Benscollectables Reviews Fall Of Cybertron Ultra Magnus

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

Re: Benscollectables Reviews Fall Of Cybertron Ultra Magnus

Postby SJ21 » Tue Nov 27, 2012 2:53 pm

Motto: "You don't know because you can't see me. Then you are dead."
Weapon: Sniper Rifle
Good review. I'm glad I ordered this guy. While I am disappointed that he isn't taller than Classics Prime, Magnus will still look good on the Classics shelf.
Check out my collection!

the-sj21-collection-t96905.php
SJ21
Godmaster
Posts: 1547
Joined: Thu Oct 30, 2008 9:59 am
Location: Pennsylvania
Strength: ???
Intelligence: ???
Speed: ???
Endurance: ???
Rank: ???
Courage: ???
Firepower: 10
Skill: 10

Re: Benscollectables Reviews Fall Of Cybertron Ultra Magnus

Postby STngAR » Tue Nov 27, 2012 5:18 pm

Weapon: No Weapon
I never really give a **** about scale. A good toy is a good toy and that looks like a good toy. :MAXIMAL:
Sledge wrote:Finally! Wheelie will get the credit he's due with a set of five Wheelies.



"People who live in glass houses sink ships"

"Loser, loser chicken dinner"

"She was playing robota-possum"

"If you want to get rich, collect money, not toys"
User avatar
STngAR
Headmaster Jr
Posts: 537
News Credits: 5
Joined: Fri Oct 12, 2007 11:14 am
Location: PA
Watch STngAR on YouTube
Buy from STngAR on eBay
Strength: N/A
Intelligence: N/A
Speed: N/A
Endurance: N/A
Rank: N/A
Courage: N/A
Firepower: N/A
Skill: Infinity

Re: Benscollectables Reviews Fall Of Cybertron Ultra Magnus

Postby LOST Cybertronian » Wed Nov 28, 2012 12:45 am

Motto: "I've looked into the eye of this island and what I saw was...beautiful"
Weapon: Double-Barreled, Armor-Piercing Particle Beam Cann...
Rhinox23 wrote:Also, upgrade kit with armor you say...sounds very intriguing! That could definitely persuade me to get him (assuming the upgrade kit is reasonably priced!).


foc-ultramagnus-upgrade-t90447.php
Image
-Kanrabat- wrote:YEah, too many Transformers are in a serious need of a good rim job.

Blast Cannon wrote:This thread is brilliant. Duragrip you are a gloriously weird sexual deviant and I love it.
User avatar
LOST Cybertronian
News Staff
Posts: 4123
News Credits: 27
Joined: Tue Jul 14, 2009 2:23 pm
Location: Wichita, KS
Buy from LOST Cybertronian on eBay

Re: Benscollectables Reviews Fall Of Cybertron Ultra Magnus

Postby Rhinox23 » Wed Nov 28, 2012 9:47 am

LOST Cybertronian wrote:
Rhinox23 wrote:Also, upgrade kit with armor you say...sounds very intriguing! That could definitely persuade me to get him (assuming the upgrade kit is reasonably priced!).


foc-ultramagnus-upgrade-t90447.php


Wow! =P~ Thank you for the heads up! I guess I'll be picking up FOC UM for sure so I can take advantage of this awesome armor upgrade. Almost seems too good to be true!
User avatar
Rhinox23
Fuzor
Posts: 255
News Credits: 1
Joined: Wed Aug 04, 2010 5:26 pm
Location: Georgia, USA
Buy from Rhinox23 on eBay


Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Ending Soon On eBay

TRANSFORMERS REISSUE G1 BEAST HUNTERS PREDACONS RISING ABOMINUS New Hot - Time Remaining: 5 days 13 hours 25 minutes 17 seconds
Takara Tomy Transformers AD22 Galvatron Age of Extinction Import Japan - Time Remaining: 6 days 18 hours 12 minutes 24 seconds
TRANSFORMERS TAKARA TOMY PRIME ARMS MICRON AM-04 RATCHET AM04 NEW - Time Remaining: 6 days 11 hours 47 minutes 39 seconds
Transformers Justitoys WST Robots G1 Military Transport Astrotrain New In Stock - Time Remaining: 5 days 12 hours 34 minutes 44 seconds
Transformers G1 devastator long haul Scrapper Avenger Bonecrusher Ook Mixmasster - Time Remaining: 5 days 10 hours 36 minutes 52 seconds
HASBRO Reissue Transformers G1 Universe Autobot Beachcomber Legends New Class - Time Remaining: 5 days 10 hours 56 minutes 38 seconds
Transformers G1 1986 DIVEBOMB BOX (empty) predaking (poor) - Time Remaining: 5 days 12 hours 6 minutes 30 seconds
TRANSFORMERS Figure Base Stand Fit for Transformers Masterpiece MP-11NR RAMJET - Time Remaining: 5 days 24 minutes 15 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #155 - Pillarboxed
Twincast / Podcast #155:
"Pillarboxed"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Saturday, September 10th, 2016