New Youtube Channel for Figure reviews!

See a Transformers video that you just have to share with everyone? Are you a YouTube video person and made a Transformers related video that you'd like to share with the rest of Seibertron.com? Post videos here in this forum. YouTube videos can be displayed inline by using BBcode tags and the YouTube video identifier. For example, [youtube]J8C02vPHjuc[/youtube]

New Youtube Channel for Figure reviews!

Postby Envy52295 » Thu Jul 26, 2012 12:40 am

Motto: ""Hammer Time""
Weapon: Twin Swords
Hey Guys, Envy here but you can all call me Gabe! Now I am a 17 year old guy who just recently began collecting Transformers figures!. Now I have always been a Transformers fan for my entire life!I just began collecting figures and even though its a VERY small collection I couldn't be more proud of how it's turning out. My collection is mostly made of of Beast Wars figures but i am starting to pick up some Transformers Prime figures as well. Now a week ago i began to review my figures and honestly at first I was very nervous but now I am beginning to enjoy it more and more each video.I just wanted to post the link out here so you guys can enjoy my videos and leave some great feedback on how I can improve my videos. Well Thank you all for reading this and giving the time to look at my channel and videos. I promise I will be uploading videos as much as possible. So again Thank you all very much for everything and please Comment, Rate, and Subscribe so i can keep posting videos knowing you all enjoy them. :grin: LONG LIVE :CON:
My Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/EnVy52295?feature=mhee
My channel for Transformers reviews!http://www.youtube.com/user/EnVy52295#p/f
Envy52295
Mini-Con
Posts: 21
News Credits: 1
Joined: Thu Jul 26, 2012 12:04 am
Location: New Jersey
Watch Envy52295 on YouTube
Buy from Envy52295 on eBay
Strength: 10
Intelligence: 6
Speed: 5
Endurance: 8
Rank: 4
Courage: 10
Firepower: 4
Skill: 8

Re: New Youtube Channel for Figure reviews!

Postby Envy52295 » Mon Sep 03, 2012 1:31 am

Motto: ""Hammer Time""
Weapon: Twin Swords
Come on down guys for some Transformer figure reviews! Looking forward to new viewers!
My channel for Transformers reviews!http://www.youtube.com/user/EnVy52295#p/f
Envy52295
Mini-Con
Posts: 21
News Credits: 1
Joined: Thu Jul 26, 2012 12:04 am
Location: New Jersey
Watch Envy52295 on YouTube
Buy from Envy52295 on eBay
Strength: 10
Intelligence: 6
Speed: 5
Endurance: 8
Rank: 4
Courage: 10
Firepower: 4
Skill: 8

Re: New Youtube Channel for Figure reviews!

Postby Envy52295 » Sun Sep 09, 2012 1:47 am

Motto: ""Hammer Time""
Weapon: Twin Swords
Hey guys it would really meann a lot to me if you guys would stop by and check out my reviews. Doing them is a huge pleasure and i would love it if more people would Subscribe so I can keep my motivation to keep uploading them. Thanks!
My channel for Transformers reviews!http://www.youtube.com/user/EnVy52295#p/f
Envy52295
Mini-Con
Posts: 21
News Credits: 1
Joined: Thu Jul 26, 2012 12:04 am
Location: New Jersey
Watch Envy52295 on YouTube
Buy from Envy52295 on eBay
Strength: 10
Intelligence: 6
Speed: 5
Endurance: 8
Rank: 4
Courage: 10
Firepower: 4
Skill: 8

Re: New Youtube Channel for Figure reviews!

Postby Envy52295 » Sun Sep 16, 2012 11:05 pm

Motto: ""Hammer Time""
Weapon: Twin Swords
Come out and tell me what you guys think! My collection is growing which means more reviews!
My channel for Transformers reviews!http://www.youtube.com/user/EnVy52295#p/f
Envy52295
Mini-Con
Posts: 21
News Credits: 1
Joined: Thu Jul 26, 2012 12:04 am
Location: New Jersey
Watch Envy52295 on YouTube
Buy from Envy52295 on eBay
Strength: 10
Intelligence: 6
Speed: 5
Endurance: 8
Rank: 4
Courage: 10
Firepower: 4
Skill: 8


Return to Transformers Video Forum

Ending Soon On eBay

TRANSFORMERS JAZZ MOVIE DELUXE 100% COMPLETE VERY NICE - Time Remaining: 4 days 11 hours 8 minutes 20 seconds
Transformers Revenge of the Fallen SIDESWIPE Human Alliance ROTF Hasbro - Time Remaining: 25 days 19 hours 55 minutes
Transformers Mighty Muggs Optimus Prime Megatron Grimlock Starscream Soundwave + - Time Remaining: 4 days 17 hours 42 minutes 21 seconds
Transformers Age of Extinction SCORN Complete Deluxe Class AOE Hasbro - Time Remaining: 20 days 5 hours 13 minutes 38 seconds
Transformers Generation Toy Devastator GT-1D Bulldozer in Stock - Time Remaining: 4 days 10 hours 15 minutes 51 seconds
Transformers Revenge of the Fallen BLUDGEON Complete Voyager Class ROTF Tank - Time Remaining: 25 days 22 hours 31 minutes 28 seconds
Toys R Us Exclusive Transformers Masterpiece Sunstorm MP-05 15 of 30 MISB - Time Remaining: 4 days 12 hours 33 minutes 22 seconds
TRANSFORMERS GENERATIONS COMBINER WARS VOYAGER CLASS CYCLONUS 2-IN-1 FIGURE - Time Remaining: 5 days 18 hours 3 minutes 30 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #149 - Titans Arrive
Twincast / Podcast #149:
"Titans Arrive"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Sunday, July 10th, 2016