Submit News Contact Us Translate Sign in Join

Chuck's Reviews Transformers Beast Hunters Legion Class Soundwave and Prowl

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

Chuck's Reviews Transformers Beast Hunters Legion Class Soundwave and Prowl

Postby chuckdawg1999 » Sat Mar 23, 2013 2:57 pm

Motto: "The man, the myth, the legend... yeah right."
Weapon: Saber Blade
I had been hoping for awhile for a proper Legion scale version of Transformers Prime Soundwave. Thanks to the Beast Hunters line my hopes are answered. This is a fantastic representation of Soundwave and definitely worth hunting down when it hits mass retail.

Image
Image
User avatar
chuckdawg1999
City Commander
Posts: 3403
News Credits: 38
Joined: Wed May 26, 2004 3:51 pm
Location: New York
Watch chuckdawg1999 on YouTube
Buy from chuckdawg1999 on eBay
Strength: 10
Intelligence: 10
Speed: 10
Endurance: 10
Rank: 10
Courage: 10
Firepower: 10
Skill: 10

Chuck's Reviews Transformers Beast Hunters Legion Class Prowl

Postby chuckdawg1999 » Sat Mar 23, 2013 4:30 pm

Motto: "The man, the myth, the legend... yeah right."
Weapon: Saber Blade
It's time for the hammer to fall! Prowl is a fantastic repaint remold of Smokescreen. I'm a big fan of this mold and was quite pleased to finally get it in hand. If you pick this figure up you won't be disappointed.

Image
Image
User avatar
chuckdawg1999
City Commander
Posts: 3403
News Credits: 38
Joined: Wed May 26, 2004 3:51 pm
Location: New York
Watch chuckdawg1999 on YouTube
Buy from chuckdawg1999 on eBay
Strength: 10
Intelligence: 10
Speed: 10
Endurance: 10
Rank: 10
Courage: 10
Firepower: 10
Skill: 10

Re: Chuck's Reviews Transformers Beast Hunters Legion Class Soundwave and Prowl

Postby El Duque » Sat Mar 23, 2013 5:38 pm

Motto: "I ain't got time to bleed!"
Weapon: Gattling Gun
Seibertron.com member chuckdawg1999 has shared video reviews of the recently released Transformers Prime Beast Hunters Cyberverse Legions Soundwave and Prowl. Check out his video embedded below.

I had been hoping for awhile for a proper Legion scale version of Transformers Prime Soundwave. Thanks to the Beast Hunters line my hopes are answered. This is a fantastic representation of Soundwave and definitely worth hunting down when it hits mass retail.



It's time for the hammer to fall! Prowl is a fantastic repaint remold of Smokescreen. I'm a big fan of this mold and was quite pleased to finally get it in hand. If you pick this figure up you won't be disappointed.

User avatar
El Duque
Matrix Keeper
Posts: 9913
News Credits: 89
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2007 8:57 pm
Location: tornado alley

Re: Chuck's Reviews Transformers Beast Hunters Legion Class Soundwave and Prowl

Postby chuckdawg1999 » Mon Mar 25, 2013 7:00 pm

Motto: "The man, the myth, the legend... yeah right."
Weapon: Saber Blade
Interesting, from the number of hits it looks like Soundwave is much more popular. I wonder how this will translate to mass retail.
Image
Image
User avatar
chuckdawg1999
City Commander
Posts: 3403
News Credits: 38
Joined: Wed May 26, 2004 3:51 pm
Location: New York
Watch chuckdawg1999 on YouTube
Buy from chuckdawg1999 on eBay
Strength: 10
Intelligence: 10
Speed: 10
Endurance: 10
Rank: 10
Courage: 10
Firepower: 10
Skill: 10


Return to Transformers Toy Reviews