New Youtube Channel for Figure reviews!

See a Transformers video that you just have to share with everyone? Are you a YouTube video person and made a Transformers related video that you'd like to share with the rest of Seibertron.com? Post videos here in this forum. YouTube videos can be displayed inline by using BBcode tags and the YouTube video identifier. For example, [youtube]J8C02vPHjuc[/youtube]

New Youtube Channel for Figure reviews!

Postby Envy52295 » Wed Jul 25, 2012 11:40 pm

Motto: ""Hammer Time""
Weapon: Twin Swords
Hey Guys, Envy here but you can all call me Gabe! Now I am a 17 year old guy who just recently began collecting Transformers figures!. Now I have always been a Transformers fan for my entire life!I just began collecting figures and even though its a VERY small collection I couldn't be more proud of how it's turning out. My collection is mostly made of of Beast Wars figures but i am starting to pick up some Transformers Prime figures as well. Now a week ago i began to review my figures and honestly at first I was very nervous but now I am beginning to enjoy it more and more each video.I just wanted to post the link out here so you guys can enjoy my videos and leave some great feedback on how I can improve my videos. Well Thank you all for reading this and giving the time to look at my channel and videos. I promise I will be uploading videos as much as possible. So again Thank you all very much for everything and please Comment, Rate, and Subscribe so i can keep posting videos knowing you all enjoy them. :grin: LONG LIVE :CON:
My Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/EnVy52295?feature=mhee
My channel for Transformers reviews!http://www.youtube.com/user/EnVy52295#p/f
Envy52295
Mini-Con
Posts: 21
News Credits: 1
Joined: Wed Jul 25, 2012 11:04 pm
Location: New Jersey
Watch Envy52295 on YouTube
Buy from Envy52295 on eBay
Strength: 10
Intelligence: 6
Speed: 5
Endurance: 8
Rank: 4
Courage: 10
Firepower: 4
Skill: 8

Re: New Youtube Channel for Figure reviews!

Postby Envy52295 » Mon Sep 03, 2012 12:31 am

Motto: ""Hammer Time""
Weapon: Twin Swords
Come on down guys for some Transformer figure reviews! Looking forward to new viewers!
My channel for Transformers reviews!http://www.youtube.com/user/EnVy52295#p/f
Envy52295
Mini-Con
Posts: 21
News Credits: 1
Joined: Wed Jul 25, 2012 11:04 pm
Location: New Jersey
Watch Envy52295 on YouTube
Buy from Envy52295 on eBay
Strength: 10
Intelligence: 6
Speed: 5
Endurance: 8
Rank: 4
Courage: 10
Firepower: 4
Skill: 8

Re: New Youtube Channel for Figure reviews!

Postby Envy52295 » Sun Sep 09, 2012 12:47 am

Motto: ""Hammer Time""
Weapon: Twin Swords
Hey guys it would really meann a lot to me if you guys would stop by and check out my reviews. Doing them is a huge pleasure and i would love it if more people would Subscribe so I can keep my motivation to keep uploading them. Thanks!
My channel for Transformers reviews!http://www.youtube.com/user/EnVy52295#p/f
Envy52295
Mini-Con
Posts: 21
News Credits: 1
Joined: Wed Jul 25, 2012 11:04 pm
Location: New Jersey
Watch Envy52295 on YouTube
Buy from Envy52295 on eBay
Strength: 10
Intelligence: 6
Speed: 5
Endurance: 8
Rank: 4
Courage: 10
Firepower: 4
Skill: 8

Re: New Youtube Channel for Figure reviews!

Postby Envy52295 » Sun Sep 16, 2012 10:05 pm

Motto: ""Hammer Time""
Weapon: Twin Swords
Come out and tell me what you guys think! My collection is growing which means more reviews!
My channel for Transformers reviews!http://www.youtube.com/user/EnVy52295#p/f
Envy52295
Mini-Con
Posts: 21
News Credits: 1
Joined: Wed Jul 25, 2012 11:04 pm
Location: New Jersey
Watch Envy52295 on YouTube
Buy from Envy52295 on eBay
Strength: 10
Intelligence: 6
Speed: 5
Endurance: 8
Rank: 4
Courage: 10
Firepower: 4
Skill: 8


Return to Transformers Video Forum

Ending Soon On eBay

Transformers Timelines TCC TFSS 2.0 Rewind Eject - Time Remaining: 9 days 1 hour 12 minutes 54 seconds
HASBRO--TRANSFORMERS TIMELINES--FISITRON FIGURE (LOOK) CLUB EXCLUSIVE - Time Remaining: 9 days 7 hours 20 minutes 53 seconds
Transformers TFCC Club Exclusive Scourge 2013 TFSS MIB Unused - Time Remaining: 10 days 3 hours 4 minutes 36 seconds
HASBRO--TRANSFORMERS TIMELINES--CIRCUIT FIGURE (LOOK) CLUB EXCLUSIVE - Time Remaining: 10 days 5 hours 30 minutes 59 seconds
Transformers Collectors Club exclusive BREAKDOWN Deluxe boxed CHUG Classics - Time Remaining: 11 days 8 hours 42 minutes 7 seconds
Transformers TFCC CLUB SUBSCRIPTION TFSS CARZAP AUTOBOT FOWARD PATROL FIGURE - Time Remaining: 13 days 38 minutes 48 seconds
Transformers 2012 Subscription Figure Circuit by Hasbro - Time Remaining: 13 days 6 hours 47 minutes 42 seconds
Transformers 2012 Subscription Figure Scourge by Hasbro - Time Remaining: 14 days 1 hour 4 minutes 58 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #163 - Through The Space Hole
Twincast / Podcast #163:
"Through The Space Hole"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Saturday, January 7th, 2017
Website Security Test