Chicago Cubs World Series 2016 8-Disc Collector's Edition Set from Shout! Factory

Kre-O Microchangers Combiners Video Review: Superion, Bruticus and Predaking

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

Kre-O Microchangers Combiners Video Review: Superion, Bruticus and Predaking

Postby LOST Cybertronian » Sun Jan 27, 2013 8:40 pm

Motto: "I've looked into the eye of this island and what I saw was...beautiful"
Weapon: Double-Barreled, Armor-Piercing Particle Beam Cann...
We have recently seen a review for Kre-O Microchanger combiner Devastator from ProtoRetro, now Youtube user Mitch Santona brings us reviews for the other gestalts including Superion, Bruticus and Predaking. All the reviews are embedded below.

Superion




Bruticus




Predaking


Image
-Kanrabat- wrote:YEah, too many Transformers are in a serious need of a good rim job.

Blast Cannon wrote:This thread is brilliant. Duragrip you are a gloriously weird sexual deviant and I love it.
User avatar
LOST Cybertronian
News Staff
Posts: 4128
News Credits: 27
Joined: Tue Jul 14, 2009 2:23 pm
Location: Wichita, KS
Buy from LOST Cybertronian on eBay

Re: Kre-O Microchangers Combiners Video Review: Superion, Bruticus and Predaking

Postby RAcast » Sun Jan 27, 2013 10:44 pm

Motto: "Can't stop, so what! That's how I like it!"
Weapon: Rocket Launcher
Can't wait to find these! I think Superion will be perfect with a touch of gold paint. :)
Old fasioned games!
And new fashioned friends!
Come on everybody this is Ta-ble Flip!
Image
User avatar
RAcast
City Commander
Posts: 3037
Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2012 5:26 pm
Location: USA
Strength: 5
Intelligence: 10
Speed: 6
Endurance: 6
Rank: 7
Courage: 10
Firepower: 10
Skill: 7

Re: Kre-O Microchangers Combiners Video Review: Superion, Bruticus and Predaking

Postby kirbenvost » Mon Jan 28, 2013 10:11 am

Motto: "Deal with it."
Weapon: Sniper Rifle
These are super awesome. They're out in Canadian Walmarts already so I have a set on hand but I'm holding onto them for another collector and waiting until I receive my set from BBTS.
User avatar
kirbenvost
Matrix Keeper
Posts: 8810
News Credits: 11
Joined: Wed Jun 09, 2004 3:57 am
Location: Vancouver BC
Buy from kirbenvost on eBay
Strength: 6
Intelligence: 8
Speed: 10+
Endurance: 7
Rank: 7
Courage: 8
Firepower: 9
Skill: 10

Re: Kre-O Microchangers Combiners Video Review: Superion, Bruticus and Predaking

Postby kenshen » Tue Jan 29, 2013 12:40 am

really cute :lol:
Image
Full Transformers Stopmotion Series @
http://www.youtube.com/user/kyushen
kenshen
Mini-Con
Posts: 22
News Credits: 1
Joined: Fri Jan 25, 2013 3:36 am


Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Ending Soon On eBay

Transformers Decepticon Trypticon Right & Left connectors Generation 1 1986 - Time Remaining: 2 days 23 hours 19 minutes 34 seconds
TRANSFORMERS 2007 MOVIE SCREEN BATTLES FINAL STAND LONGARM BUMBLEBEE ~BRAND NEW~ - Time Remaining: 3 days 50 minutes
1984 Bandai Transformers Jetfire G1 - Gun Rifle Weapon Part Only - Time Remaining: 3 days 17 hours 5 minutes 31 seconds
VINTAGE TRANSFORMERS G1 HEADMASTERS HIGHBROW HEAD ONLY GORT HASBRO 1987 - Time Remaining: 3 days 19 hours 20 minutes 33 seconds
Transformers Combiner Wars Deluxe Streetwise UNOPENED NEW Defensor - Time Remaining: 5 days 9 hours 51 minutes 42 seconds
Hasbro Transformers Classic Sideswipe Sunstreaker Generation Red alert ZZ Gundam - Time Remaining: 4 days 6 hours 37 minutes 37 seconds
Transformers Combiner Wars Deluxe Trailbreaker UNOPENED NEW Sky Reign - Time Remaining: 5 days 9 hours 55 minutes 17 seconds
Transformers Prime Robots In Disguise SOUNDWAVE laserbeak TFP hasbro rid drone - Time Remaining: 7 days 23 hours 12 minutes 13 seconds
Website Security Test