TO ALL EBAY TRANSFORMERS HUNTERS I THOUGHT I BETTER WARN EVERYONE THAT IS LOOKING TO BUY A TFC COUNTER PUNCH THIS PERSON IS TRYING TO PASS OFF A CHMS'S KO AS REAL GOD KNOWS WHAT ELSE HE IS TRYING TO SELL THAT IS A KO BUT SOLD AS REAL I KNOW HE IS TRYING TO SELL HENKEI STUFF SO YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED.
THIS PERSON HAS TWO ACCOUNTS: td9donna AND *ultimus_prime*.
PAY CLOSE ATTENTION TO BOTH OF THE ACCOUNT FEEDBACK THIS PERSON IS UP TO NO GOOD, I CONTACT EBAY THEY ARE USELESS BUT THEY HAVE CONFIRMED THAT THIS PERSON HAS TWO ACCOUNT REGISTERED TO THE SAME ADDRESS IN THE WESTMIDLANDS.
HAVE A LOOK AT THE 2 LISTING AND PAY CLOSE ATTENTION TO THE BOX ART YOU CAN SEE THE KO COMPANY THAT MADE IT:
http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/190701518062? ... 500wt_1157http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/330772174756? ... 513wt_1170I TRIED AND TRIED AND TRIED TO REPORT HIM AND HIS ITEMS TO EBAY, BUT THEY ARE NOT INTERESTED IN PROTECTING US CONSUMERS FROM FRAUDSTERS THEY RATHER TAKE OFF MASTERPIECE AND G1 MEGATRONS AS THEY CAN'T SEEM TO BE ABLE TO TELL THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN A REAL GUN AND TOY ROBOT EVEN WHEN ADVERTISED AS A ROBOT WITH NO GUN IMAGE IN SIGHT.
THIS IS HIS LATEST LISTING AS YOU CAN SEE IF YOU CLICK ON THE LINK BELOW HE HAS NOT SO CLEVERLY TAKEN A PICTURE OF THE FIGURE OBSCURING THE BOX ART FEATURING THE KO COMPANY.
http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/330777603875? ... 240wt_1400I AM SORRY I CAN'T DO MORE TO GET THIS PERSON OFF EBAY AS I AM SURE ONE OF US WILL FALL FOUL FROM THIS FRAUDSTER I JUST HOPE I MANAGED TO REACH AND HELP SOME OF YOU, IF YOU GUYS HAVE ANY QUESTIONS PLEASE FEEL FREE TO MESSAGE ME AT
canfoods@hotmail.com, BE AWARE THIS GUY IS INCREDIBLY RULED AND PROBABLY VIOLENT SO JUST AVOID BOTH ACCOUNTS AND THEIR LISTING JUST TO BE SURE, I WILL COPY THIS POST MANY TIME OVER THE SITE IN HOPES TO WARN AS MANY PEOPLE AS POSSIBLE SO PLEASE DON'T THINK I AM SPAMMING WE JUST CAN'T LET A WEASEL LIKE THIS GUY INTO OUR COMMUNITY.
BEST WISHES