Mp Soundwave Review????

Feel free to discuss anything about any of the thousands of Transformer toys here. Anything from Generation 1 all the way to the soon to be released, the never to be released or the hope to be released is fair game! Want to show off your stuff? Please post your's and see others in the Transformers Collections Forum.

Mp Soundwave Review????

Postby DPrime » Thu Jan 17, 2013 2:04 am

What happened to the review that was posted today? I wonder if it was under some kind of embargo.
DPrime
Mini-Con
Posts: 27
Joined: Mon Sep 24, 2012 1:11 pm

Re: Mp Soundwave Review????

Postby El Duque » Thu Jan 17, 2013 2:12 am

Motto: "I ain't got time to bleed!"
Weapon: Gattling Gun
DPrime wrote:What happened to the review that was posted today? I wonder if it was under some kind of embargo.


The topic is still open here:

viewtopic.php?t=92153

The reviewer took it down to make some adjustments to the video. When he puts it back up I'll put it back on the frontpage.
User avatar
El Duque
Matrix Keeper
Posts: 9922
News Credits: 90
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2007 9:57 pm
Location: tornado alley

Re: Mp Soundwave Review????

Postby DPrime » Thu Jan 17, 2013 2:54 am

Sweet! Thanks for the link.
DPrime
Mini-Con
Posts: 27
Joined: Mon Sep 24, 2012 1:11 pm

Re: Mp Soundwave Review????

Postby Ravage XK » Fri Jan 18, 2013 7:55 am

Motto: "Morons start a sentence with so."
Weapon: 20 Megavolt Stun Rifle
Wonder if he was asked to remove it cos he shouldn't have it yet or something similar?
Image

TF COUNT: 318
Latest Additions: MP Road Rage, MP Ironhide, MP Hot Rod, MP Shockwave, MP Ratchet
User avatar
Ravage XK
Faction Commander
Posts: 4314
News Credits: 14
Joined: Sat Jul 03, 2004 11:38 am
Location: Maidstone, Kent, UK
Strength: 10+
Intelligence: 4
Speed: 9
Endurance: 7
Rank: 7
Courage: 10+
Firepower: 10+
Skill: 10+

Re: Mp Soundwave Review????

Postby Autobot032 » Fri Jan 18, 2013 11:32 am

Weapon: Switch Blade Tail
Ravage XK wrote:Wonder if he was asked to remove it cos he shouldn't have it yet or something similar?


No, people were on him about the video's quality and his sniffling during recording. He took it down to fix it, but has yet to put it back online.
NOTE: Realize that I am not a perfect Christian, nor do I profess to be. I apologize if anyone's ever offended by me, I'm not perfect. Don't hold my posts and opinions against other Christians.
Autobot032
Matrix Keeper
Posts: 9497
News Credits: 48
Joined: Fri Oct 27, 2006 4:51 am
Location: I don't know!
Buy from Autobot032 on eBay

Re: Mp Soundwave Review????

Postby Ravage XK » Fri Jan 18, 2013 11:34 am

Motto: "Morons start a sentence with so."
Weapon: 20 Megavolt Stun Rifle
Autobot032 wrote:No, people were on him about the video's quality and his sniffling during recording. He took it down to fix it, but has yet to put it back online.



Ahhh I see. Colds, they ruin everything.
Image

TF COUNT: 318
Latest Additions: MP Road Rage, MP Ironhide, MP Hot Rod, MP Shockwave, MP Ratchet
User avatar
Ravage XK
Faction Commander
Posts: 4314
News Credits: 14
Joined: Sat Jul 03, 2004 11:38 am
Location: Maidstone, Kent, UK
Strength: 10+
Intelligence: 4
Speed: 9
Endurance: 7
Rank: 7
Courage: 10+
Firepower: 10+
Skill: 10+


Return to Transformers Toys Discussion

Ending Soon On eBay

Transformers G1 Decepticon Predacon Rampage Action Figure Predaking 1986 Hasbro - Time Remaining: 3 days 5 hours 21 minutes 51 seconds
Transformers Campaign Arms Micron Peaceman Fracas Aimless Targetmaster Exclusive - Time Remaining: 4 days 7 hours 41 minutes 46 seconds
Transformers G1 Autobot Targetmaster Pointblank Complete Figure 1986 Hasbro - Time Remaining: 3 days 6 hours 41 minutes 58 seconds
TRANSFORMERS ~ OPTIMUS PRIME & GALVATRON ~ Age of Extinction ~ NEW in Pkg ~ 2013 - Time Remaining: 4 days 15 hours 4 minutes 56 seconds
transformers Cybertron primus not complete. - Time Remaining: 3 days 17 hours 25 minutes 11 seconds
transformers Cybertron king starscream - Time Remaining: 2 days 7 hours 25 minutes 29 seconds
HASBRO TRANSFORMERS 4 AGE OF EXTINCTION GENERATIONS VOYAGER AUTOBOT HOUND FIGURE - Time Remaining: 3 days 19 hours 10 minutes 43 seconds
transformers skids reissue g1 - Time Remaining: 2 days 8 hours 11 minutes 36 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #159 - Imperfect Specks
Twincast / Podcast #159:
"Imperfect Specks"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Saturday, November 12th, 2016
Website Security Test