Cool review of Transformers Activity Center

Feel free to discuss anything about any of the thousands of Transformer toys here. Anything from Generation 1 all the way to the soon to be released, the never to be released or the hope to be released is fair game! Want to show off your stuff? Please post your's and see others in the Transformers Collections Forum.

Cool review of Transformers Activity Center

Postby Duke of Luns » Fri Oct 05, 2012 11:18 pm

Hey guys, I'm a fan of the site Collection DX, and last week they posted a review of the Transformers Activity Center:

http://www.collectiondx.com/toy_review/1985/transformers_activity_center

Image

I'm not trying to promote thier site or anything and I had nothing to do with the review, but it's cool to see something that I(and probably a few others) didn't know much about. :D
Image
Duke of Luns
Faction Commander
Posts: 4380
News Credits: 1
Joined: Sat Sep 13, 2003 8:19 pm
Location: North Central West Virginia

Re: Cool review of Transformers Activity Center

Postby Diem » Fri Oct 05, 2012 11:19 pm

Duke of Luns wrote:Hey guys, I'm a fan of the site Collection DX, and last week they posted a review of the Transformers Activity Center:

http://www.collectiondx.com/toy_review/1985/transformers_activity_center

Image

I'm not trying to promote thier site or anything and I had nothing to do with the review, but it's cool to see something that I(and probably a few others) didn't know much about. :D


I'm holding out for the Encore release.
User avatar
Diem
City Commander
Posts: 3096
News Credits: 35
Joined: Thu Jan 25, 2007 11:39 am

Re: Cool review of Transformers Activity Center

Postby FortMacs » Fri Oct 05, 2012 11:51 pm

Weapon: Gatling Cannon
Diem wrote:
Duke of Luns wrote:Hey guys, I'm a fan of the site Collection DX, and last week they posted a review of the Transformers Activity Center:

http://www.collectiondx.com/toy_review/1985/transformers_activity_center

Image

I'm not trying to promote thier site or anything and I had nothing to do with the review, but it's cool to see something that I(and probably a few others) didn't know much about. :D


I'm holding out for the Encore release.

HAHAHAHA.

Always wanted that set. though i always thought that it being cardboard it would have sucked real bad. nice ot see i was wrong.
Image
User avatar
FortMacs
City Commander
Posts: 3241
Joined: Sat Mar 09, 2002 2:17 am
Location: charlotte, nc
Buy from FortMacs on eBay

Re: Cool review of Transformers Activity Center

Postby Transformers Hoarder » Thu Feb 07, 2013 5:42 pm

Motto: "What doesn't kill you, will try again!"
Weapon: Gatling Cannon
I've only just learned of this today. A local shop had one MISB that I had to pick up.
Image
Transformers Hoarder
Pretender
Posts: 769
News Credits: 3
Joined: Thu Apr 05, 2012 6:37 pm
Location: Hamilton, NJ.
Strength: 8
Intelligence: 9
Speed: 7
Endurance: 7
Rank: 9
Courage: 10+
Firepower: 9
Skill: 9


Return to Transformers Toys Discussion

Ending Soon On eBay

Transformers Original G1 Doublecross Gun Weapon Part - Time Remaining: 2 days 9 hours 1 minute 22 seconds
Transformers Heroes of Cybertron Generation One Collection Soundwave Hasbro 2003 - Time Remaining: 1 day 12 hours 57 minutes 17 seconds
Transformers Heroes of Cybertron Starscream With Crown Hasbro 2003 METROPLEX BAF - Time Remaining: 1 day 12 hours 57 minutes 5 seconds
Transformers Universe Prowl Wal Mart Exclusive Hasbro - Time Remaining: 2 days 19 hours 12 minutes 41 seconds
Transformers Heroes of Cybertron Perceptor Hasbro 2003 Fortress Maximus BAF - Time Remaining: 2 days 17 hours 42 minutes 44 seconds
Hasbro Transformers Armada Overload with Mini-Con Rollout 2003 MISB - Time Remaining: 2 days 15 hours 12 minutes 35 seconds
Vintage Transformers G2: DEVASTATOR Yellow Constructicons Hasbro 1992 - Time Remaining: 22 days 10 hours 13 minutes 37 seconds
New Transformers Movie advanced EX Sideswipe Limited Edtion In Stock From Japan - Time Remaining: 1 day 17 hours 14 minutes 19 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #156 - Gestalt Theory
Twincast / Podcast #156:
"Gestalt Theory"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Saturday, September 24th, 2016