Kre-O Microchangers Combiners Video Review: Superion, Bruticus and Predaking

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

Kre-O Microchangers Combiners Video Review: Superion, Bruticus and Predaking

Postby LOST Cybertronian » Sun Jan 27, 2013 8:40 pm

Motto: "I've looked into the eye of this island and what I saw was...beautiful"
Weapon: Double-Barreled, Armor-Piercing Particle Beam Cann...
We have recently seen a review for Kre-O Microchanger combiner Devastator from ProtoRetro, now Youtube user Mitch Santona brings us reviews for the other gestalts including Superion, Bruticus and Predaking. All the reviews are embedded below.

Superion




Bruticus




Predaking


Image
-Kanrabat- wrote:YEah, too many Transformers are in a serious need of a good rim job.

Blast Cannon wrote:This thread is brilliant. Duragrip you are a gloriously weird sexual deviant and I love it.
User avatar
LOST Cybertronian
News Staff
Posts: 4119
News Credits: 27
Joined: Tue Jul 14, 2009 2:23 pm
Location: Wichita, KS
Buy from LOST Cybertronian on eBay

Re: Kre-O Microchangers Combiners Video Review: Superion, Bruticus and Predaking

Postby RAcast » Sun Jan 27, 2013 10:44 pm

Motto: "Can't stop, so what! That's how I like it!"
Weapon: Rocket Launcher
Can't wait to find these! I think Superion will be perfect with a touch of gold paint. :)
Old fasioned games!
And new fashioned friends!
Come on everybody this is Ta-ble Flip!
Image
User avatar
RAcast
City Commander
Posts: 3031
Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2012 5:26 pm
Location: USA
Strength: 5
Intelligence: 10
Speed: 6
Endurance: 6
Rank: 7
Courage: 10
Firepower: 10
Skill: 7

Re: Kre-O Microchangers Combiners Video Review: Superion, Bruticus and Predaking

Postby kirbenvost » Mon Jan 28, 2013 10:11 am

Motto: "Deal with it."
Weapon: Sniper Rifle
These are super awesome. They're out in Canadian Walmarts already so I have a set on hand but I'm holding onto them for another collector and waiting until I receive my set from BBTS.
User avatar
kirbenvost
Matrix Keeper
Posts: 8798
News Credits: 11
Joined: Wed Jun 09, 2004 3:57 am
Location: Vancouver BC
Buy from kirbenvost on eBay
Strength: 6
Intelligence: 8
Speed: 10+
Endurance: 7
Rank: 7
Courage: 8
Firepower: 9
Skill: 10

Re: Kre-O Microchangers Combiners Video Review: Superion, Bruticus and Predaking

Postby kenshen » Tue Jan 29, 2013 12:40 am

really cute :lol:
Image
Full Transformers Stopmotion Series @
http://www.youtube.com/user/kyushen
kenshen
Mini-Con
Posts: 22
News Credits: 1
Joined: Fri Jan 25, 2013 3:36 am


Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Ending Soon On eBay

Transformers 1985 G1 Autobot Cars: Tracks *Missing some accessory instructions - Time Remaining: 3 days 1 hour 14 minutes 48 seconds
Generation 1 G1 Scourge Transformers Figure Complete 1986 Gen1 Decepticon - Time Remaining: 10 days 2 hours 32 minutes 49 seconds
New Transformers Takara Masterpiece MP-29 Shockwave Figure In Stock - Time Remaining: 2 days 14 hours 48 minutes 22 seconds
Transformers Prime STARSCREAM Complete Voyager RID Hasbro Figure - Time Remaining: 25 days 1 hour 20 minutes 43 seconds
2011 Silver Transformers Dark Moon Megatron 1 oz .999 Tuvalu Proof Silver Tough - Time Remaining: 3 days 22 hours 23 minutes 10 seconds
Transformers Movie Deluxe Class Decepticon Brawl-Complete - Time Remaining: 2 days 13 hours 55 minutes 53 seconds
Transformers Movie Optimus Prime Megatron Target Exclusive Legends Set - Time Remaining: 2 days 12 hours 59 minutes 15 seconds
Hasbro/Takara Transformers MASTERPIECE PROWL Toys R US Exclusive MP-04 MISB - Time Remaining: 2 days 15 hours 16 minutes 54 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #153 - Last Knights of Cybertron
Twincast / Podcast #153:
"Last Knights of Cybertron"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Monday, August 15th, 2016