Favorite Transformer Reviewer?

Feel free to discuss anything about any of the thousands of Transformer toys here. Anything from Generation 1 all the way to the soon to be released, the never to be released or the hope to be released is fair game! Want to show off your stuff? Please post your's and see others in the Transformers Collections Forum.

Re: Favorite Transformer Reviewer?

Postby Autobot032 » Thu Oct 18, 2012 10:00 am

Weapon: Switch Blade Tail
I watched one of Peaugh's older videos (ROTF Leader Prime) and I'm so glad that he's learned some patience. lol The way he manhandled that Prime...yikes. Made me take notice just how rough he is with his stuff. It still stands tall and proud, so perhaps Hasbro's quality isn't gone completely. I mean, with the way he slams through his stuff...lol
NOTE: Realize that I am not a perfect Christian, nor do I profess to be. I apologize if anyone's ever offended by me, I'm not perfect. Don't hold my posts and opinions against other Christians.
Autobot032
Matrix Keeper
Posts: 9497
News Credits: 48
Joined: Fri Oct 27, 2006 4:51 am
Location: I don't know!
Buy from Autobot032 on eBay

Re: Favorite Transformer Reviewer?

Postby PrymeStriker » Thu Oct 18, 2012 10:04 am

Motto: "When did I get this tattoo?"
Weapon: Thrust Gun
Autobot032 wrote:I watched one of Peaugh's older videos (ROTF Leader Prime) and I'm so glad that he's learned some patience. lol The way he manhandled that Prime...yikes. Made me take notice just how rough he is with his stuff. It still stands tall and proud, so perhaps Hasbro's quality isn't gone completely. I mean, with the way he slams through his stuff...lol


He beat the crap out of Airachnid.

And beat up other 'bots trying to beat up Airachnid.

:lol:
Image
By "Kim Yura" & "Zimmo81"
Henry921 wrote:You can always be counted on to listen to reason, Pryme.

Dead Metal wrote:Have you ever, and i mean ever seen/read/heard something that is completely original and does not copy/homage/pay tribute to something else? Here's a hint: Nope. You never have and you never will.
User avatar
PrymeStriker
Guardian Of Seibertron
Posts: 5801
News Credits: 15
Joined: Tue Jun 10, 2008 1:57 pm
Location: Happytown, Hell
Alt Mode: An Enormous Red Rocket
Strength: 1
Intelligence: 1
Speed: 1
Endurance: 1
Rank: 1
Courage: 1
Firepower: Infinity
Skill: 1

Re: Favorite Transformer Reviewer?

Postby Autobot032 » Thu Oct 18, 2012 10:05 am

Weapon: Switch Blade Tail
PrymeStriker wrote:
Autobot032 wrote:I watched one of Peaugh's older videos (ROTF Leader Prime) and I'm so glad that he's learned some patience. lol The way he manhandled that Prime...yikes. Made me take notice just how rough he is with his stuff. It still stands tall and proud, so perhaps Hasbro's quality isn't gone completely. I mean, with the way he slams through his stuff...lol


He beat the crap out of Airachnid.

And beat up other 'bots trying to beat up Airachnid.

:lol:


Oh yes, I remember that one, now.

"Can you fly, Bobby?" Yeah...good stuff. :D
NOTE: Realize that I am not a perfect Christian, nor do I profess to be. I apologize if anyone's ever offended by me, I'm not perfect. Don't hold my posts and opinions against other Christians.
Autobot032
Matrix Keeper
Posts: 9497
News Credits: 48
Joined: Fri Oct 27, 2006 4:51 am
Location: I don't know!
Buy from Autobot032 on eBay

Re: Favorite Transformer Reviewer?

Postby gavinfuzzy » Fri Oct 19, 2012 4:58 am

Motto: "Secrets are the foundations of success"
Weapon: Sub-Machine Gun
I still want to see Peaugh's custom Airachnid that his dog made. :lol:

Actually, I think I make my own custom Airachnid too... with a toilet. :lol:
Add me as a friend on facebook ---> http://www.facebook.com/gavinlimkj
User avatar
gavinfuzzy
Godmaster
Posts: 1867
News Credits: 11
Joined: Tue Jun 09, 2009 11:14 pm
Location: Singapore
Watch gavinfuzzy on YouTube
Strength: 8
Intelligence: 10
Speed: 6
Endurance: 6
Rank: 8
Courage: 8
Firepower: 7
Skill: 7


Return to Transformers Toys Discussion

Ending Soon On eBay

TRANSFORMERS: ALTERNITY: OPTIMUS PRIME: CONVOY-RED VERSION: NISSAN GTR. NEW/MISB - Time Remaining: 5 days 3 hours 45 minutes 39 seconds
BRAND NEW TRANSFORMERS G1 REFLECTOR REISSUE COLLECTION MISB - Time Remaining: 3 days 19 hours 1 minute 41 seconds
Transformers Classics Universe Generations Lot/5 w/Hound, Tracks, Smokescreen - Time Remaining: 2 days 20 hours 1 minute 46 seconds
NEW 2016 Transformers Collectors Club Ramjet Exclusive w/Tech & Instructions MIB - Time Remaining: 5 days 19 hours 18 minutes 5 seconds
ROTF Transformers Movie Voyager Class DEEP SPACE STARSCREAM Target Exclusive MIB - Time Remaining: 10 days 6 hours 4 minutes 7 seconds
VINTAGE HASBRO G1 TRANSFORMERS ULTRA MAGNUS, COMPLETE in BOX, UNUSED DECALS - Time Remaining: 3 days 18 hours 34 minutes 44 seconds
TRANSFORMERS STUNTICON SUPER WARRIOR MENASOR G1 REISSUE MIS - Time Remaining: 3 days 21 hours 20 minutes 26 seconds
Transformers Cloud 9 Toy W-01 Quakeblast Shockwave in Stock - Time Remaining: 5 days 17 hours 51 minutes 33 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #159 - Imperfect Specks
Twincast / Podcast #159:
"Imperfect Specks"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Saturday, November 12th, 2016
Website Security Test