade-t90447.php


Wow! =P~ Thank you for the heads up! I guess I'll be picking up FOC UM for sure so I can take advantage of this awesome armor upgrade. Almost seems too good to be true!
User avatar
Rhinox23
Fuzor
Posts: 255
News Credits: 1
Joined: Wed Aug 04, 2010 5:26 pm
Location: Georgia, USA
Buy from Rhinox23 on eBay


Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Ending Soon On eBay

Transformers Go! G25 Autobot Sword Master Go Prime Takara Tomy Action Figure - Time Remaining: 8 days 12 hours 21 minutes 59 seconds
Transformers Galaxy Force GX-03 SOUNDBLASTER TAKARA Toys's dream project Limited - Time Remaining: 7 days 17 hours 22 minutes 11 seconds
TAKARA TOMY TRANSFORMERS LEGENDS LG15 Night Bird Shadow MISB JaPan - Time Remaining: 1 day 20 hours 35 minutes 7 seconds
Transformers Prime Weaponizer Optimus Prime Figure Robots in Disguise w Lights - Time Remaining: 1 day 15 hours 27 minutes 49 seconds
GLOW WST World Smallest Transformers G1 Starscream Dirge Ramjet jet seeker SET - Time Remaining: 7 days 42 minutes 50 seconds
Playskool Transformers Rescue Bots High Tide Rescue Rig Playset New In Box - Time Remaining: 29 days 7 hours 42 minutes 45 seconds
2002 Transformers Voyager Class Armada Thundercracker w Zapmaster Mini-con MISB - Time Remaining: 7 days 15 hours 7 minutes 53 seconds
TRANSFORMERS AGE OF EXTINCTION- OPTIMUS PRIME, FIRST EDITION, C2 - Time Remaining: 1 day 14 hours 33 minutes 25 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #154 - The Misfits
Twincast / Podcast #154:
"The Misfits"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Sunday, August 28th, 2016