IDW Transformers Robots in Disguise vol. 4 TPB Preview

Discuss anything about the Transformers cartoons and comics! You can discuss anything from G1 to Cybertron as well as the comics from Marvel, Dreamwave, IDW and more!

IDW Transformers Robots in Disguise vol. 4 TPB Preview

Postby Va'al » Sat Sep 14, 2013 4:19 am

Motto: "Till All Are Pun!"
Second preview from IDW Publishing this weekend is the next collected trade of Robots in Disguise! Check out a full preview below.

Transformers: Robots In Disguise, Vol. 4
John Barber (w) • Andrew Griffith (a & c)
Megatron’s back… and CYBERTRON will never be the same. Everything BUMBLEBEE and his AUTOBOTS have built teeters at the edge of collapse—and STARSCREAM has to make the choice his whole life has been leading to. And meet the new PROWL—deadlier than ever, colder then any other AUTOBOT, and ready to end the DECEPTICON threat.
TPB • FC • $19.99 • 124 pages • ISBN 978-1-61377-765-7

Bullet points:
• Collects issues #12–16


Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image
Do you have Transformers news for Seibertron.com? Contact us here!


Image

Burn wrote:I'm never wrong. Except when I am.

But then I just edit posts and make Va'al wrong.
User avatar
Va'al
News Admin
Posts: 13198
News Credits: 127
Joined: Sun Sep 04, 2011 11:00 am
Location: Italy
Buy from Va'al on eBay

Re: IDW Transformers Robots in Disguise vol. 4 TPB Preview

Postby Mindmaster » Sat Sep 14, 2013 9:06 pm

Motto: "For I have dipped my hands in muddied waters, and, withdrawing them, find 'tis better to be a commander than a common man!"
Weapon: Dark Saber Sword
Call me insane, but the more I look at Metalhawk's IDW design here, the more I want to see how he would look as a retool and redeco of Generations: Thrilling 30 Megatron.
Image

Va'al wrote:I keep track of everyone. Backwards.
There are atandarfs to maintain.

LOST Cybertronian wrote:Hey, If Mindmaster survived then you should do just fine.
User avatar
Mindmaster
Guardian Of Seibertron
Posts: 6199
News Credits: 51
Joined: Thu Jul 30, 2009 4:00 pm
Location: Wilmington, NC
Watch Mindmaster on YouTube
Alt Mode: Cybertronian Jet
Strength: 8
Intelligence: Infinity
Speed: 8
Endurance: 7
Rank: 10
Courage: 8
Firepower: 6
Skill: 9

Re: IDW Transformers Robots in Disguise vol. 4 TPB Preview

Postby Va'al » Sun Sep 15, 2013 3:52 am

Motto: "Till All Are Pun!"
Mindmaster wrote:Call me insane, but the more I look at Metalhawk's IDW design here, the more I want to see how he would look as a retool and redeco of Generations: Thrilling 30 Megatron.



When I asked Andrew about a Metalhawk toy, he smirked and replied "I can say nothing".
Speculate away. :D
Do you have Transformers news for Seibertron.com? Contact us here!


Image

Burn wrote:I'm never wrong. Except when I am.

But then I just edit posts and make Va'al wrong.
User avatar
Va'al
News Admin
Posts: 13198
News Credits: 127
Joined: Sun Sep 04, 2011 11:00 am
Location: Italy
Buy from Va'al on eBay

Re: IDW Transformers Robots in Disguise vol. 4 TPB Preview

Postby Mindmaster » Sun Sep 15, 2013 9:58 am

Motto: "For I have dipped my hands in muddied waters, and, withdrawing them, find 'tis better to be a commander than a common man!"
Weapon: Dark Saber Sword
Va'al wrote:
Mindmaster wrote:Call me insane, but the more I look at Metalhawk's IDW design here, the more I want to see how he would look as a retool and redeco of Generations: Thrilling 30 Megatron.



When I asked Andrew about a Metalhawk toy, he smirked and replied "I can say nothing".
Speculate away. :D


If Metalhawk does end up getting a toy, and it's a redeco of Megatron, you owe me a cookie. [-(
Image

Va'al wrote:I keep track of everyone. Backwards.
There are atandarfs to maintain.

LOST Cybertronian wrote:Hey, If Mindmaster survived then you should do just fine.
User avatar
Mindmaster
Guardian Of Seibertron
Posts: 6199
News Credits: 51
Joined: Thu Jul 30, 2009 4:00 pm
Location: Wilmington, NC
Watch Mindmaster on YouTube
Alt Mode: Cybertronian Jet
Strength: 8
Intelligence: Infinity
Speed: 8
Endurance: 7
Rank: 10
Courage: 8
Firepower: 6
Skill: 9


Return to Transformers Cartoons and Comics Forum

Ending Soon On eBay

** 2015 Transformers Carzap TFCC Club 3.0 Subscription Service MISB ** - Time Remaining: 1 day 19 hours 17 seconds
Transformers Collectors Club 2014 Figure Subscription 2.0 Fisitron Unopened New - Time Remaining: 3 days 19 hours 33 minutes 14 seconds
transformers collectors club fisitron - Time Remaining: 5 days 4 hours 50 minutes 26 seconds
TRANSFORMERS COLLECTORS CLUB Jackpot TFCC Timelines Sealed Autobot Decepticon - Time Remaining: 6 days 5 hours 29 minutes 36 seconds
Transformers Collectors Club TFCC 1.0 Scourge Nemesis Prime MIB UNUSED - Time Remaining: 6 days 6 hours 9 minutes 54 seconds
Transformers Timelines TCC TFSS 2.0 Rewind Eject - Time Remaining: 9 days 1 hour 12 minutes 54 seconds
HASBRO--TRANSFORMERS TIMELINES--FISITRON FIGURE (LOOK) CLUB EXCLUSIVE - Time Remaining: 9 days 7 hours 20 minutes 53 seconds
Transformers TFCC Club Exclusive Scourge 2013 TFSS MIB Unused - Time Remaining: 10 days 3 hours 4 minutes 36 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #163 - Through The Space Hole
Twincast / Podcast #163:
"Through The Space Hole"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Saturday, January 7th, 2017
Website Security Test