Kre-O Microchangers Combiners Video Review: Superion, Bruticus and Predaking

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

Kre-O Microchangers Combiners Video Review: Superion, Bruticus and Predaking

Postby LOST Cybertronian » Sun Jan 27, 2013 8:40 pm

Motto: "I've looked into the eye of this island and what I saw was...beautiful"
Weapon: Double-Barreled, Armor-Piercing Particle Beam Cann...
We have recently seen a review for Kre-O Microchanger combiner Devastator from ProtoRetro, now Youtube user Mitch Santona brings us reviews for the other gestalts including Superion, Bruticus and Predaking. All the reviews are embedded below.

Superion




Bruticus




Predaking


Image
-Kanrabat- wrote:YEah, too many Transformers are in a serious need of a good rim job.

Blast Cannon wrote:This thread is brilliant. Duragrip you are a gloriously weird sexual deviant and I love it.
User avatar
LOST Cybertronian
News Staff
Posts: 4114
News Credits: 27
Joined: Tue Jul 14, 2009 2:23 pm
Location: Wichita, KS
Buy from LOST Cybertronian on eBay

Re: Kre-O Microchangers Combiners Video Review: Superion, Bruticus and Predaking

Postby RAcast » Sun Jan 27, 2013 10:44 pm

Motto: "Can't stop, so what! That's how I like it!"
Weapon: Rocket Launcher
Can't wait to find these! I think Superion will be perfect with a touch of gold paint. :)
Old fasioned games!
And new fashioned friends!
Come on everybody this is Ta-ble Flip!
Image
User avatar
RAcast
City Commander
Posts: 3030
Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2012 5:26 pm
Location: USA
Strength: 5
Intelligence: 10
Speed: 6
Endurance: 6
Rank: 7
Courage: 10
Firepower: 10
Skill: 7

Re: Kre-O Microchangers Combiners Video Review: Superion, Bruticus and Predaking

Postby kirbenvost » Mon Jan 28, 2013 10:11 am

Motto: "Deal with it."
Weapon: Sniper Rifle
These are super awesome. They're out in Canadian Walmarts already so I have a set on hand but I'm holding onto them for another collector and waiting until I receive my set from BBTS.
User avatar
kirbenvost
Matrix Keeper
Posts: 8798
News Credits: 11
Joined: Wed Jun 09, 2004 3:57 am
Location: Vancouver BC
Buy from kirbenvost on eBay
Strength: 6
Intelligence: 8
Speed: 10+
Endurance: 7
Rank: 7
Courage: 8
Firepower: 9
Skill: 10

Re: Kre-O Microchangers Combiners Video Review: Superion, Bruticus and Predaking

Postby kenshen » Tue Jan 29, 2013 12:40 am

really cute :lol:
Image
Full Transformers Stopmotion Series @
http://www.youtube.com/user/kyushen
kenshen
Mini-Con
Posts: 22
News Credits: 1
Joined: Fri Jan 25, 2013 3:36 am


Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Ending Soon On eBay

Hasbro Transformers Beast Wars Beast Machines Megatron incomplete - Time Remaining: 4 days 5 hours 8 minutes 21 seconds
Transformers BEAST WARS TM DEPTH CHARGE MISB SEALED 1998 - Time Remaining: 4 days 7 hours 10 minutes 44 seconds
Transformers Movie Deluxe Exclusive Figure in Canister Decepticon Brawl - Time Remaining: 4 days 14 hours 41 minutes 55 seconds
TRANSFORMERS MECHTECH DOTM AUTOBOT DAREDEVIL SQUAD BUMBLEBEE HUMAN ALLIANCE MIB - Time Remaining: 5 days 22 hours 12 minutes 22 seconds
Transformers BEAST WARS TM RAMPAGE MISB SEALED 1998 - Time Remaining: 4 days 6 hours 58 minutes 42 seconds
Transformers Generation One G1 Gen 1 Lot Go Bots Starscream Thrust Jetfire - Time Remaining: 4 days 4 hours 34 minutes 26 seconds
Transformers BEAST WARS TRANSMETAL BLUE RATTRAP MOSC SEALED 1998 - Time Remaining: 4 days 5 hours 21 minutes 49 seconds
Star Wars Transformers Crossovers Captain Rex To AT-TE Fighter Ship - Time Remaining: 4 days 11 hours 37 minutes 17 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #151 - SDCC 2016
Twincast / Podcast #151:
"SDCC 2016"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Sunday, July 24th, 2016