Kapow Toys Presents Transformers Prime RID Ultra Magnus Review

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

Re: Kapow Toys Presents Transformers Prime RID Ultra Magnus Review

Postby Hypershock » Wed Sep 19, 2012 11:26 am

Motto: "I'm just a simple man trying to make my way in the universe. Oh, and I may or may not have been to Coruscant once or twice. Recently. Possibly."
Weapon: Dual Solar Powererd Vibro Cannons
kirbenvost wrote:
So if they're supposed to be wavemates... where's Skyquake?

I thought skyquake was the wave after
Image
User avatar
Hypershock
Combiner
Posts: 452
Joined: Thu Nov 03, 2011 2:11 pm
Watch Hypershock on YouTube
Strength: 6
Intelligence: 7
Speed: 8
Endurance: 8
Rank: 7
Courage: 6
Firepower: 6
Skill: 8

Re: Kapow Toys Presents Transformers Prime RID Ultra Magnus Review

Postby krenger99 » Wed Sep 19, 2012 11:53 am

Optimus1116 wrote:
PrymeStriker wrote:I'm going to either have to find somebody to give me a 2nd missile for Magnus (So he can have 2 missiles on his shoulders like in G1. Yay for shoulder ports), or buy a 2nd Magnus. :???:


Maybe you could buy 2, and make one of them into Sentinel Prime...

Image

Minus the hammer and missle though ;)


Very cool repaint idea. Are these new voyager figures going to be available at WalMart/Target or do we have to order from importers like TFSource and BBTS?
:-?

User avatar
krenger99
Minibot
Posts: 168
Joined: Tue Feb 15, 2011 10:12 pm
Buy from krenger99 on eBay

Re: Kapow Toys Presents Transformers Prime RID Ultra Magnus Review

Postby Manterax Prime » Wed Sep 19, 2012 2:02 pm

Motto: "You honestly believed that The Leige Maximo was Prima's other half? How foolish of you!"
Weapon: Dark Saber Sword
krenger99 wrote:
Optimus1116 wrote:
PrymeStriker wrote:I'm going to either have to find somebody to give me a 2nd missile for Magnus (So he can have 2 missiles on his shoulders like in G1. Yay for shoulder ports), or buy a 2nd Magnus. :???:


Maybe you could buy 2, and make one of them into Sentinel Prime...

Image

Minus the hammer and missle though ;)


Very cool repaint idea. Are these new voyager figures going to be available at WalMart/Target or do we have to order from importers like TFSource and BBTS?
:-?


BBTS says they won't have them until November but they get released in October so check around at Walmart, Target etc.
INFINITY! PLEASE!
Hi-Sui-Fu-Do! Bo-Zaba-Byu-Dogon!
User avatar
Manterax Prime
Pretender
Posts: 763
News Credits: 2
Joined: Sat Jul 11, 2009 8:44 pm
Watch Manterax Prime on YouTube
Buy from Manterax Prime on eBay
Strength: Infinity
Intelligence: Infinity
Speed: Infinity
Endurance: Infinity
Rank: Infinity
Courage: Infinity
Firepower: Infinity
Skill: Infinity

Re: Kapow Toys Presents Transformers Prime RID Ultra Magnus Review

Postby PrymeStriker » Wed Sep 19, 2012 3:51 pm

Motto: "When did I get this tattoo?"
Weapon: Thrust Gun
Hypershock wrote:
kirbenvost wrote:
So if they're supposed to be wavemates... where's Skyquake?

I thought skyquake was the wave after


Yeah, Skyquake is in Wave 5 (alone, like his brother in Wave 3).
Image
By "Kim Yura" & "Zimmo81"
Henry921 wrote:You can always be counted on to listen to reason, Pryme.

Dead Metal wrote:Have you ever, and i mean ever seen/read/heard something that is completely original and does not copy/homage/pay tribute to something else? Here's a hint: Nope. You never have and you never will.
User avatar
PrymeStriker
Guardian Of Seibertron
Posts: 5771
News Credits: 15
Joined: Tue Jun 10, 2008 1:57 pm
Location: Happytown, Hell
Alt Mode: An Enormous Red Rocket
Strength: 1
Intelligence: 1
Speed: 1
Endurance: 1
Rank: 1
Courage: 1
Firepower: Infinity
Skill: 1

Re: Kapow Toys Presents Transformers Prime RID Ultra Magnus Review

Postby Hotrodimust » Thu Sep 20, 2012 12:42 pm

I know I'm not the best reviewer but every 2 seconds with the fad out fad in is kinda over doing it
Hotrodimust
Combiner
Posts: 461
Joined: Tue Apr 10, 2012 4:13 pm
Watch Hotrodimust on YouTube
Buy from Hotrodimust on eBay

Previous

Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Ending Soon On eBay

Transformers Fall of Cybertron Dinobot Grimlock Starscream Soundwave Discs LOT - Time Remaining: 3 days 11 hours 15 minutes 27 seconds
NIKE HASBRO MEGATRON TRANSFORMERS ACTION FIGURE TOY CALVIN JOHNSON CJ81 ROBOT - Time Remaining: 3 days 17 hours 45 minutes 31 seconds
Takara Transformers Masterpiece MP-13 Soundwave Action Figure Brand New Unused - Time Remaining: 3 days 18 hours 30 seconds
PERCEPTOR HASBRO Transformers Reveal The Shield 2010 5" Inch Action FIGURE - Time Remaining: 12 days 1 hour 51 seconds
New Transformers Masterpiece MP-11T Thundercracker Takara Tomy A - Time Remaining: 3 days 17 hours 48 minutes 16 seconds
2006 HASBRO--TRANSFORMERS CYBERTRON--OPTIMUS PRIME APE FIGURE (NEW) - Time Remaining: 3 days 11 hours 3 minutes 37 seconds
Transformers TakaraTomy Masterpiece MP-23 EXHAUST Authentic New Sealed US Seller - Time Remaining: 3 days 18 hours 18 minutes 38 seconds
Transformers 2 Revenge of Fallen - Leader class Optimus Prime - Time Remaining: 4 days 35 minutes 23 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #153 - Last Knights of Cybertron
Twincast / Podcast #153:
"Last Knights of Cybertron"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Monday, August 15th, 2016