Kre-O Microchangers Combiners Video Review: Superion, Bruticus and Predaking

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

Kre-O Microchangers Combiners Video Review: Superion, Bruticus and Predaking

Postby LOST Cybertronian » Sun Jan 27, 2013 8:40 pm

Motto: "I've looked into the eye of this island and what I saw was...beautiful"
Weapon: Double-Barreled, Armor-Piercing Particle Beam Cann...
We have recently seen a review for Kre-O Microchanger combiner Devastator from ProtoRetro, now Youtube user Mitch Santona brings us reviews for the other gestalts including Superion, Bruticus and Predaking. All the reviews are embedded below.

Superion




Bruticus




Predaking


Image
-Kanrabat- wrote:YEah, too many Transformers are in a serious need of a good rim job.

Blast Cannon wrote:This thread is brilliant. Duragrip you are a gloriously weird sexual deviant and I love it.
User avatar
LOST Cybertronian
News Staff
Posts: 4123
News Credits: 27
Joined: Tue Jul 14, 2009 2:23 pm
Location: Wichita, KS
Buy from LOST Cybertronian on eBay

Re: Kre-O Microchangers Combiners Video Review: Superion, Bruticus and Predaking

Postby RAcast » Sun Jan 27, 2013 10:44 pm

Motto: "Can't stop, so what! That's how I like it!"
Weapon: Rocket Launcher
Can't wait to find these! I think Superion will be perfect with a touch of gold paint. :)
Old fasioned games!
And new fashioned friends!
Come on everybody this is Ta-ble Flip!
Image
User avatar
RAcast
City Commander
Posts: 3033
Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2012 5:26 pm
Location: USA
Strength: 5
Intelligence: 10
Speed: 6
Endurance: 6
Rank: 7
Courage: 10
Firepower: 10
Skill: 7

Re: Kre-O Microchangers Combiners Video Review: Superion, Bruticus and Predaking

Postby kirbenvost » Mon Jan 28, 2013 10:11 am

Motto: "Deal with it."
Weapon: Sniper Rifle
These are super awesome. They're out in Canadian Walmarts already so I have a set on hand but I'm holding onto them for another collector and waiting until I receive my set from BBTS.
User avatar
kirbenvost
Matrix Keeper
Posts: 8804
News Credits: 11
Joined: Wed Jun 09, 2004 3:57 am
Location: Vancouver BC
Buy from kirbenvost on eBay
Strength: 6
Intelligence: 8
Speed: 10+
Endurance: 7
Rank: 7
Courage: 8
Firepower: 9
Skill: 10

Re: Kre-O Microchangers Combiners Video Review: Superion, Bruticus and Predaking

Postby kenshen » Tue Jan 29, 2013 12:40 am

really cute :lol:
Image
Full Transformers Stopmotion Series @
http://www.youtube.com/user/kyushen
kenshen
Mini-Con
Posts: 22
News Credits: 1
Joined: Fri Jan 25, 2013 3:36 am


Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Ending Soon On eBay

Transformers Hasbro G1 Reissue Platinum Edition Trypticon in Stock - Time Remaining: 1 day 12 hours 11 minutes 33 seconds
Transformers Hasbro Movies 4 Age of Extinction AOE Voyager Dinobot SLOG + Drift - Time Remaining: 2 days 18 hours 31 minutes 41 seconds
Transformers Movie Voyager Class Ironhide Figure MINT 100% COMPLETE - Time Remaining: 7 days 23 hours 23 minutes
Thundercracker TRANSFORMERS Armada Max-Cons Class 2002 figure 99% COMPLETE - Time Remaining: 1 day 19 hours 51 minutes 31 seconds
Transformers Scout Class Construct Bots Ironhide & Starscream Action Figures - Time Remaining: 2 days 17 hours 38 minutes 15 seconds
BB7 Transformers Masterpiece MP-11SW MP11SW Skywarp G1 figure instock NEW - Time Remaining: 8 days 1 hour 50 minutes 1 second
Transformers Destron Soundwave Figure Dolls Takara Tomy 2007 Resale Unused Mint - Time Remaining: 7 days 22 hours 55 minutes 8 seconds
Transformers Hasbro Platinum Edition Cyclonus Scourge Sweep in stock - Time Remaining: 2 days 20 hours 7 minutes 52 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #156 - Gestalt Theory
Twincast / Podcast #156:
"Gestalt Theory"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Saturday, September 24th, 2016