Favorite Transformer Reviewer?

Feel free to discuss anything about any of the thousands of Transformer toys here. Anything from Generation 1 all the way to the soon to be released, the never to be released or the hope to be released is fair game! Want to show off your stuff? Please post your's and see others in the Transformers Collections Forum.

Re: Favorite Transformer Reviewer?

Postby Autobot032 » Thu Oct 18, 2012 10:00 am

Weapon: Switch Blade Tail
I watched one of Peaugh's older videos (ROTF Leader Prime) and I'm so glad that he's learned some patience. lol The way he manhandled that Prime...yikes. Made me take notice just how rough he is with his stuff. It still stands tall and proud, so perhaps Hasbro's quality isn't gone completely. I mean, with the way he slams through his stuff...lol
NOTE: Realize that I am not a perfect Christian, nor do I profess to be. I apologize if anyone's ever offended by me, I'm not perfect. Don't hold my posts and opinions against other Christians.
Autobot032
Matrix Keeper
Posts: 9497
News Credits: 48
Joined: Fri Oct 27, 2006 4:51 am
Location: I don't know!
Buy from Autobot032 on eBay

Re: Favorite Transformer Reviewer?

Postby PrymeStriker » Thu Oct 18, 2012 10:04 am

Motto: "When did I get this tattoo?"
Weapon: Thrust Gun
Autobot032 wrote:I watched one of Peaugh's older videos (ROTF Leader Prime) and I'm so glad that he's learned some patience. lol The way he manhandled that Prime...yikes. Made me take notice just how rough he is with his stuff. It still stands tall and proud, so perhaps Hasbro's quality isn't gone completely. I mean, with the way he slams through his stuff...lol


He beat the crap out of Airachnid.

And beat up other 'bots trying to beat up Airachnid.

:lol:
Image
By "Kim Yura" & "Zimmo81"
Henry921 wrote:You can always be counted on to listen to reason, Pryme.

Dead Metal wrote:Have you ever, and i mean ever seen/read/heard something that is completely original and does not copy/homage/pay tribute to something else? Here's a hint: Nope. You never have and you never will.
User avatar
PrymeStriker
Guardian Of Seibertron
Posts: 5770
News Credits: 15
Joined: Tue Jun 10, 2008 1:57 pm
Location: Happytown, Hell
Alt Mode: An Enormous Red Rocket
Strength: 1
Intelligence: 1
Speed: 1
Endurance: 1
Rank: 1
Courage: 1
Firepower: Infinity
Skill: 1

Re: Favorite Transformer Reviewer?

Postby Autobot032 » Thu Oct 18, 2012 10:05 am

Weapon: Switch Blade Tail
PrymeStriker wrote:
Autobot032 wrote:I watched one of Peaugh's older videos (ROTF Leader Prime) and I'm so glad that he's learned some patience. lol The way he manhandled that Prime...yikes. Made me take notice just how rough he is with his stuff. It still stands tall and proud, so perhaps Hasbro's quality isn't gone completely. I mean, with the way he slams through his stuff...lol


He beat the crap out of Airachnid.

And beat up other 'bots trying to beat up Airachnid.

:lol:


Oh yes, I remember that one, now.

"Can you fly, Bobby?" Yeah...good stuff. :D
NOTE: Realize that I am not a perfect Christian, nor do I profess to be. I apologize if anyone's ever offended by me, I'm not perfect. Don't hold my posts and opinions against other Christians.
Autobot032
Matrix Keeper
Posts: 9497
News Credits: 48
Joined: Fri Oct 27, 2006 4:51 am
Location: I don't know!
Buy from Autobot032 on eBay

Re: Favorite Transformer Reviewer?

Postby gavinfuzzy » Fri Oct 19, 2012 4:58 am

Motto: "Secrets are the foundations of success"
Weapon: Sub-Machine Gun
I still want to see Peaugh's custom Airachnid that his dog made. :lol:

Actually, I think I make my own custom Airachnid too... with a toilet. :lol:
Add me as a friend on facebook ---> http://www.facebook.com/gavinlimkj
User avatar
gavinfuzzy
Godmaster
Posts: 1867
News Credits: 11
Joined: Tue Jun 09, 2009 11:14 pm
Location: Singapore
Watch gavinfuzzy on YouTube
Strength: 8
Intelligence: 10
Speed: 6
Endurance: 6
Rank: 8
Courage: 8
Firepower: 7
Skill: 7


Return to Transformers Toys Discussion

Ending Soon On eBay

Arcee Botcon 2001 exclusive MIB Transformers Beast Wars figure by Hasbro 3H - Time Remaining: 4 days 10 hours 22 minutes 26 seconds
GI JOE vs TRANSFORMERS Destro New SDCC 2012 Shockwave Destro Only complete - Time Remaining: 3 days 20 hours 54 minutes 40 seconds
1987 HASBRO TRANSFORMERS G1 ROLLBAR STUNNING AFA U85 WOW! - Time Remaining: 2 days 20 hours 11 minutes 53 seconds
Kidslogic Transformers G1 MN005 Starscream With Special Clear Starscream Figure - Time Remaining: 1 day 18 hours 16 minutes
1986 Transformers G1 Broadside Triple Changer METAL FIGURE ONLY - Time Remaining: 2 days 19 hours 48 minutes 26 seconds
Transformers platinum edition autobot intel ops blaster perceptor lot 7100 - Time Remaining: 4 days 2 hours 49 minutes 40 seconds
Transformers MOVIE VOYAGER AUTOBOT RATCHET MISB - Time Remaining: 2 days 4 hours 20 minutes 44 seconds
Transformers MOVIE VOYAGER IRONHIDE MIB COMPLETE FREE S/H - Time Remaining: 2 days 5 hours 37 minutes 40 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #153 - Last Knights of Cybertron
Twincast / Podcast #153:
"Last Knights of Cybertron"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Monday, August 15th, 2016