Igear IG-TF005 and Evil Leader Review!

Do you love your new Hercules set? Can't get enough of FansProject's items? Upset that you bought a knock off when you thought you were getting an original? Use this forum to tell everyone your thoughts about unlicensed and knock off TF products.

Igear IG-TF005 and Evil Leader Review!

Postby ArceeMe » Thu Jan 16, 2014 11:44 pm

This is my new review of the new iGear Sharkticons! Please enjoy! ^.^
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O89pqHD ... e=youtu.be
ArceeMe
Mini-Con
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Mar 02, 2012 4:46 pm
Buy from ArceeMe on eBay

Re: Igear IG-TF005 and Evil Leader Review!

Postby ArceeMe » Thu Jan 16, 2014 11:45 pm

Few quick thing I left out.
1: the larger gun fits nicely in the leg-peg hole
If I rememebr anything else I'll post it! Thanks for watching!
ArceeMe
Mini-Con
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Mar 02, 2012 4:46 pm
Buy from ArceeMe on eBay

Re: Igear IG-TF005 and Evil Leader Review!

Postby fenrir72 » Mon Jan 27, 2014 7:27 pm

Motto: "Power to the strong and the right!"
Weapon: Plasma Cannon
Shouldn't this be in the 3rd party section? Or reviews section?
What I did IS uncalled for. Next time, instead of thinking 70 x 7 first I immediately responded to an insulting post with another insult. I should not have stooped to that level. My apologies for not upholding/following the site rules.

I do this on my own volition and no threats of sanctions have been meted/threatened yet. If there is, I accept it (sanctions) whatever the mods see fit to dish out.

1st Amendment ver.1 (05/10/16)
User avatar
fenrir72
Matrix Keeper
Posts: 8637
News Credits: 53
Joined: Wed Aug 10, 2005 4:37 am
Location: SEA
Buy from fenrir72 on eBay
Strength: 9
Intelligence: 9
Speed: 6
Endurance: 10+
Rank: 9
Courage: 10
Firepower: 8
Skill: 9


Return to Unlicensed and KO Transformers Toys

Ending Soon On eBay

TRANSFORMERS ROTF REVENGE OF THE FALLEN VOYAGER CLASS OPTIMUS PRIME SEALED(650) - Time Remaining: 6 days 20 hours 8 minutes 42 seconds
SPECIAL G1 Transformers cassette RUMBLE 100% COMPLETE - Time Remaining: 6 days 23 hours 23 minutes 36 seconds
TRANSFORMERS ANIMATED STARSCREAM 100% COMPLETE MUST SEE!!! - Time Remaining: 6 days 15 hours 10 minutes 59 seconds
Transformers G2 Optimus Prime CAB Only Free Shipping - Time Remaining: 6 days 2 hours 41 minutes 29 seconds
TRANSFORMERS ANIMATED SUNSTORM WITH RACHET 100% COMPLETE MUST SEE!!! - Time Remaining: 6 days 15 hours 28 minutes 39 seconds
Transformers Autobot Minifigs! KRE-O! Bumblebee! Lot of 5! - Time Remaining: 7 days 22 hours 56 seconds
Transformers Decepticon Minifigs! Starscream! KRE-O! Lot of 5! - Time Remaining: 7 days 21 hours 45 minutes 50 seconds
Transformers Decepticon Minifigs! Starscream! KRE-O! Lot of 5! - Time Remaining: 7 days 21 hours 45 minutes 50 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #154 - The Misfits
Twincast / Podcast #154:
"The Misfits"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Sunday, August 28th, 2016