Benscollectables Reviews Fall Of Cybertron Voyager Blaster and Steeljaw

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

Re: Benscollectables Reviews Fall Of Cybertron Voyager Blaster and Steeljaw

Postby Cyber Bishop » Sat Dec 22, 2012 10:45 am

Motto: "Ker-Klick... Choom!"
Weapon: Fusion Cannon
Great review.. I can't wait to get this guy from the store!
Image

http://www.facebook.com/cyberbishop

501st Legion Deputy Forum Admin
Bast Alpha Garrison GWL
TK/ID/SL: 2926
User avatar
Cyber Bishop
God Of Transformers
Posts: 18843
News Credits: 12
Joined: Fri May 09, 2003 5:04 am
Location: New Orleans
Watch Cyber Bishop on YouTube
Buy from Cyber Bishop on eBay

Re: Benscollectables Reviews Fall Of Cybertron Voyager Blaster and Steeljaw

Postby El Duque » Sat Dec 22, 2012 11:29 am

Motto: "I ain't got time to bleed!"
Weapon: Gattling Gun
Seibertron member Transformermegazord brings us a review of Hasbro's upcoming Transformers Generations: Fall of Cybertron Voyagers Class Blaster with Steeljaw. Check out his video embedded below.

User avatar
El Duque
Matrix Keeper
Posts: 9921
News Credits: 90
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2007 9:57 pm
Location: tornado alley

Re: Benscollectables Reviews Fall Of Cybertron Voyager Blaster and Steeljaw

Postby Cybertronus » Sat Dec 22, 2012 1:23 pm

Did he said "I know they are doing a repaint for the Classics line..."? This mold will be used for a repaint or is it going to be a new mold? I really hope Hasbro/Takara makes a new mold deluxe size for Blaster. Please make it transform into a boombox or something like the original Blaster :BOWDOWN:
Cybertronus
Mini-Con
Posts: 39
Joined: Fri Sep 21, 2012 4:36 am
Buy from Cybertronus on eBay

Re: Benscollectables Reviews Fall Of Cybertron Voyager Blaster and Steeljaw

Postby MasterSoundBlaster » Sat Dec 22, 2012 2:46 pm

Motto: "You can run,you'll just die trying"
Weapon: Fusion Cannon
I'm gonna have to pick him up now along with Soundblaster.

Oh my wallet, how she weeps :BANG_HEAD:
I am not a GEEWUNNER...I just really like homeages

Burn wrote:Please don't clog this thread up with garbage. Either post a real picture of yourself, or tell Va'al how pretty he is.
MasterSoundBlaster
Godmaster
Posts: 1510
News Credits: 4
Joined: Thu Jan 27, 2011 7:59 pm
Location: Let's just say I can see Russia from my house
Strength: 8
Intelligence: 7
Speed: 9
Endurance: 10
Rank: ???
Courage: 9
Firepower: 10+
Skill: 6

Re: Benscollectables Reviews Fall Of Cybertron Voyager Blaster and Steeljaw

Postby omega666 » Sat Dec 22, 2012 4:30 pm

I may get this mold instead of the Soundwave one. That way I have a huge Voyager Blaster and smaller Deluxe Soundwave mimicking my huge G1 Blaster and the smaller G1 Soundwave. :D
Bah weep granah weep nini bon!
omega666
Gestalt
Posts: 2180
News Credits: 1
Joined: Sat Dec 29, 2007 5:55 pm
Watch omega666 on YouTube
Buy from omega666 on eBay
Strength: 10+
Intelligence: Infinity
Speed: 10+
Endurance: 10+
Rank: 8
Courage: 10+
Firepower: 10+
Skill: 10+

Re: Benscollectables Reviews Fall Of Cybertron Voyager Blaster and Steeljaw

Postby Transformermegazord » Sun Dec 23, 2012 3:23 am

Weapon: Battle Blades
Cybertronus wrote:Did he said "I know they are doing a repaint for the Classics line..."? This mold will be used for a repaint or is it going to be a new mold? I really hope Hasbro/Takara makes a new mold deluxe size for Blaster. Please make it transform into a boombox or something like the original Blaster :BOWDOWN:

I'm afraid it's a straight repaint buddy out in may 2013 , different red and silver legs. Takara exclusive I believe
Transformermegazord
Fuzor
Posts: 237
News Credits: 33
Joined: Sat Mar 22, 2008 11:02 am
Location: England
Watch Transformermegazord on YouTube
Buy from Transformermegazord on eBay

Re: Benscollectables Reviews Fall Of Cybertron Voyager Blaster and Steeljaw

Postby datguy86 » Mon Dec 24, 2012 12:57 am

Motto: "SHEEAGH!"
I like how the preview pic makes it look like Blaster's kicking Steeljaw in the gut.
Image

Actively Searching: Universe 2.0 Ratchet, Universe 2.0 Inferno, Hasbro Masterpiece Starscream
datguy86
Combiner
Posts: 422
News Credits: 1
Joined: Tue Jun 14, 2011 1:18 pm
Location: Pennsyltucky
Strength: 5
Intelligence: 7
Speed: 4
Endurance: 5
Rank: 3
Courage: 8
Firepower: 5
Skill: 6


Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Ending Soon On eBay

TAKARA Transformers Masterpiece MP-21R BUMBLEBEE Red Body figure +EXCLUSIVE COIN - Time Remaining: 5 days 20 hours 58 minutes 40 seconds
TAKARA TRANSFORMERS CHRONICLE EZ 02 G1 STREAK SILVERSTREAK LEGEND CLASS - Time Remaining: 7 days 5 hours 31 minutes 30 seconds
TAKARA TOMY TF TRANSFORMERS 2010 limited SONS OF CYBERTRON OPTIMUS & RODIMUS SET - Time Remaining: 7 days 2 hours 21 minutes 32 seconds
Transformers Masterpiece Exhaust MP-23 MISB Takara Tomy Diaclone Decepticon G1 - Time Remaining: 5 days 21 hours 7 minutes 56 seconds
Takara Transformers MP-1 Masterpiece Optimus Prime / Convoy Cybertron Commander - Time Remaining: 6 days 18 hours 23 minutes 39 seconds
TRANSFORMERS IRONHIDE Universe Action Figure Deluxe Class COMPLETE - Time Remaining: 12 days 12 hours 39 minutes 45 seconds
SCI-FI Revoltech Transformers Dark of the Moon OPTIMUS PRIME Japan new. - Time Remaining: 6 days 23 hours 31 minutes 47 seconds
TRANSFORMERS OPTIMUS PRIME w/OVER-RUN MINI CON Armada Action Figures COMPLETE - Time Remaining: 6 days 16 hours 17 minutes 5 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #156 - Gestalt Theory
Twincast / Podcast #156:
"Gestalt Theory"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Saturday, September 24th, 2016