Submit News Contact Us Translate Sign in Join

Benscollectables Reviews Takara MP14 Masterpiece Red Alert

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

Re: Benscollectables Reviews Takara MP14 Masterpiece Red Alert

Postby El Duque » Tue Dec 18, 2012 11:05 am

Motto: "I ain't got time to bleed!"
Weapon: Gattling Gun
Seibertron.com member Transformermegazord has uploaded his video review of the latest figure in Takara Tomy's Transformers Masterpiece line, MP-14 Red Alert. The figure is a redec/remold of the recently released MP-12 Lambor/Sideswipe figure. Check out his review embedded below.

User avatar
El Duque
Matrix Keeper
Posts: 9913
News Credits: 89
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2007 8:57 pm
Location: tornado alley

Re: Benscollectables Reviews Takara MP14 Masterpiece Red Alert

Postby Ravage XK » Tue Dec 18, 2012 12:15 pm

Motto: "Never mess with anything that has bigger or more wheels that you."
Weapon: 20 Megavolt Stun Rifle
Is it me or is the camera picking up a difference in the white where many of us had thin red paint on top of the black windows on Sideswipe? The front of the car looks brighter white to me.
Last edited by Ravage XK on Tue Dec 18, 2012 12:26 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Image

TF COUNT: 301 >> Latest Addition: FT Scoria(not Slag), MP-20 Wheeljack
User avatar
Ravage XK
City Commander
Posts: 3954
News Credits: 9
Joined: Sat Jul 03, 2004 10:38 am
Location: Maidstone, Kent, UK
Strength: 10+
Intelligence: 4
Speed: 9
Endurance: 7
Rank: 7
Courage: 10+
Firepower: 10+
Skill: 10+

Re: Benscollectables Reviews Takara MP14 Masterpiece Red Alert

Postby Mindmaster » Tue Dec 18, 2012 12:17 pm

Motto: "For I have dipped my hands in muddied waters, and, withdrawing them, find 'tis better to be a commander than a common man!"
Weapon: Dark Saber Sword
Five words:

RED UH-LURT! WOO WOO WOO!
Image
Va'al wrote:I keep track of everyone. Backwards.
There are atandarfs to maintain.

craggy wrote:When Hero Mashers are the nicest looking toys in a news post, you know something's wrong.

LOST Cybertronian wrote:Hey, If Mindmaster survived then you should do just fine.

In case of really bad and/or corny puns made by Va'al, click and hit play.
User avatar
Mindmaster
News Staff
Posts: 5617
News Credits: 21
Joined: Thu Jul 30, 2009 4:00 pm
Location: Wilmington, NC
Watch Mindmaster on YouTube
Strength: 8
Intelligence: Infinity
Speed: 8
Endurance: 7
Rank: 10
Courage: 8
Firepower: 6
Skill: 9

Re: Benscollectables Reviews Takara MP14 Masterpiece Red Alert

Postby Transformermegazord » Tue Dec 18, 2012 12:56 pm

Weapon: Battle Blades
Ravage XK wrote:Is it me or is the camera picking up a difference in the white where many of us had thin red paint on top of the black windows on Sideswipe? The front of the car looks brighter white to me.

Think that's just my iphone buddy , to my eye it looked the same colour
Transformermegazord
Fuzor
Posts: 200
News Credits: 26
Joined: Sat Mar 22, 2008 10:02 am
Location: England
Watch Transformermegazord on YouTube
Buy from Transformermegazord on eBay


Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #101 - Talkin' 'Bout My Generations
Twincast / Podcast #101:
"Talkin' 'Bout My Generations"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Sunday, September 21st, 2014