Favorite Transformer Reviewer?

Feel free to discuss anything about any of the thousands of Transformer toys here. Anything from Generation 1 all the way to the soon to be released, the never to be released or the hope to be released is fair game! Want to show off your stuff? Please post your's and see others in the Transformers Collections Forum.

Re: Favorite Transformer Reviewer?

Postby Autobot032 » Thu Oct 18, 2012 10:00 am

Weapon: Switch Blade Tail
I watched one of Peaugh's older videos (ROTF Leader Prime) and I'm so glad that he's learned some patience. lol The way he manhandled that Prime...yikes. Made me take notice just how rough he is with his stuff. It still stands tall and proud, so perhaps Hasbro's quality isn't gone completely. I mean, with the way he slams through his stuff...lol
NOTE: Realize that I am not a perfect Christian, nor do I profess to be. I apologize if anyone's ever offended by me, I'm not perfect. Don't hold my posts and opinions against other Christians.
Autobot032
Matrix Keeper
Posts: 9497
News Credits: 48
Joined: Fri Oct 27, 2006 4:51 am
Location: I don't know!
Buy from Autobot032 on eBay

Re: Favorite Transformer Reviewer?

Postby PrymeStriker » Thu Oct 18, 2012 10:04 am

Motto: "When did I get this tattoo?"
Weapon: Thrust Gun
Autobot032 wrote:I watched one of Peaugh's older videos (ROTF Leader Prime) and I'm so glad that he's learned some patience. lol The way he manhandled that Prime...yikes. Made me take notice just how rough he is with his stuff. It still stands tall and proud, so perhaps Hasbro's quality isn't gone completely. I mean, with the way he slams through his stuff...lol


He beat the crap out of Airachnid.

And beat up other 'bots trying to beat up Airachnid.

:lol:
Image
By "Kim Yura" & "Zimmo81"
Henry921 wrote:You can always be counted on to listen to reason, Pryme.

Dead Metal wrote:Have you ever, and i mean ever seen/read/heard something that is completely original and does not copy/homage/pay tribute to something else? Here's a hint: Nope. You never have and you never will.
User avatar
PrymeStriker
Guardian Of Seibertron
Posts: 5771
News Credits: 15
Joined: Tue Jun 10, 2008 1:57 pm
Location: Happytown, Hell
Alt Mode: An Enormous Red Rocket
Strength: 1
Intelligence: 1
Speed: 1
Endurance: 1
Rank: 1
Courage: 1
Firepower: Infinity
Skill: 1

Re: Favorite Transformer Reviewer?

Postby Autobot032 » Thu Oct 18, 2012 10:05 am

Weapon: Switch Blade Tail
PrymeStriker wrote:
Autobot032 wrote:I watched one of Peaugh's older videos (ROTF Leader Prime) and I'm so glad that he's learned some patience. lol The way he manhandled that Prime...yikes. Made me take notice just how rough he is with his stuff. It still stands tall and proud, so perhaps Hasbro's quality isn't gone completely. I mean, with the way he slams through his stuff...lol


He beat the crap out of Airachnid.

And beat up other 'bots trying to beat up Airachnid.

:lol:


Oh yes, I remember that one, now.

"Can you fly, Bobby?" Yeah...good stuff. :D
NOTE: Realize that I am not a perfect Christian, nor do I profess to be. I apologize if anyone's ever offended by me, I'm not perfect. Don't hold my posts and opinions against other Christians.
Autobot032
Matrix Keeper
Posts: 9497
News Credits: 48
Joined: Fri Oct 27, 2006 4:51 am
Location: I don't know!
Buy from Autobot032 on eBay

Re: Favorite Transformer Reviewer?

Postby gavinfuzzy » Fri Oct 19, 2012 4:58 am

Motto: "Secrets are the foundations of success"
Weapon: Sub-Machine Gun
I still want to see Peaugh's custom Airachnid that his dog made. :lol:

Actually, I think I make my own custom Airachnid too... with a toilet. :lol:
Add me as a friend on facebook ---> http://www.facebook.com/gavinlimkj
User avatar
gavinfuzzy
Godmaster
Posts: 1867
News Credits: 11
Joined: Tue Jun 09, 2009 11:14 pm
Location: Singapore
Watch gavinfuzzy on YouTube
Strength: 8
Intelligence: 10
Speed: 6
Endurance: 6
Rank: 8
Courage: 8
Firepower: 7
Skill: 7


Return to Transformers Toys Discussion

Ending Soon On eBay

Transformers Beast Wars TransMetals Optimal Optimus Prime Primal Hasbro Kenner - Time Remaining: 4 days 8 hours 34 minutes 28 seconds
TRANSFORMERS CYBERTRON SCOURGE DRAGON WITH GOLD CYBER PLANET  KEY - Time Remaining: 4 days 14 hours 7 minutes 8 seconds
TED-08 STEELJAW Transformers Adventure Series Robots In Disguise Takara 2015 New - Time Remaining: 1 day 12 hours 52 minutes 18 seconds
New Transformers Masterpiece MP-11 Starscream Takara MISB - Time Remaining: 25 days 22 hours 22 minutes 27 seconds
Transformers Generations Leader Class Armada Megatron Combiner Wars NEW FreeShip - Time Remaining: 20 days 21 hours 52 minutes 41 seconds
Transformers Masterpiece Prowl MP-04 Toys R Us Exclusive Hasbro - Time Remaining: 4 days 20 hours 52 minutes 42 seconds
Transformers Dark of the Moon Mechtech Roadbuster Autobot Hasbro - Time Remaining: 6 days 4 hours 7 minutes 55 seconds
Transformers G2 Rapido MOSC NEW Rapido action Figure GENERATION TWO - Time Remaining: 5 days 22 hours 8 minutes 33 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #153 - Last Knights of Cybertron
Twincast / Podcast #153:
"Last Knights of Cybertron"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Monday, August 15th, 2016