Chicago Cubs World Series 2016 8-Disc Collector's Edition Set from Shout! Factory

New Youtube Channel for Figure reviews!

See a Transformers video that you just have to share with everyone? Are you a YouTube video person and made a Transformers related video that you'd like to share with the rest of Seibertron.com? Post videos here in this forum. YouTube videos can be displayed inline by using BBcode tags and the YouTube video identifier. For example, [youtube]J8C02vPHjuc[/youtube]

New Youtube Channel for Figure reviews!

Postby Envy52295 » Thu Jul 26, 2012 12:40 am

Motto: ""Hammer Time""
Weapon: Twin Swords
Hey Guys, Envy here but you can all call me Gabe! Now I am a 17 year old guy who just recently began collecting Transformers figures!. Now I have always been a Transformers fan for my entire life!I just began collecting figures and even though its a VERY small collection I couldn't be more proud of how it's turning out. My collection is mostly made of of Beast Wars figures but i am starting to pick up some Transformers Prime figures as well. Now a week ago i began to review my figures and honestly at first I was very nervous but now I am beginning to enjoy it more and more each video.I just wanted to post the link out here so you guys can enjoy my videos and leave some great feedback on how I can improve my videos. Well Thank you all for reading this and giving the time to look at my channel and videos. I promise I will be uploading videos as much as possible. So again Thank you all very much for everything and please Comment, Rate, and Subscribe so i can keep posting videos knowing you all enjoy them. :grin: LONG LIVE :CON:
My Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/EnVy52295?feature=mhee
My channel for Transformers reviews!http://www.youtube.com/user/EnVy52295#p/f
Envy52295
Mini-Con
Posts: 21
News Credits: 1
Joined: Thu Jul 26, 2012 12:04 am
Location: New Jersey
Watch Envy52295 on YouTube
Buy from Envy52295 on eBay
Strength: 10
Intelligence: 6
Speed: 5
Endurance: 8
Rank: 4
Courage: 10
Firepower: 4
Skill: 8

Re: New Youtube Channel for Figure reviews!

Postby Envy52295 » Mon Sep 03, 2012 1:31 am

Motto: ""Hammer Time""
Weapon: Twin Swords
Come on down guys for some Transformer figure reviews! Looking forward to new viewers!
My channel for Transformers reviews!http://www.youtube.com/user/EnVy52295#p/f
Envy52295
Mini-Con
Posts: 21
News Credits: 1
Joined: Thu Jul 26, 2012 12:04 am
Location: New Jersey
Watch Envy52295 on YouTube
Buy from Envy52295 on eBay
Strength: 10
Intelligence: 6
Speed: 5
Endurance: 8
Rank: 4
Courage: 10
Firepower: 4
Skill: 8

Re: New Youtube Channel for Figure reviews!

Postby Envy52295 » Sun Sep 09, 2012 1:47 am

Motto: ""Hammer Time""
Weapon: Twin Swords
Hey guys it would really meann a lot to me if you guys would stop by and check out my reviews. Doing them is a huge pleasure and i would love it if more people would Subscribe so I can keep my motivation to keep uploading them. Thanks!
My channel for Transformers reviews!http://www.youtube.com/user/EnVy52295#p/f
Envy52295
Mini-Con
Posts: 21
News Credits: 1
Joined: Thu Jul 26, 2012 12:04 am
Location: New Jersey
Watch Envy52295 on YouTube
Buy from Envy52295 on eBay
Strength: 10
Intelligence: 6
Speed: 5
Endurance: 8
Rank: 4
Courage: 10
Firepower: 4
Skill: 8

Re: New Youtube Channel for Figure reviews!

Postby Envy52295 » Sun Sep 16, 2012 11:05 pm

Motto: ""Hammer Time""
Weapon: Twin Swords
Come out and tell me what you guys think! My collection is growing which means more reviews!
My channel for Transformers reviews!http://www.youtube.com/user/EnVy52295#p/f
Envy52295
Mini-Con
Posts: 21
News Credits: 1
Joined: Thu Jul 26, 2012 12:04 am
Location: New Jersey
Watch Envy52295 on YouTube
Buy from Envy52295 on eBay
Strength: 10
Intelligence: 6
Speed: 5
Endurance: 8
Rank: 4
Courage: 10
Firepower: 4
Skill: 8


Return to Transformers Video Forum

Ending Soon On eBay

Transformers OPTIMUS PRIME 01 Convoy 15th Anniversary G1 Reissue TAKARA - Time Remaining: 1 day 14 hours 21 minutes 45 seconds
Transformers Generations Combiner Wars Deluxe Class Breakdown Figure New - Time Remaining: 3 days 10 hours 25 minutes 17 seconds
2007 SAM'S CLUB EXCLUSIVE TRANSFORMERS STARSCREAM DECEPTICON 8" FIGURE ONLY - Time Remaining: 7 days 20 hours 26 minutes 47 seconds
Transformers Voyager Class Classic Megatron Action Figure (Exclusive G1 Deco) - Time Remaining: 1 day 14 hours 27 minutes 39 seconds
Playskool Heroes Transformers Rescue Bots 3 Figures Optimus Prime Rescan Hoist - Time Remaining: 2 days 16 hours 29 minutes 36 seconds
Transformers 4 Age Of Extinction Lockdown Deluxe AOE Generations Figure New - Time Remaining: 3 days 1 hour 44 minutes 43 seconds
Transformers G1 Commemorative Series IX Ricochet With Nightstick Reissue MISB - Time Remaining: 1 day 17 hours 30 minutes 5 seconds
Transformers Energon Megatron Powerlinx Cybertron unopened action figure - Time Remaining: 2 days 3 hours 47 minutes 24 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #160 - Grappling with Memory
Twincast / Podcast #160:
"Grappling with Memory"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Saturday, December 3rd, 2016
Website Security Test