MITCH SANTONA REVIEWS KRE-O MICROCHANGERS SERIES 2 COLLECTION

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

MITCH SANTONA REVIEWS KRE-O MICROCHANGERS SERIES 2 COLLECTION

Postby mitchsantona » Sat May 11, 2013 8:04 am

Weapon: Crossbow
User avatar
mitchsantona
Minibot
Posts: 152
News Credits: 12
Joined: Tue Apr 28, 2009 6:38 pm
Location: Detroit MI
Strength: 7
Intelligence: 9
Speed: 5
Endurance: 8
Rank: 7
Courage: 7
Firepower: 10
Skill: 9

Re: MITCH SANTONA REVIEWS KRE-O MICROCHANGERS SERIES 2 COLLECTION

Postby El Duque » Sat May 11, 2013 10:08 am

Motto: "I ain't got time to bleed!"
Weapon: Gattling Gun
Seibertron.com member mitchsantona has posted a video review of the recently released Kre-O Micro Changers Wave 2. This wave features:

  • 66 = Bulkhead
  • 67 = Hardshell
  • 68 = Blight (aka Blot)
  • 69 = Arcee
  • 70 = Acidwing
  • 71 = Vehicon (or steve)
  • 72 = Scourge
  • 73 = Powerglide
  • 74 = Perceptor
  • 75 = Lugnut
  • 76 = Hoist
  • 77 = Groove

User avatar
El Duque
Matrix Keeper
Posts: 9921
News Credits: 90
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2007 9:57 pm
Location: tornado alley

Re: MITCH SANTONA REVIEWS KRE-O MICROCHANGERS SERIES 2 COLLECTION

Postby Dr Va'al » Sat May 11, 2013 10:11 am

Motto: "Till All Are Pun!"
Missed this one entirely!

Lugnut looks so adorably glorious. :D
And Perceptor's microscope mode is just silly. He looks like a sad robot sitting down.
Do you have Transformers news for Seibertron.com? Contact us here!

Image
User avatar
Dr Va'al
News Admin
Posts: 12037
News Credits: 118
Joined: Sun Sep 04, 2011 12:00 pm
Location: Italy
Buy from Dr Va'al on eBay

Re: MITCH SANTONA REVIEWS KRE-O MICROCHANGERS SERIES 2 COLLECTION

Postby Doubledealer93 » Sat May 11, 2013 11:38 am

Motto: "A logical mind is a healthy mind."
Weapon: Double-Barreled, Armor-Piercing Particle Beam Cann...
hasbro can we please have a classics arcee already? stop beating around the bush with these and others and just make a classics one. i dont care if its a repaint/remold of PRiD arcee either.
Image

check out my collection thread, updated 2/25/13, and i kinda lost count, i have to count them again....
doubledealer93-s-collection-as-of-2-25-13-t84309.php
my tumblr: https://www.tumblr.com/blog/doubledealer93
My deviant art, loads more pics there--> http://doubledealer93.deviantart.com/
User avatar
Doubledealer93
City Commander
Posts: 3923
Joined: Sun May 04, 2008 4:19 pm
Location: Ohio
Strength: 10+
Intelligence: 10+
Speed: 4
Endurance: 10+
Rank: 10+
Courage: 5
Firepower: 1
Skill: ???

Re: MITCH SANTONA REVIEWS KRE-O MICROCHANGERS SERIES 2 COLLECTION

Postby MrMunkeepants » Sat May 11, 2013 5:54 pm

I would bite the bullet and get a Kreo Lugnut... if he were green. In that purple he just doesn't look like himself #-o
selling all my Alternators, like new in boxes; PM me for info! I have LNIB RTS Grapple, leader Starscream, Windcharger, legends Megatron! Also: TF07 Allspark leaders
MrMunkeepants
Minibot
Posts: 117
News Credits: 1
Joined: Fri Sep 01, 2006 4:56 am


Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Ending Soon On eBay

TRANSFORMERS ANIMATED DELUXE RATCHET 100% COMPLETE ORIGINAL VERY NICE - Time Remaining: 1 day 18 hours 41 minutes 29 seconds
Transformers Generations Titans Return Leader Class Powermaster Optimus Prime - Time Remaining: 24 days 20 hours 26 minutes 7 seconds
Transformers Robots in Disguise Galvatron With 10 Modes Transformation Hasbro - Time Remaining: 2 days 11 hours 59 minutes 37 seconds
Transformers Prime RID Cyberverse Optimus Maximus Battle Station Carrier Hasbro - Time Remaining: 2 days 11 hours 30 minutes 36 seconds
Transformers Soundwave Emerald City Comic Con exclusive we love fine autographed - Time Remaining: 3 days 5 hours 36 minutes 39 seconds
Hasbro Transformers Classics: 20th Anniversary Battle Damaged Optimus Prime - Time Remaining: 2 days 16 hours 27 minutes 10 seconds
Transformers ROTF  Starscream - Time Remaining: 1 day 23 hours 43 minutes 21 seconds
Transformers Dark of the Moon Skids Action Figure MIB Mechtech DOTM Toy Deluxe - Time Remaining: 2 days 23 hours 59 minutes 24 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #149 - Titans Arrive
Twincast / Podcast #149:
"Titans Arrive"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Sunday, July 10th, 2016