IDW Transformers Robots in Disguise vol. 4 TPB Preview

Discuss anything about the Transformers cartoons and comics! You can discuss anything from G1 to Cybertron as well as the comics from Marvel, Dreamwave, IDW and more!

IDW Transformers Robots in Disguise vol. 4 TPB Preview

Postby Dr Va'al » Sat Sep 14, 2013 5:19 am

Motto: "Till All Are Pun!"
Second preview from IDW Publishing this weekend is the next collected trade of Robots in Disguise! Check out a full preview below.

Transformers: Robots In Disguise, Vol. 4
John Barber (w) • Andrew Griffith (a & c)
Megatron’s back… and CYBERTRON will never be the same. Everything BUMBLEBEE and his AUTOBOTS have built teeters at the edge of collapse—and STARSCREAM has to make the choice his whole life has been leading to. And meet the new PROWL—deadlier than ever, colder then any other AUTOBOT, and ready to end the DECEPTICON threat.
TPB • FC • $19.99 • 124 pages • ISBN 978-1-61377-765-7

Bullet points:
• Collects issues #12–16


Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image
Do you have Transformers news for Seibertron.com? Contact us here!

Image


Kurona, talking about Transformers, wrote:I don't know where they got the idea, but it's stupid and I love it.
User avatar
Dr Va'al
News Admin
Posts: 12324
News Credits: 122
Joined: Sun Sep 04, 2011 12:00 pm
Location: Italy
Buy from Dr Va'al on eBay

Re: IDW Transformers Robots in Disguise vol. 4 TPB Preview

Postby Mindmaster » Sat Sep 14, 2013 10:06 pm

Motto: "For I have dipped my hands in muddied waters, and, withdrawing them, find 'tis better to be a commander than a common man!"
Weapon: Dark Saber Sword
Call me insane, but the more I look at Metalhawk's IDW design here, the more I want to see how he would look as a retool and redeco of Generations: Thrilling 30 Megatron.
Image

Va'al wrote:I keep track of everyone. Backwards.
There are atandarfs to maintain.

LOST Cybertronian wrote:Hey, If Mindmaster survived then you should do just fine.
User avatar
Mindmaster
Guardian Of Seibertron
Posts: 6173
News Credits: 46
Joined: Thu Jul 30, 2009 5:00 pm
Location: Wilmington, NC
Watch Mindmaster on YouTube
Alt Mode: Cybertronian Jet
Strength: 8
Intelligence: Infinity
Speed: 8
Endurance: 7
Rank: 10
Courage: 8
Firepower: 6
Skill: 9

Re: IDW Transformers Robots in Disguise vol. 4 TPB Preview

Postby Dr Va'al » Sun Sep 15, 2013 4:52 am

Motto: "Till All Are Pun!"
Mindmaster wrote:Call me insane, but the more I look at Metalhawk's IDW design here, the more I want to see how he would look as a retool and redeco of Generations: Thrilling 30 Megatron.



When I asked Andrew about a Metalhawk toy, he smirked and replied "I can say nothing".
Speculate away. :D
Do you have Transformers news for Seibertron.com? Contact us here!

Image


Kurona, talking about Transformers, wrote:I don't know where they got the idea, but it's stupid and I love it.
User avatar
Dr Va'al
News Admin
Posts: 12324
News Credits: 122
Joined: Sun Sep 04, 2011 12:00 pm
Location: Italy
Buy from Dr Va'al on eBay

Re: IDW Transformers Robots in Disguise vol. 4 TPB Preview

Postby Mindmaster » Sun Sep 15, 2013 10:58 am

Motto: "For I have dipped my hands in muddied waters, and, withdrawing them, find 'tis better to be a commander than a common man!"
Weapon: Dark Saber Sword
Va'al wrote:
Mindmaster wrote:Call me insane, but the more I look at Metalhawk's IDW design here, the more I want to see how he would look as a retool and redeco of Generations: Thrilling 30 Megatron.



When I asked Andrew about a Metalhawk toy, he smirked and replied "I can say nothing".
Speculate away. :D


If Metalhawk does end up getting a toy, and it's a redeco of Megatron, you owe me a cookie. [-(
Image

Va'al wrote:I keep track of everyone. Backwards.
There are atandarfs to maintain.

LOST Cybertronian wrote:Hey, If Mindmaster survived then you should do just fine.
User avatar
Mindmaster
Guardian Of Seibertron
Posts: 6173
News Credits: 46
Joined: Thu Jul 30, 2009 5:00 pm
Location: Wilmington, NC
Watch Mindmaster on YouTube
Alt Mode: Cybertronian Jet
Strength: 8
Intelligence: Infinity
Speed: 8
Endurance: 7
Rank: 10
Courage: 8
Firepower: 6
Skill: 9


Return to Transformers Cartoons and Comics Forum

Ending Soon On eBay

Transformers Hftd IRONHIDE Complete Hasbro Deluxe Figure - Time Remaining: 5 days 19 hours 26 minutes 5 seconds
Transformers Bot Shot Series 1  Autobot Jazz & Autobot Topspin Lot of 2 New - Time Remaining: 6 days 15 minutes 21 seconds
Transformers Action Figure Deluxe RID Robot in Disguise Hightower MOSC new - Time Remaining: 5 days 9 hours 17 minutes 55 seconds
Transformers War for Cybertron Cliffjumper - MOSC - Time Remaining: 5 days 23 hours 6 minutes 59 seconds
Hasbro Transformers Generations - Deluxe, Sky Shadow Action Figure - Time Remaining: 5 days 13 hours 52 minutes
Hasbro Transformers Generations - Fall of Cybertron - Deluxe, Blast Off... - Time Remaining: 5 days 14 hours 52 minutes 10 seconds
TRANSFORMERS ROTF REVENGE OF THE FALLEN VOYAGER CLASS MINDWIPE - Time Remaining: 4 days 22 hours 53 minutes 30 seconds
Transformers Armada "Powerlinx Optimus Prime" New in Box Sealed 2003 - Time Remaining: 5 days 10 hours 10 minutes 48 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #153 - Last Knights of Cybertron
Twincast / Podcast #153:
"Last Knights of Cybertron"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Monday, August 15th, 2016