Chicago Cubs World Series 2016 8-Disc Collector's Edition Set from Shout! Factory

Cool review of Transformers Activity Center

Feel free to discuss anything about any of the thousands of Transformer toys here. Anything from Generation 1 all the way to the soon to be released, the never to be released or the hope to be released is fair game! Want to show off your stuff? Please post your's and see others in the Transformers Collections Forum.

Cool review of Transformers Activity Center

Postby Duke of Luns » Fri Oct 05, 2012 11:18 pm

Hey guys, I'm a fan of the site Collection DX, and last week they posted a review of the Transformers Activity Center:

http://www.collectiondx.com/toy_review/1985/transformers_activity_center

Image

I'm not trying to promote thier site or anything and I had nothing to do with the review, but it's cool to see something that I(and probably a few others) didn't know much about. :D
Image
Duke of Luns
Faction Commander
Posts: 4385
News Credits: 1
Joined: Sat Sep 13, 2003 8:19 pm
Location: North Central West Virginia

Re: Cool review of Transformers Activity Center

Postby Diem » Fri Oct 05, 2012 11:19 pm

Duke of Luns wrote:Hey guys, I'm a fan of the site Collection DX, and last week they posted a review of the Transformers Activity Center:

http://www.collectiondx.com/toy_review/1985/transformers_activity_center

Image

I'm not trying to promote thier site or anything and I had nothing to do with the review, but it's cool to see something that I(and probably a few others) didn't know much about. :D


I'm holding out for the Encore release.
User avatar
Diem
City Commander
Posts: 3097
News Credits: 35
Joined: Thu Jan 25, 2007 11:39 am

Re: Cool review of Transformers Activity Center

Postby FortMacs » Fri Oct 05, 2012 11:51 pm

Weapon: Gatling Cannon
Diem wrote:
Duke of Luns wrote:Hey guys, I'm a fan of the site Collection DX, and last week they posted a review of the Transformers Activity Center:

http://www.collectiondx.com/toy_review/1985/transformers_activity_center

Image

I'm not trying to promote thier site or anything and I had nothing to do with the review, but it's cool to see something that I(and probably a few others) didn't know much about. :D


I'm holding out for the Encore release.

HAHAHAHA.

Always wanted that set. though i always thought that it being cardboard it would have sucked real bad. nice ot see i was wrong.
Image
User avatar
FortMacs
City Commander
Posts: 3241
Joined: Sat Mar 09, 2002 2:17 am
Location: charlotte, nc
Buy from FortMacs on eBay

Re: Cool review of Transformers Activity Center

Postby Transformers Hoarder » Thu Feb 07, 2013 5:42 pm

Motto: "What doesn't kill you, will try again!"
Weapon: Gatling Cannon
I've only just learned of this today. A local shop had one MISB that I had to pick up.
Image
Transformers Hoarder
Pretender
Posts: 769
News Credits: 3
Joined: Thu Apr 05, 2012 6:37 pm
Location: Hamilton, NJ.
Strength: 8
Intelligence: 9
Speed: 7
Endurance: 7
Rank: 9
Courage: 10+
Firepower: 9
Skill: 9


Return to Transformers Toys Discussion

Ending Soon On eBay

Transformers 2007 Movie Decepticon Overcast Action Figure MOSC New - Time Remaining: 7 days 19 hours 1 minute 22 seconds
Hasbro Transformers Generations 30th IDW Deluxe Class BUMBLEBEE Autobot Figure - Time Remaining: 2 days 17 minutes 6 seconds
TAKARA Transformers Masterpiece MP-32 Beast Wars BW OPTIMUS PRIMAL Convoy figure - Time Remaining: 7 days 7 hours 28 minutes 13 seconds
Transformers Optimus Prime Cybertron Mode 2007 MB  FREE SHIPPING - Time Remaining: 1 day 22 hours 28 minutes 53 seconds
MISB TRANSFORMERS PRIME FIRST EDITION SAN DIEGO COMIC CON 2011 OPTIMUS PRIME - Time Remaining: 2 days 10 hours 29 minutes 36 seconds
OPTIMUS PRIME VOICE CHANGER HELMET Transformers 3 DARK OF THE MOON Hasbro SOUNDS - Time Remaining: 2 days 7 hours 30 minutes 26 seconds
2016 SDCC Transformers Generations Masterpiece Bumblebee G1 Figure 6" w/ Spike - Time Remaining: 1 day 15 hours 31 minutes 27 seconds
Transformers Beast Wars Optimus Primal Complete - Time Remaining: 7 days 7 hours 31 minutes 51 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #160 - Grappling with Memory
Twincast / Podcast #160:
"Grappling with Memory"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Saturday, December 3rd, 2016
Website Security Test