Kre-O Microchangers Combiners Video Review: Superion, Bruticus and Predaking

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

Kre-O Microchangers Combiners Video Review: Superion, Bruticus and Predaking

Postby LOST Cybertronian » Sun Jan 27, 2013 8:40 pm

Motto: "I've looked into the eye of this island and what I saw was...beautiful"
Weapon: Double-Barreled, Armor-Piercing Particle Beam Cann...
We have recently seen a review for Kre-O Microchanger combiner Devastator from ProtoRetro, now Youtube user Mitch Santona brings us reviews for the other gestalts including Superion, Bruticus and Predaking. All the reviews are embedded below.

Superion




Bruticus




Predaking


Image
-Kanrabat- wrote:YEah, too many Transformers are in a serious need of a good rim job.

Blast Cannon wrote:This thread is brilliant. Duragrip you are a gloriously weird sexual deviant and I love it.
User avatar
LOST Cybertronian
News Staff
Posts: 4128
News Credits: 27
Joined: Tue Jul 14, 2009 2:23 pm
Location: Wichita, KS
Buy from LOST Cybertronian on eBay

Re: Kre-O Microchangers Combiners Video Review: Superion, Bruticus and Predaking

Postby RAcast » Sun Jan 27, 2013 10:44 pm

Motto: "Can't stop, so what! That's how I like it!"
Weapon: Rocket Launcher
Can't wait to find these! I think Superion will be perfect with a touch of gold paint. :)
Old fasioned games!
And new fashioned friends!
Come on everybody this is Ta-ble Flip!
Image
User avatar
RAcast
City Commander
Posts: 3037
Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2012 5:26 pm
Location: USA
Strength: 5
Intelligence: 10
Speed: 6
Endurance: 6
Rank: 7
Courage: 10
Firepower: 10
Skill: 7

Re: Kre-O Microchangers Combiners Video Review: Superion, Bruticus and Predaking

Postby kirbenvost » Mon Jan 28, 2013 10:11 am

Motto: "Deal with it."
Weapon: Sniper Rifle
These are super awesome. They're out in Canadian Walmarts already so I have a set on hand but I'm holding onto them for another collector and waiting until I receive my set from BBTS.
User avatar
kirbenvost
Matrix Keeper
Posts: 8810
News Credits: 11
Joined: Wed Jun 09, 2004 3:57 am
Location: Vancouver BC
Buy from kirbenvost on eBay
Strength: 6
Intelligence: 8
Speed: 10+
Endurance: 7
Rank: 7
Courage: 8
Firepower: 9
Skill: 10

Re: Kre-O Microchangers Combiners Video Review: Superion, Bruticus and Predaking

Postby kenshen » Tue Jan 29, 2013 12:40 am

really cute :lol:
Image
Full Transformers Stopmotion Series @
http://www.youtube.com/user/kyushen
kenshen
Mini-Con
Posts: 22
News Credits: 1
Joined: Fri Jan 25, 2013 3:36 am


Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Ending Soon On eBay

Transformers G1 Parts 1984 SEEKER fist SET SKYWARP IGA mexican - Time Remaining: 3 days 5 hours 35 minutes 4 seconds
Transformers G1 Parts 1984 SKYWARP IGA mexican wing set - Time Remaining: 3 days 5 hours 37 minutes 56 seconds
Takara Transformers Animated TA-21 Autobot Jetfire Action Figure - Time Remaining: 2 days 19 hours 53 minutes 2 seconds
Takara Transformers Animated TA-04 Autobot Ratchet Action Figure - Time Remaining: 2 days 18 hours 8 minutes 18 seconds
Transformers Animated Sons of Cybertron Optimus Prime vs Rodimus Limited Pack - Time Remaining: 2 days 8 hours 53 minutes 19 seconds
Hasbro Transformers Universe Robot In diguse Car Robot Prowl  Inferno Gundam - Time Remaining: 2 days 5 hours 53 minutes 24 seconds
2009 Transformers Defender Optimus Prime ROTF Complete with Instructions - Time Remaining: 3 days 1 hour 25 minutes 14 seconds
Transformers G1 Parts 1988 FORTRESS MAXIMUS ramp door rubsign headmaster - Time Remaining: 3 days 9 hours 17 minutes 32 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #159 - Imperfect Specks
Twincast / Podcast #159:
"Imperfect Specks"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Saturday, November 12th, 2016
Website Security Test