Mp Soundwave Review????

Feel free to discuss anything about any of the thousands of Transformer toys here. Anything from Generation 1 all the way to the soon to be released, the never to be released or the hope to be released is fair game! Want to show off your stuff? Please post your's and see others in the Transformers Collections Forum.

Mp Soundwave Review????

Postby DPrime » Thu Jan 17, 2013 2:04 am

What happened to the review that was posted today? I wonder if it was under some kind of embargo.
DPrime
Mini-Con
Posts: 27
Joined: Mon Sep 24, 2012 1:11 pm

Re: Mp Soundwave Review????

Postby El Duque » Thu Jan 17, 2013 2:12 am

Motto: "I ain't got time to bleed!"
Weapon: Gattling Gun
DPrime wrote:What happened to the review that was posted today? I wonder if it was under some kind of embargo.


The topic is still open here:

viewtopic.php?t=92153

The reviewer took it down to make some adjustments to the video. When he puts it back up I'll put it back on the frontpage.
User avatar
El Duque
Matrix Keeper
Posts: 9921
News Credits: 90
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2007 9:57 pm
Location: tornado alley

Re: Mp Soundwave Review????

Postby DPrime » Thu Jan 17, 2013 2:54 am

Sweet! Thanks for the link.
DPrime
Mini-Con
Posts: 27
Joined: Mon Sep 24, 2012 1:11 pm

Re: Mp Soundwave Review????

Postby Ravage XK » Fri Jan 18, 2013 7:55 am

Motto: "Morons start a sentence with so."
Weapon: 20 Megavolt Stun Rifle
Wonder if he was asked to remove it cos he shouldn't have it yet or something similar?
Image

TF COUNT: 318
Latest Additions: MP Road Rage, MP Ironhide, MP Hot Rod, MP Shockwave, MP Ratchet
User avatar
Ravage XK
Faction Commander
Posts: 4282
News Credits: 14
Joined: Sat Jul 03, 2004 11:38 am
Location: Maidstone, Kent, UK
Strength: 10+
Intelligence: 4
Speed: 9
Endurance: 7
Rank: 7
Courage: 10+
Firepower: 10+
Skill: 10+

Re: Mp Soundwave Review????

Postby Autobot032 » Fri Jan 18, 2013 11:32 am

Weapon: Switch Blade Tail
Ravage XK wrote:Wonder if he was asked to remove it cos he shouldn't have it yet or something similar?


No, people were on him about the video's quality and his sniffling during recording. He took it down to fix it, but has yet to put it back online.
NOTE: Realize that I am not a perfect Christian, nor do I profess to be. I apologize if anyone's ever offended by me, I'm not perfect. Don't hold my posts and opinions against other Christians.
Autobot032
Matrix Keeper
Posts: 9497
News Credits: 48
Joined: Fri Oct 27, 2006 4:51 am
Location: I don't know!
Buy from Autobot032 on eBay

Re: Mp Soundwave Review????

Postby Ravage XK » Fri Jan 18, 2013 11:34 am

Motto: "Morons start a sentence with so."
Weapon: 20 Megavolt Stun Rifle
Autobot032 wrote:No, people were on him about the video's quality and his sniffling during recording. He took it down to fix it, but has yet to put it back online.



Ahhh I see. Colds, they ruin everything.
Image

TF COUNT: 318
Latest Additions: MP Road Rage, MP Ironhide, MP Hot Rod, MP Shockwave, MP Ratchet
User avatar
Ravage XK
Faction Commander
Posts: 4282
News Credits: 14
Joined: Sat Jul 03, 2004 11:38 am
Location: Maidstone, Kent, UK
Strength: 10+
Intelligence: 4
Speed: 9
Endurance: 7
Rank: 7
Courage: 10+
Firepower: 10+
Skill: 10+


Return to Transformers Toys Discussion

Ending Soon On eBay

NEW TRANSFORMERS KRE-O  #30688 - MEGATRON 310 Pieces - Time Remaining: 6 days 14 hours 50 minutes 4 seconds
KRE-O (Kreo) Transformers Prowl (#30690) - Time Remaining: 6 days 14 hours 49 minutes 59 seconds
KRE-O KREO Transformers Starscream Decepticon Set #30667 New Sealed 2010 - Time Remaining: 6 days 11 hours 20 minutes 3 seconds
BRAND NEW TRANSFORMERS KRE-O  #30667 - STARSCREAM 316 Pieces - Time Remaining: 6 days 14 hours 49 minutes 55 seconds
Transformers Masterpiece PROWL : MP-04 TRU Exclusive Autobot Action Figure - NEW - Time Remaining: 5 days 8 hours 18 minutes 30 seconds
Transformers AD13 Devastator Action Figure movie advanced Takara Tomy NEW - Time Remaining: 5 days 7 hours 38 minutes 45 seconds
Shockwave G1 Transformers Action Figure galactic man varient - Time Remaining: 5 days 19 hours 56 seconds
Transformers G1 2001 RODIMUS PRIME CHORO Q MIB TAKARA china - Time Remaining: 5 days 19 hours 48 minutes 10 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #149 - Titans Arrive
Twincast / Podcast #149:
"Titans Arrive"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Sunday, July 10th, 2016