Kre-O Microchangers Combiners Video Review: Superion, Bruticus and Predaking

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

Kre-O Microchangers Combiners Video Review: Superion, Bruticus and Predaking

Postby LOST Cybertronian » Sun Jan 27, 2013 8:40 pm

Motto: "I've looked into the eye of this island and what I saw was...beautiful"
Weapon: Double-Barreled, Armor-Piercing Particle Beam Cann...
We have recently seen a review for Kre-O Microchanger combiner Devastator from ProtoRetro, now Youtube user Mitch Santona brings us reviews for the other gestalts including Superion, Bruticus and Predaking. All the reviews are embedded below.

Superion




Bruticus




Predaking


Image
-Kanrabat- wrote:YEah, too many Transformers are in a serious need of a good rim job.

Blast Cannon wrote:This thread is brilliant. Duragrip you are a gloriously weird sexual deviant and I love it.
User avatar
LOST Cybertronian
News Staff
Posts: 4128
News Credits: 27
Joined: Tue Jul 14, 2009 2:23 pm
Location: Wichita, KS
Buy from LOST Cybertronian on eBay

Re: Kre-O Microchangers Combiners Video Review: Superion, Bruticus and Predaking

Postby RAcast » Sun Jan 27, 2013 10:44 pm

Motto: "Can't stop, so what! That's how I like it!"
Weapon: Rocket Launcher
Can't wait to find these! I think Superion will be perfect with a touch of gold paint. :)
Old fasioned games!
And new fashioned friends!
Come on everybody this is Ta-ble Flip!
Image
User avatar
RAcast
City Commander
Posts: 3037
Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2012 5:26 pm
Location: USA
Strength: 5
Intelligence: 10
Speed: 6
Endurance: 6
Rank: 7
Courage: 10
Firepower: 10
Skill: 7

Re: Kre-O Microchangers Combiners Video Review: Superion, Bruticus and Predaking

Postby kirbenvost » Mon Jan 28, 2013 10:11 am

Motto: "Deal with it."
Weapon: Sniper Rifle
These are super awesome. They're out in Canadian Walmarts already so I have a set on hand but I'm holding onto them for another collector and waiting until I receive my set from BBTS.
User avatar
kirbenvost
Matrix Keeper
Posts: 8810
News Credits: 11
Joined: Wed Jun 09, 2004 3:57 am
Location: Vancouver BC
Buy from kirbenvost on eBay
Strength: 6
Intelligence: 8
Speed: 10+
Endurance: 7
Rank: 7
Courage: 8
Firepower: 9
Skill: 10

Re: Kre-O Microchangers Combiners Video Review: Superion, Bruticus and Predaking

Postby kenshen » Tue Jan 29, 2013 12:40 am

really cute :lol:
Image
Full Transformers Stopmotion Series @
http://www.youtube.com/user/kyushen
kenshen
Mini-Con
Posts: 22
News Credits: 1
Joined: Fri Jan 25, 2013 3:36 am


Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Ending Soon On eBay

1984 Hasbro Transformers Optimus Prime Action Figure Generation 1 (Broken Leg) - Time Remaining: 5 days 20 hours 37 minutes 18 seconds
TRANSFORMERS UW07 BRUTICUS UNITE WARRIORS ACTION FIGURE - Time Remaining: 6 days 21 hours 25 minutes 13 seconds
Transformers G1 Apeface D-99 vintage TAKARA Japanese Headmasters robot toy RARE - Time Remaining: 5 days 4 hours 58 minutes 1 second
SDCC Comic Con 2015 Hasbro Transformers Combiner Hunters Loose Chromia Figure - Time Remaining: 2 days 10 hours 15 minutes 26 seconds
Transformers Titanium Metal Diecast Megatron Tank RARE - Time Remaining: 4 days 8 hours 45 minutes 14 seconds
Transformers Takara Generations United UN-19 WHEELJACK - Time Remaining: 5 days 20 hours 15 minutes 18 seconds
SDCC Comic Con 2015 Hasbro Transformers Combiner Hunters Loose Arcee Figure - Time Remaining: 6 days 21 hours 30 minutes 21 seconds
Transformers Takara MP10 Masterpiece MP-10 Convoy Optimus Prime & coin in stock - Time Remaining: 4 days 13 hours 15 minutes 7 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #159 - Imperfect Specks
Twincast / Podcast #159:
"Imperfect Specks"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Saturday, November 12th, 2016
Website Security Test