Chicago Cubs World Series 2016 8-Disc Collector's Edition Set from Shout! Factory

Favorite Transformer Reviewer?

Feel free to discuss anything about any of the thousands of Transformer toys here. Anything from Generation 1 all the way to the soon to be released, the never to be released or the hope to be released is fair game! Want to show off your stuff? Please post your's and see others in the Transformers Collections Forum.

Re: Favorite Transformer Reviewer?

Postby Autobot032 » Thu Oct 18, 2012 10:00 am

Weapon: Switch Blade Tail
I watched one of Peaugh's older videos (ROTF Leader Prime) and I'm so glad that he's learned some patience. lol The way he manhandled that Prime...yikes. Made me take notice just how rough he is with his stuff. It still stands tall and proud, so perhaps Hasbro's quality isn't gone completely. I mean, with the way he slams through his stuff...lol
NOTE: Realize that I am not a perfect Christian, nor do I profess to be. I apologize if anyone's ever offended by me, I'm not perfect. Don't hold my posts and opinions against other Christians.
Autobot032
Matrix Keeper
Posts: 9497
News Credits: 48
Joined: Fri Oct 27, 2006 4:51 am
Location: I don't know!
Buy from Autobot032 on eBay

Re: Favorite Transformer Reviewer?

Postby PrymeStriker » Thu Oct 18, 2012 10:04 am

Motto: "When did I get this tattoo?"
Weapon: Thrust Gun
Autobot032 wrote:I watched one of Peaugh's older videos (ROTF Leader Prime) and I'm so glad that he's learned some patience. lol The way he manhandled that Prime...yikes. Made me take notice just how rough he is with his stuff. It still stands tall and proud, so perhaps Hasbro's quality isn't gone completely. I mean, with the way he slams through his stuff...lol


He beat the crap out of Airachnid.

And beat up other 'bots trying to beat up Airachnid.

:lol:
Image
By "Kim Yura" & "Zimmo81"
Henry921 wrote:You can always be counted on to listen to reason, Pryme.

Dead Metal wrote:Have you ever, and i mean ever seen/read/heard something that is completely original and does not copy/homage/pay tribute to something else? Here's a hint: Nope. You never have and you never will.
User avatar
PrymeStriker
Guardian Of Seibertron
Posts: 5802
News Credits: 15
Joined: Tue Jun 10, 2008 1:57 pm
Location: Happytown, Hell
Alt Mode: An Enormous Red Rocket
Strength: 1
Intelligence: 1
Speed: 1
Endurance: 1
Rank: 1
Courage: 1
Firepower: Infinity
Skill: 1

Re: Favorite Transformer Reviewer?

Postby Autobot032 » Thu Oct 18, 2012 10:05 am

Weapon: Switch Blade Tail
PrymeStriker wrote:
Autobot032 wrote:I watched one of Peaugh's older videos (ROTF Leader Prime) and I'm so glad that he's learned some patience. lol The way he manhandled that Prime...yikes. Made me take notice just how rough he is with his stuff. It still stands tall and proud, so perhaps Hasbro's quality isn't gone completely. I mean, with the way he slams through his stuff...lol


He beat the crap out of Airachnid.

And beat up other 'bots trying to beat up Airachnid.

:lol:


Oh yes, I remember that one, now.

"Can you fly, Bobby?" Yeah...good stuff. :D
NOTE: Realize that I am not a perfect Christian, nor do I profess to be. I apologize if anyone's ever offended by me, I'm not perfect. Don't hold my posts and opinions against other Christians.
Autobot032
Matrix Keeper
Posts: 9497
News Credits: 48
Joined: Fri Oct 27, 2006 4:51 am
Location: I don't know!
Buy from Autobot032 on eBay

Re: Favorite Transformer Reviewer?

Postby gavinfuzzy » Fri Oct 19, 2012 4:58 am

Motto: "Secrets are the foundations of success"
Weapon: Sub-Machine Gun
I still want to see Peaugh's custom Airachnid that his dog made. :lol:

Actually, I think I make my own custom Airachnid too... with a toilet. :lol:
Add me as a friend on facebook ---> http://www.facebook.com/gavinlimkj
User avatar
gavinfuzzy
Godmaster
Posts: 1867
News Credits: 11
Joined: Tue Jun 09, 2009 11:14 pm
Location: Singapore
Watch gavinfuzzy on YouTube
Strength: 8
Intelligence: 10
Speed: 6
Endurance: 6
Rank: 8
Courage: 8
Firepower: 7
Skill: 7


Return to Transformers Toys Discussion

Ending Soon On eBay

Transformers Generations Leader Jetfire Thrilling 30 - Time Remaining: 1 day 16 hours 17 seconds
Transformers Generations Leader Class JETFIRE Figure FAST FREE SHIPPING !!!!!!! - Time Remaining: 1 day 16 hours 3 minutes 2 seconds
Transformers Beast Hunters Legend PREDAKING SHOCKWAVE STARSCREAM BULKHEAD 4 Lot - Time Remaining: 2 days 4 hours 6 minutes 8 seconds
100% Hasbro Transformers G1 Platinum Ed Seeker Squadron Ramjet Thrust Dirge Set - Time Remaining: 2 days 8 hours 57 minutes 28 seconds
TRANSFORMERS GENERATIONS FALL OF CYBERTRON SIDESWIPE - Time Remaining: 2 days 2 hours 16 minutes 2 seconds
Transformers Beast Wars - C-31 Stampy Rabbit - Time Remaining: 6 days 21 hours 37 minutes 59 seconds
TRANSFORMERS ALTERNATORS RUMBLE HONDA CIVIC Si - Time Remaining: 7 days 1 hour 11 minutes 10 seconds
Transformers Titanium War Within Grimlock 6 inch cybertron heroes - Time Remaining: 7 days 5 hours 3 minutes 16 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #160 - Grappling with Memory
Twincast / Podcast #160:
"Grappling with Memory"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Saturday, December 3rd, 2016
Website Security Test