Cobra Delaris - Generations Blurr Review

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

Cobra Delaris - Generations Blurr Review

Postby Cobra Delaris » Sat Mar 10, 2012 7:24 pm

Weapon: Energy Shurikens
Cobra Delaris - Episode 02: Generations Blurr is up and unleashed.

Again, there is no particular order I do these in.

It's whatever I feel like haha, I've got a deep collection so expect me to get around to reviewing your favorite Autobot or Decepticon eventually.

Enjoy Blurr's review. I love this mold so it was an enjoyable episode despite me making fun of him a lot.

Video link is below. :CON:

http://blip.tv/cobradelaris/cobra-delar ... rr-6015190
Check out my Transformer Review Show @ http://Blip.tv/CobraDelaris
And http://CobraDelaris.com
Cobra Delaris
Mini-Con
Posts: 36
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2012 5:39 pm
Location: Chicago, Illinois
Watch Cobra Delaris on YouTube
Strength: 9
Intelligence: 8
Speed: 8
Endurance: 10+
Rank: 9
Courage: 10+
Firepower: 8
Skill: 9

Re: Cobra Delaris - Generations Blurr Review

Postby Anonymous. » Sat Mar 10, 2012 8:53 pm

Good stuff dude!
Anonymous.
God Of Transformers
Posts: 11588
News Credits: 102
Joined: Wed May 09, 2007 1:31 am
Strength: N/A
Intelligence: N/A
Speed: N/A
Endurance: N/A
Rank: N/A
Courage: N/A
Firepower: N/A
Skill: N/A

Re: Cobra Delaris - Generations Blurr Review

Postby Cobra Delaris » Sat Mar 10, 2012 9:41 pm

Weapon: Energy Shurikens
Thanks! Really appreciate it! I'm glad you got a kick out of it.
Check out my Transformer Review Show @ http://Blip.tv/CobraDelaris
And http://CobraDelaris.com
Cobra Delaris
Mini-Con
Posts: 36
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2012 5:39 pm
Location: Chicago, Illinois
Watch Cobra Delaris on YouTube
Strength: 9
Intelligence: 8
Speed: 8
Endurance: 10+
Rank: 9
Courage: 10+
Firepower: 8
Skill: 9


Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Ending Soon On eBay

OPTIMUS PRIME + PREDAKING Transformers Prime Beast Hunters Predacons Rising New - Time Remaining: 1 day 12 hours 45 minutes 56 seconds
Blackout + Evac Voyager Class Transformers Movie 1 Hasbro MISP - Time Remaining: 3 days 9 hours 46 minutes 43 seconds
SPECIAL G1 Transformers BRUTICUS PARTS +WEAPONS LOT head Brawl Swindle Blast Off - Time Remaining: 3 days 22 hours 17 minutes 33 seconds
Chevrolet Camaro 2010-2013 Bumblebee Transformers Racing Stripes (Choose Color) - Time Remaining: 4 days 15 hours 40 minutes 40 seconds
Lot of 9 - Unique - Transformers RPMs Speed Stars Die Cast Optimus Prime Cars - Time Remaining: 4 days 12 hours 56 minutes 27 seconds
Transformers Universe Predacon Bruticus Ultra Class 100% Complete - Time Remaining: 4 days 10 hours 59 minutes 12 seconds
Transformers Dark of The Moon Mechtech Skyhammer 2010 MB - Time Remaining: 4 days 17 hours 47 minutes 6 seconds
D-25 DIRGEGUN Transformers Beast Wars II Dirge Takara Japan Waspinator 1998 New - Time Remaining: 1 day 13 hours 7 minutes 41 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #153 - Last Knights of Cybertron
Twincast / Podcast #153:
"Last Knights of Cybertron"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Monday, August 15th, 2016