Cool review of Transformers Activity Center

Feel free to discuss anything about any of the thousands of Transformer toys here. Anything from Generation 1 all the way to the soon to be released, the never to be released or the hope to be released is fair game! Want to show off your stuff? Please post your's and see others in the Transformers Collections Forum.

Cool review of Transformers Activity Center

Postby Duke of Luns » Fri Oct 05, 2012 11:18 pm

Hey guys, I'm a fan of the site Collection DX, and last week they posted a review of the Transformers Activity Center:

http://www.collectiondx.com/toy_review/1985/transformers_activity_center

Image

I'm not trying to promote thier site or anything and I had nothing to do with the review, but it's cool to see something that I(and probably a few others) didn't know much about. :D
Image
Duke of Luns
Faction Commander
Posts: 4380
News Credits: 1
Joined: Sat Sep 13, 2003 8:19 pm
Location: North Central West Virginia

Re: Cool review of Transformers Activity Center

Postby Diem » Fri Oct 05, 2012 11:19 pm

Duke of Luns wrote:Hey guys, I'm a fan of the site Collection DX, and last week they posted a review of the Transformers Activity Center:

http://www.collectiondx.com/toy_review/1985/transformers_activity_center

Image

I'm not trying to promote thier site or anything and I had nothing to do with the review, but it's cool to see something that I(and probably a few others) didn't know much about. :D


I'm holding out for the Encore release.
User avatar
Diem
City Commander
Posts: 3095
News Credits: 35
Joined: Thu Jan 25, 2007 11:39 am

Re: Cool review of Transformers Activity Center

Postby FortMacs » Fri Oct 05, 2012 11:51 pm

Weapon: Gatling Cannon
Diem wrote:
Duke of Luns wrote:Hey guys, I'm a fan of the site Collection DX, and last week they posted a review of the Transformers Activity Center:

http://www.collectiondx.com/toy_review/1985/transformers_activity_center

Image

I'm not trying to promote thier site or anything and I had nothing to do with the review, but it's cool to see something that I(and probably a few others) didn't know much about. :D


I'm holding out for the Encore release.

HAHAHAHA.

Always wanted that set. though i always thought that it being cardboard it would have sucked real bad. nice ot see i was wrong.
Image
User avatar
FortMacs
City Commander
Posts: 3241
Joined: Sat Mar 09, 2002 2:17 am
Location: charlotte, nc
Buy from FortMacs on eBay

Re: Cool review of Transformers Activity Center

Postby Transformers Hoarder » Thu Feb 07, 2013 5:42 pm

Motto: "What doesn't kill you, will try again!"
Weapon: Gatling Cannon
I've only just learned of this today. A local shop had one MISB that I had to pick up.
Image
Transformers Hoarder
Pretender
Posts: 769
News Credits: 3
Joined: Thu Apr 05, 2012 6:37 pm
Location: Hamilton, NJ.
Strength: 8
Intelligence: 9
Speed: 7
Endurance: 7
Rank: 9
Courage: 10+
Firepower: 9
Skill: 9


Return to Transformers Toys Discussion

Ending Soon On eBay

Hasbro Transformers Generations IDW 30th Anniversary Autobot Whirl New - Time Remaining: 5 days 4 hours 36 minutes 10 seconds
Transformers Robots In Disguise Warrior Class Grimlock Action Figure NIP Hasbro - Time Remaining: 2 days 20 hours 7 minutes 21 seconds
Transformers G1 METROPLEX 100% COMPLETE 1986!! - Time Remaining: 5 days 19 hours 38 minutes 34 seconds
Hasbro Transformers Generations IDW 30th Anniversary RHINOX New - Time Remaining: 6 days 11 hours 26 minutes 3 seconds
Transformers Optimus Prime Talking Helmet Mask Robot 2006 Halloween Costume *WoW - Time Remaining: 5 days 56 minutes 50 seconds
ULTIMATE BUMBLEBEE BATTLE CHARGED TRANSFORMERS REVENGE OF THE FALLEN ROBOT TO CA - Time Remaining: 5 days 14 hours 11 minutes 37 seconds
Transformers G1 MOTORMASTER COMPLETE 1986 + Booklet - Time Remaining: 19 days 20 hours 16 minutes 13 seconds
Hasbro Transformers Generations IDW 30th Anniversary RHINOX New in Box - Time Remaining: 6 days 11 hours 33 minutes 17 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #153 - Last Knights of Cybertron
Twincast / Podcast #153:
"Last Knights of Cybertron"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Monday, August 15th, 2016