Cool review of Transformers Activity Center

Feel free to discuss anything about any of the thousands of Transformer toys here. Anything from Generation 1 all the way to the soon to be released, the never to be released or the hope to be released is fair game! Want to show off your stuff? Please post your's and see others in the Transformers Collections Forum.

Cool review of Transformers Activity Center

Postby Duke of Luns » Fri Oct 05, 2012 11:18 pm

Hey guys, I'm a fan of the site Collection DX, and last week they posted a review of the Transformers Activity Center:

http://www.collectiondx.com/toy_review/1985/transformers_activity_center

Image

I'm not trying to promote thier site or anything and I had nothing to do with the review, but it's cool to see something that I(and probably a few others) didn't know much about. :D
Image
Duke of Luns
Faction Commander
Posts: 4380
News Credits: 1
Joined: Sat Sep 13, 2003 8:19 pm
Location: North Central West Virginia

Re: Cool review of Transformers Activity Center

Postby Diem » Fri Oct 05, 2012 11:19 pm

Duke of Luns wrote:Hey guys, I'm a fan of the site Collection DX, and last week they posted a review of the Transformers Activity Center:

http://www.collectiondx.com/toy_review/1985/transformers_activity_center

Image

I'm not trying to promote thier site or anything and I had nothing to do with the review, but it's cool to see something that I(and probably a few others) didn't know much about. :D


I'm holding out for the Encore release.
User avatar
Diem
City Commander
Posts: 3095
News Credits: 35
Joined: Thu Jan 25, 2007 11:39 am

Re: Cool review of Transformers Activity Center

Postby FortMacs » Fri Oct 05, 2012 11:51 pm

Weapon: Gatling Cannon
Diem wrote:
Duke of Luns wrote:Hey guys, I'm a fan of the site Collection DX, and last week they posted a review of the Transformers Activity Center:

http://www.collectiondx.com/toy_review/1985/transformers_activity_center

Image

I'm not trying to promote thier site or anything and I had nothing to do with the review, but it's cool to see something that I(and probably a few others) didn't know much about. :D


I'm holding out for the Encore release.

HAHAHAHA.

Always wanted that set. though i always thought that it being cardboard it would have sucked real bad. nice ot see i was wrong.
Image
User avatar
FortMacs
City Commander
Posts: 3241
Joined: Sat Mar 09, 2002 2:17 am
Location: charlotte, nc
Buy from FortMacs on eBay

Re: Cool review of Transformers Activity Center

Postby Transformers Hoarder » Thu Feb 07, 2013 5:42 pm

Motto: "What doesn't kill you, will try again!"
Weapon: Gatling Cannon
I've only just learned of this today. A local shop had one MISB that I had to pick up.
Image
Transformers Hoarder
Pretender
Posts: 769
News Credits: 3
Joined: Thu Apr 05, 2012 6:37 pm
Location: Hamilton, NJ.
Strength: 8
Intelligence: 9
Speed: 7
Endurance: 7
Rank: 9
Courage: 10+
Firepower: 9
Skill: 9


Return to Transformers Toys Discussion

Ending Soon On eBay

transformers RID WARRIOR CLASS JAZZ AUTOBOT 6 INCH ACTION FIGURE NEW ON CARD - Time Remaining: 17 days 38 minutes 44 seconds
C10 NEW COLLECTOR GRADE TAKARA Transformers Masterpiece MP-27 IRONHIDE G1 - Time Remaining: 5 days 13 hours 57 minutes 49 seconds
TAKARA TOMY Transformers ENCORE 05 IRONHIDE+06 RATCHET G1 action figure #optimus - Time Remaining: 5 days 17 hours 44 minutes 12 seconds
LOT 16 Various Vintage G1 G2 Transformers Hasbro Takara Dinobots Grimlock Beast - Time Remaining: 5 days 2 hours 15 minutes 4 seconds
Transformers Gen 1 G1 Jetfire Matsushiro Macross Robotech Hasbro Takara - Time Remaining: 6 days 14 minutes 45 seconds
Transformers Revenge Of The Fallen Voyager Class BLUDGEON Complete With Manual - Time Remaining: 26 days 23 hours 34 minutes 3 seconds
Transformers Generations Combiner Wars Deluxe Class Mirage Figure - Time Remaining: 6 days 16 hours 18 minutes 48 seconds
Transformers Cybertron Robots In Disguise Ransack GTS Prim us Unleashed Figure - Time Remaining: 6 days 10 hours 50 minutes 28 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #149 - Titans Arrive
Twincast / Podcast #149:
"Titans Arrive"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Sunday, July 10th, 2016