Benscollectables Reviews Fall Of Cybertron Voyager Blaster and Steeljaw

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

Re: Benscollectables Reviews Fall Of Cybertron Voyager Blaster and Steeljaw

Postby Cyber Bishop » Sat Dec 22, 2012 9:45 am

Motto: "Ker-Klick... Choom!"
Weapon: Black Magic
Great review.. I can't wait to get this guy from the store!
Image

http://www.facebook.com/cyberbishop

501st Legion Deputy Forum Admin
Bast Alpha Garrison
TK/ID/SL: 2926
User avatar
Cyber Bishop
God Of Transformers
Posts: 18858
News Credits: 12
Joined: Fri May 09, 2003 4:04 am
Location: New Orleans
Watch Cyber Bishop on YouTube
Buy from Cyber Bishop on eBay
Alt Mode: some sort of rudimentary lathe

Re: Benscollectables Reviews Fall Of Cybertron Voyager Blaster and Steeljaw

Postby El Duque » Sat Dec 22, 2012 10:29 am

Motto: "I ain't got time to bleed!"
Weapon: Gattling Gun
Seibertron member Transformermegazord brings us a review of Hasbro's upcoming Transformers Generations: Fall of Cybertron Voyagers Class Blaster with Steeljaw. Check out his video embedded below.

User avatar
El Duque
Matrix Keeper
Posts: 9922
News Credits: 90
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2007 8:57 pm
Location: tornado alley

Re: Benscollectables Reviews Fall Of Cybertron Voyager Blaster and Steeljaw

Postby Cybertronus » Sat Dec 22, 2012 12:23 pm

Did he said "I know they are doing a repaint for the Classics line..."? This mold will be used for a repaint or is it going to be a new mold? I really hope Hasbro/Takara makes a new mold deluxe size for Blaster. Please make it transform into a boombox or something like the original Blaster :BOWDOWN:
Cybertronus
Mini-Con
Posts: 39
Joined: Fri Sep 21, 2012 3:36 am
Buy from Cybertronus on eBay

Re: Benscollectables Reviews Fall Of Cybertron Voyager Blaster and Steeljaw

Postby MasterSoundBlaster » Sat Dec 22, 2012 1:46 pm

Motto: "You can run,you'll just die trying"
Weapon: Fusion Cannon
I'm gonna have to pick him up now along with Soundblaster.

Oh my wallet, how she weeps :BANG_HEAD:
I am not a GEEWUNNER...I just really like homeages

Burn wrote:Please don't clog this thread up with garbage. Either post a real picture of yourself, or tell Va'al how pretty he is.
MasterSoundBlaster
Godmaster
Posts: 1529
News Credits: 4
Joined: Thu Jan 27, 2011 6:59 pm
Location: Let's just say I can see Russia from my house
Strength: 8
Intelligence: 7
Speed: 9
Endurance: 10
Rank: ???
Courage: 9
Firepower: 10+
Skill: 6

Re: Benscollectables Reviews Fall Of Cybertron Voyager Blaster and Steeljaw

Postby omega666 » Sat Dec 22, 2012 3:30 pm

I may get this mold instead of the Soundwave one. That way I have a huge Voyager Blaster and smaller Deluxe Soundwave mimicking my huge G1 Blaster and the smaller G1 Soundwave. :D
Bah weep granah weep nini bon!
omega666
Gestalt
Posts: 2186
News Credits: 1
Joined: Sat Dec 29, 2007 4:55 pm
Watch omega666 on YouTube
Buy from omega666 on eBay
Strength: 10+
Intelligence: Infinity
Speed: 10+
Endurance: 10+
Rank: 8
Courage: 10+
Firepower: 10+
Skill: 10+

Re: Benscollectables Reviews Fall Of Cybertron Voyager Blaster and Steeljaw

Postby Transformermegazord » Sun Dec 23, 2012 2:23 am

Weapon: Battle Blades
Cybertronus wrote:Did he said "I know they are doing a repaint for the Classics line..."? This mold will be used for a repaint or is it going to be a new mold? I really hope Hasbro/Takara makes a new mold deluxe size for Blaster. Please make it transform into a boombox or something like the original Blaster :BOWDOWN:

I'm afraid it's a straight repaint buddy out in may 2013 , different red and silver legs. Takara exclusive I believe
Transformermegazord
Fuzor
Posts: 237
News Credits: 33
Joined: Sat Mar 22, 2008 10:02 am
Location: England
Watch Transformermegazord on YouTube
Buy from Transformermegazord on eBay

Re: Benscollectables Reviews Fall Of Cybertron Voyager Blaster and Steeljaw

Postby datguy86 » Sun Dec 23, 2012 11:57 pm

Motto: "SHEEAGH!"
I like how the preview pic makes it look like Blaster's kicking Steeljaw in the gut.
Image

Actively Searching: Universe 2.0 Ratchet, Universe 2.0 Inferno, Hasbro Masterpiece Starscream
datguy86
Combiner
Posts: 429
News Credits: 1
Joined: Tue Jun 14, 2011 12:18 pm
Location: Pennsyltucky
Strength: 5
Intelligence: 7
Speed: 4
Endurance: 5
Rank: 3
Courage: 8
Firepower: 5
Skill: 6


Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Ending Soon On eBay

TRANSFORMERS COLLECTORS CLUB Jackpot TFCC Timelines Sealed Autobot Decepticon - Time Remaining: 6 days 5 hours 29 minutes 36 seconds
Transformers Collectors Club TFCC 1.0 Scourge Nemesis Prime MIB UNUSED - Time Remaining: 6 days 6 hours 9 minutes 54 seconds
Transformers Timelines TCC TFSS 2.0 Rewind Eject - Time Remaining: 9 days 1 hour 12 minutes 54 seconds
HASBRO--TRANSFORMERS TIMELINES--FISITRON FIGURE (LOOK) CLUB EXCLUSIVE - Time Remaining: 9 days 7 hours 20 minutes 53 seconds
Transformers TFCC Club Exclusive Scourge 2013 TFSS MIB Unused - Time Remaining: 10 days 3 hours 4 minutes 36 seconds
HASBRO--TRANSFORMERS TIMELINES--CIRCUIT FIGURE (LOOK) CLUB EXCLUSIVE - Time Remaining: 10 days 5 hours 30 minutes 59 seconds
Transformers Collectors Club exclusive BREAKDOWN Deluxe boxed CHUG Classics - Time Remaining: 11 days 8 hours 42 minutes 7 seconds
Transformers TFCC CLUB SUBSCRIPTION TFSS CARZAP AUTOBOT FOWARD PATROL FIGURE - Time Remaining: 13 days 38 minutes 48 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #163 - Through The Space Hole
Twincast / Podcast #163:
"Through The Space Hole"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Saturday, January 7th, 2017
Website Security Test