Page 1 of 2

Re: Doubledealer93's collection as of 9/26/12

PostPosted: Fri Oct 05, 2012 2:23 am
by Autobot Genocide
Nice upgrade Dd93 it looks sooo much better ;)^

Re: Doubledealer93's collection as of 9/26/12

PostPosted: Sat Oct 06, 2012 5:33 pm
by Doubledealer93
Autobot Genocide wrote:Nice upgrade Dd93 it looks sooo much better ;)^


thanks man! took forever putting the shelves together.

Re: Doubledealer93's collection as of 9/26/12

PostPosted: Wed Oct 10, 2012 2:42 am
by Breakdown 2099
Impressive.

Re: Doubledealer93's collection as of 9/26/12

PostPosted: Fri Oct 12, 2012 10:00 pm
by TulioDude
Nice!

Re: Doubledealer93's collection as of 12/29/12

PostPosted: Sat Dec 29, 2012 4:27 pm
by Doubledealer93
bump with updated pics

Re: Doubledealer93's collection as of 12/29/12

PostPosted: Sat Feb 02, 2013 10:44 pm
by Micronautsdeep
It's glorious! :APPLAUSE: :BOWDOWN:

Re: Doubledealer93's collection as of 2/25/13

PostPosted: Sun Feb 24, 2013 11:07 pm
by Doubledealer93
bumpin with updated pics. more Tfs.

Re: Doubledealer93's collection as of 2/25/13

PostPosted: Sat Mar 02, 2013 9:50 am
by Rex Prime
wow!, can i buy some of that?

Re: Doubledealer93's collection as of 2/25/13

PostPosted: Sun Mar 03, 2013 8:32 am
by nightbeat1978
Great!

Re: Doubledealer93's collection as of 2/25/13

PostPosted: Mon Mar 04, 2013 6:39 am
by Doubledealer93
thanks for the comments guys! im going to count them today.

Re: Doubledealer93's collection as of 2/25/13

PostPosted: Tue Mar 19, 2013 6:33 pm
by AniGamer
Really enjoyable besides all the dust! :p

Re: Doubledealer93's collection as of 2/25/13

PostPosted: Thu Mar 21, 2013 5:56 am
by Doubledealer93
AniGamer wrote:Really enjoyable besides all the dust! :p


yeah the dust, oh god the dust. i just dont have the time to dust them all.

Re: Doubledealer93's collection as of 5/13/13

PostPosted: Mon May 13, 2013 7:01 am
by Doubledealer93
bump with updated pics, new additions, rearrangements, and other parts of my toy collection that is not TF.

Re: Doubledealer93's collection as of 5/13/13

PostPosted: Mon May 13, 2013 7:19 am
by Va'al
So much stuff... :shock:

Nice new shelves, and love the top one with Unicron Primus and Constructicons! :APPLAUSE:

Re: Doubledealer93's collection as of 5/13/13

PostPosted: Mon May 13, 2013 10:11 am
by Doubledealer93
Va'al wrote:So much stuff... :shock:

Nice new shelves, and love the top one with Unicron Primus and Constructicons! :APPLAUSE:

thanks man! i cant wait to get out of my parents place so i can be free to put things where i want.

Re: Doubledealer93's collection as of 5/13/13

PostPosted: Mon May 27, 2013 8:14 pm
by KnightStrike
Great collection! You have some great bots in there ;)^