Mastermind Creations Dazzling Glory Terminus Hexatron Weapon Set Review

Do you love your new Hercules set? Can't get enough of FansProject's items? Upset that you bought a knock off when you thought you were getting an original? Use this forum to tell everyone your thoughts about unlicensed and knock off TF products.

Mastermind Creations Dazzling Glory Terminus Hexatron Weapon Set Review

Postby Shockwave514 » Tue Dec 31, 2013 12:10 am

Motto: ""Where my transformers reviews are logical""
Weapon: Hypersonic Concussion Blasters
I am doing another review on Mastermind Creations Dazzling Glory Terminus Hexatron Weapon Set, This set gives us a sort Encore Sixshot feel to it which is nice, [No chromed wings though :( ] I really wish they also gave us chromed swords but I understand why they didn't. http://youtu.be/mPhLywlb7nY
Shockwave514
Fuzor
Posts: 200
News Credits: 4
Joined: Thu Sep 20, 2012 2:10 pm
Watch Shockwave514 on YouTube
Strength: 8
Intelligence: 9
Speed: 5
Endurance: 3
Rank: 7
Courage: 9
Firepower: 7
Skill: 8

Re: Mastermind Creations Dazzling Glory Terminus Hexatron Weapon Set Review

Postby fenrir72 » Mon Jan 27, 2014 7:30 pm

Motto: "Power to the strong and the right!"
Weapon: Plasma Cannon
Shouldn't this be in the 3rd party section? Or reviews section?
What I did IS uncalled for. Next time, instead of thinking 70 x 7 first I immediately responded to an insulting post with another insult. I should not have stooped to that level. My apologies for not upholding/following the site rules.

I do this on my own volition and no threats of sanctions have been meted/threatened yet. If there is, I accept it (sanctions) whatever the mods see fit to dish out.

1st Amendment ver.1 (05/10/16)
User avatar
fenrir72
Matrix Keeper
Posts: 8625
News Credits: 53
Joined: Wed Aug 10, 2005 4:37 am
Location: SEA
Buy from fenrir72 on eBay
Strength: 9
Intelligence: 9
Speed: 6
Endurance: 10+
Rank: 9
Courage: 10
Firepower: 8
Skill: 9

Re: Mastermind Creations Dazzling Glory Terminus Hexatron Weapon Set Review

Postby Shockwave514 » Mon Jan 27, 2014 7:45 pm

Motto: ""Where my transformers reviews are logical""
Weapon: Hypersonic Concussion Blasters
Is there a 3rd party area I can post this in? but I did post this in the toy review area though.
Shockwave514
Fuzor
Posts: 200
News Credits: 4
Joined: Thu Sep 20, 2012 2:10 pm
Watch Shockwave514 on YouTube
Strength: 8
Intelligence: 9
Speed: 5
Endurance: 3
Rank: 7
Courage: 9
Firepower: 7
Skill: 8


Return to Unlicensed and KO Transformers Toys

Ending Soon On eBay

VINTAGE TRANSFORMERS 1994 G2 GOBOTS GEARHEAD HASBRO 100% COMPLETE MOC - Time Remaining: 4 days 7 hours 8 minutes 48 seconds
Transformers Prime Beast Hunters Legends Lot Soundwave Smokescreen Windrazor +++ - Time Remaining: 4 days 19 hours 24 minutes 44 seconds
Transformers Takara Kabaya Kit G1 Series 7 Set Onslaught Motormaster Superion - Time Remaining: 3 days 17 hours 9 minutes 35 seconds
DEVASTATOR, Transformers CONSTRUCTICONS Generations, COMBINER WARS! **IN STOCK** - Time Remaining: 3 days 2 hours 42 minutes 37 seconds
* ONSLAUGHT * Transformers COMBINER WARS, Combaticons Bruticus! *IN STOCK* - Time Remaining: 5 days 5 hours 27 minutes 44 seconds
* KING STARSCREAM * Transformers COMBINER WARS, Leader Class, ***IN STOCK!!!*** - Time Remaining: 5 days 5 hours 27 minutes 26 seconds
1991 Transformers MIB C-372 Star Convoy Optimus Prime Rare Brand New Open Box - Time Remaining: 3 days 22 hours 44 minutes 42 seconds
Transformers AOE 4 Platinum Edition OPTIMUS PRIME w/ Trailer & Sideswipe Figure - Time Remaining: 5 days 2 minutes 13 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #153 - Last Knights of Cybertron
Twincast / Podcast #153:
"Last Knights of Cybertron"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Monday, August 15th, 2016