Mastermind Creations Dazzling Glory Terminus Hexatron Weapon Set Review

Do you love your new Hercules set? Can't get enough of FansProject's items? Upset that you bought a knock off when you thought you were getting an original? Use this forum to tell everyone your thoughts about unlicensed and knock off TF products.

Mastermind Creations Dazzling Glory Terminus Hexatron Weapon Set Review

Postby Shockwave514 » Tue Dec 31, 2013 12:10 am

Motto: ""Where my transformers reviews are logical""
Weapon: Hypersonic Concussion Blasters
I am doing another review on Mastermind Creations Dazzling Glory Terminus Hexatron Weapon Set, This set gives us a sort Encore Sixshot feel to it which is nice, [No chromed wings though :( ] I really wish they also gave us chromed swords but I understand why they didn't. http://youtu.be/mPhLywlb7nY
Shockwave514
Minibot
Posts: 197
News Credits: 4
Joined: Thu Sep 20, 2012 2:10 pm
Watch Shockwave514 on YouTube
Strength: 8
Intelligence: 9
Speed: 5
Endurance: 3
Rank: 7
Courage: 9
Firepower: 7
Skill: 8

Re: Mastermind Creations Dazzling Glory Terminus Hexatron Weapon Set Review

Postby fenrir72 » Mon Jan 27, 2014 7:30 pm

Motto: "Power to the strong and the right!"
Weapon: Plasma Cannon
Shouldn't this be in the 3rd party section? Or reviews section?
What I did IS uncalled for. Next time, instead of thinking 70 x 7 first I immediately responded to an insulting post with another insult. I should not have stooped to that level. My apologies for not upholding/following the site rules.

I do this on my own volition and no threats of sanctions have been meted/threatened yet. If there is, I accept it (sanctions) whatever the mods see fit to dish out.

1st Amendment ver.1 (05/10/16)
User avatar
fenrir72
Matrix Keeper
Posts: 8522
News Credits: 52
Joined: Wed Aug 10, 2005 4:37 am
Location: SEA
Buy from fenrir72 on eBay
Strength: 9
Intelligence: 9
Speed: 6
Endurance: 10+
Rank: 9
Courage: 10
Firepower: 8
Skill: 9

Re: Mastermind Creations Dazzling Glory Terminus Hexatron Weapon Set Review

Postby Shockwave514 » Mon Jan 27, 2014 7:45 pm

Motto: ""Where my transformers reviews are logical""
Weapon: Hypersonic Concussion Blasters
Is there a 3rd party area I can post this in? but I did post this in the toy review area though.
Shockwave514
Minibot
Posts: 197
News Credits: 4
Joined: Thu Sep 20, 2012 2:10 pm
Watch Shockwave514 on YouTube
Strength: 8
Intelligence: 9
Speed: 5
Endurance: 3
Rank: 7
Courage: 9
Firepower: 7
Skill: 8


Return to Unlicensed and KO Transformers Toys

Ending Soon On eBay

NEW X-TRANSBOTS BEK-01R Upgrade Kit for Transformers G1 Color FOC Bruticus - Time Remaining: 4 days 14 hours 45 minutes 21 seconds
TRANSFORMERS DOTM HUMAN ALLIANCE M TUNGSTEN THUNDERHEAD - Time Remaining: 5 days 8 hours 28 minutes 34 seconds
Transformers Club Sharttered Glass Cyclonus Brand New - Time Remaining: 6 days 5 hours 30 minutes 1 second
Transformers Club NightBeat Brand New - Time Remaining: 6 days 5 hours 29 minutes 57 seconds
Transformers Club Airazor Brand New - Time Remaining: 6 days 5 hours 30 minutes 13 seconds
Transformers Encore 12 Metroplex MISB Brand New - Time Remaining: 4 days 7 hours 15 minutes 5 seconds
Transformers Club Astrotrain Brand New - Time Remaining: 6 days 4 hours 25 seconds
Transformers Club Piranacon Brand New - Time Remaining: 6 days 5 hours 15 minutes 27 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #149 - Titans Arrive
Twincast / Podcast #149:
"Titans Arrive"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Sunday, July 10th, 2016