Submit News Contact Us Translate Sign in Join

MITCH SANTONA REVIEWS KRE-O MICROCHANGERS SERIES 2 COLLECTION

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

MITCH SANTONA REVIEWS KRE-O MICROCHANGERS SERIES 2 COLLECTION

Postby mitchsantona » Sat May 11, 2013 7:04 am

Weapon: Crossbow
User avatar
mitchsantona
Minibot
Posts: 152
News Credits: 12
Joined: Tue Apr 28, 2009 5:38 pm
Location: Detroit MI
Strength: 7
Intelligence: 9
Speed: 5
Endurance: 8
Rank: 7
Courage: 7
Firepower: 10
Skill: 9

Re: MITCH SANTONA REVIEWS KRE-O MICROCHANGERS SERIES 2 COLLECTION

Postby El Duque » Sat May 11, 2013 9:08 am

Motto: "I ain't got time to bleed!"
Weapon: Gattling Gun
Seibertron.com member mitchsantona has posted a video review of the recently released Kre-O Micro Changers Wave 2. This wave features:

  • 66 = Bulkhead
  • 67 = Hardshell
  • 68 = Blight (aka Blot)
  • 69 = Arcee
  • 70 = Acidwing
  • 71 = Vehicon (or steve)
  • 72 = Scourge
  • 73 = Powerglide
  • 74 = Perceptor
  • 75 = Lugnut
  • 76 = Hoist
  • 77 = Groove

User avatar
El Duque
Matrix Keeper
Posts: 9913
News Credits: 89
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2007 8:57 pm
Location: tornado alley

Re: MITCH SANTONA REVIEWS KRE-O MICROCHANGERS SERIES 2 COLLECTION

Postby Va'al » Sat May 11, 2013 9:11 am

Motto: "Till All Are Pun!"
Missed this one entirely!

Lugnut looks so adorably glorious. :D
And Perceptor's microscope mode is just silly. He looks like a sad robot sitting down.
Do you have Transformers news for Seibertron.com? Contact us here!


Image
Avatar image by sabrigami
User avatar
Va'al
News Admin
Posts: 6725
News Credits: 65
Joined: Sun Sep 04, 2011 11:00 am
Location: UK, Italy, The Netherlands
Buy from Va'al on eBay

Re: MITCH SANTONA REVIEWS KRE-O MICROCHANGERS SERIES 2 COLLECTION

Postby Doubledealer93 » Sat May 11, 2013 10:38 am

Motto: "A logical mind is a healthy mind."
Weapon: Double-Barreled, Armor-Piercing Particle Beam Cann...
hasbro can we please have a classics arcee already? stop beating around the bush with these and others and just make a classics one. i dont care if its a repaint/remold of PRiD arcee either.
Image

check out my collection thread, updated 2/25/13, and i kinda lost count, i have to count them again....
doubledealer93-s-collection-as-of-2-25-13-t84309.php
i have a blog now! http://dealingofthings.wordpress.com/
My deviant art, loads more pics there--> http://doubledealer93.deviantart.com/
User avatar
Doubledealer93
City Commander
Posts: 3820
Joined: Sun May 04, 2008 3:19 pm
Location: Ravenna OH
Strength: 10+
Intelligence: 10+
Speed: 4
Endurance: 10+
Rank: 10+
Courage: 5
Firepower: 1
Skill: ???

Re: MITCH SANTONA REVIEWS KRE-O MICROCHANGERS SERIES 2 COLLECTION

Postby MrMunkeepants » Sat May 11, 2013 4:54 pm

I would bite the bullet and get a Kreo Lugnut... if he were green. In that purple he just doesn't look like himself #-o
selling all my Alternators, like new in boxes; PM me for info! I have LNIB RTS Grapple, leader Starscream, Windcharger, legends Megatron! Also: TF07 Allspark leaders
MrMunkeepants
Minibot
Posts: 115
News Credits: 1
Joined: Fri Sep 01, 2006 3:56 am


Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

cron
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #101 - Talkin' 'Bout My Generations
Twincast / Podcast #101:
"Talkin' 'Bout My Generations"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Sunday, September 21st, 2014