Igear IG-TF005 and Evil Leader Review!

Do you love your new Hercules set? Can't get enough of FansProject's items? Upset that you bought a knock off when you thought you were getting an original? Use this forum to tell everyone your thoughts about unlicensed and knock off TF products.

Igear IG-TF005 and Evil Leader Review!

Postby ArceeMe » Thu Jan 16, 2014 11:44 pm

This is my new review of the new iGear Sharkticons! Please enjoy! ^.^
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O89pqHD ... e=youtu.be
ArceeMe
Mini-Con
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Mar 02, 2012 4:46 pm
Buy from ArceeMe on eBay

Re: Igear IG-TF005 and Evil Leader Review!

Postby ArceeMe » Thu Jan 16, 2014 11:45 pm

Few quick thing I left out.
1: the larger gun fits nicely in the leg-peg hole
If I rememebr anything else I'll post it! Thanks for watching!
ArceeMe
Mini-Con
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Mar 02, 2012 4:46 pm
Buy from ArceeMe on eBay

Re: Igear IG-TF005 and Evil Leader Review!

Postby fenrir72 » Mon Jan 27, 2014 7:27 pm

Motto: "Power to the strong and the right!"
Weapon: Plasma Cannon
Shouldn't this be in the 3rd party section? Or reviews section?
What I did IS uncalled for. Next time, instead of thinking 70 x 7 first I immediately responded to an insulting post with another insult. I should not have stooped to that level. My apologies for not upholding/following the site rules.

I do this on my own volition and no threats of sanctions have been meted/threatened yet. If there is, I accept it (sanctions) whatever the mods see fit to dish out.

1st Amendment ver.1 (05/10/16)
User avatar
fenrir72
Matrix Keeper
Posts: 8532
News Credits: 52
Joined: Wed Aug 10, 2005 4:37 am
Location: SEA
Buy from fenrir72 on eBay
Strength: 9
Intelligence: 9
Speed: 6
Endurance: 10+
Rank: 9
Courage: 10
Firepower: 8
Skill: 9


Return to Unlicensed and KO Transformers Toys

Ending Soon On eBay

Transformers Generations WHEELJACK - sealed MOSC Deluxe figure Classics - Time Remaining: 1 day 23 hours 46 minutes 59 seconds
Transformers Universe Lugnut Decepticon Reveal the Shield MISB TF:Animated - Time Remaining: 2 days 3 hours 47 minutes 40 seconds
VINTAGE* (OG) 1986 JAPANESE "TRANSFORMERS" PREDAKING-TANTRUM D-76  METAL BODY! - Time Remaining: 8 days 9 hours 47 minutes 46 seconds
Vintage G2 Transformers Megatron Go-bots MOSC and IronHide MOSC LOT OF 2 LOOK! - Time Remaining: 1 day 21 hours 51 minutes 7 seconds
Transformers Generations Autobot Intel Ops Blaster and Perceptor NIB - Time Remaining: 28 days 21 hours 52 minutes 31 seconds
NEW! ~ Transformers Henkei Deluxe Class - Bumblebee C-02 ~ UNOPENED! - Time Remaining: 1 day 21 hours 56 minutes 49 seconds
KRE-O Create it 203 pc SET A6956 TRANSFORMERs Lockdown Air Raid Sideswipe Dino - Time Remaining: 2 days 5 hours 16 minutes 10 seconds
Transformers Generations Combiner Voyager Class Silverbolt NEW! Superion Core! - Time Remaining: 1 day 20 hours 17 minutes 49 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #149 - Titans Arrive
Twincast / Podcast #149:
"Titans Arrive"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Sunday, July 10th, 2016