New Youtube Channel for Figure reviews!

See a Transformers video that you just have to share with everyone? Are you a YouTube video person and made a Transformers related video that you'd like to share with the rest of Seibertron.com? Post videos here in this forum. YouTube videos can be displayed inline by using BBcode tags and the YouTube video identifier. For example, [youtube]J8C02vPHjuc[/youtube]

New Youtube Channel for Figure reviews!

Postby Envy52295 » Thu Jul 26, 2012 12:40 am

Motto: ""Hammer Time""
Weapon: Twin Swords
Hey Guys, Envy here but you can all call me Gabe! Now I am a 17 year old guy who just recently began collecting Transformers figures!. Now I have always been a Transformers fan for my entire life!I just began collecting figures and even though its a VERY small collection I couldn't be more proud of how it's turning out. My collection is mostly made of of Beast Wars figures but i am starting to pick up some Transformers Prime figures as well. Now a week ago i began to review my figures and honestly at first I was very nervous but now I am beginning to enjoy it more and more each video.I just wanted to post the link out here so you guys can enjoy my videos and leave some great feedback on how I can improve my videos. Well Thank you all for reading this and giving the time to look at my channel and videos. I promise I will be uploading videos as much as possible. So again Thank you all very much for everything and please Comment, Rate, and Subscribe so i can keep posting videos knowing you all enjoy them. :grin: LONG LIVE :CON:
My Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/EnVy52295?feature=mhee
My channel for Transformers reviews!http://www.youtube.com/user/EnVy52295#p/f
Envy52295
Mini-Con
Posts: 21
News Credits: 1
Joined: Thu Jul 26, 2012 12:04 am
Location: New Jersey
Watch Envy52295 on YouTube
Buy from Envy52295 on eBay
Strength: 10
Intelligence: 6
Speed: 5
Endurance: 8
Rank: 4
Courage: 10
Firepower: 4
Skill: 8

Re: New Youtube Channel for Figure reviews!

Postby Envy52295 » Mon Sep 03, 2012 1:31 am

Motto: ""Hammer Time""
Weapon: Twin Swords
Come on down guys for some Transformer figure reviews! Looking forward to new viewers!
My channel for Transformers reviews!http://www.youtube.com/user/EnVy52295#p/f
Envy52295
Mini-Con
Posts: 21
News Credits: 1
Joined: Thu Jul 26, 2012 12:04 am
Location: New Jersey
Watch Envy52295 on YouTube
Buy from Envy52295 on eBay
Strength: 10
Intelligence: 6
Speed: 5
Endurance: 8
Rank: 4
Courage: 10
Firepower: 4
Skill: 8

Re: New Youtube Channel for Figure reviews!

Postby Envy52295 » Sun Sep 09, 2012 1:47 am

Motto: ""Hammer Time""
Weapon: Twin Swords
Hey guys it would really meann a lot to me if you guys would stop by and check out my reviews. Doing them is a huge pleasure and i would love it if more people would Subscribe so I can keep my motivation to keep uploading them. Thanks!
My channel for Transformers reviews!http://www.youtube.com/user/EnVy52295#p/f
Envy52295
Mini-Con
Posts: 21
News Credits: 1
Joined: Thu Jul 26, 2012 12:04 am
Location: New Jersey
Watch Envy52295 on YouTube
Buy from Envy52295 on eBay
Strength: 10
Intelligence: 6
Speed: 5
Endurance: 8
Rank: 4
Courage: 10
Firepower: 4
Skill: 8

Re: New Youtube Channel for Figure reviews!

Postby Envy52295 » Sun Sep 16, 2012 11:05 pm

Motto: ""Hammer Time""
Weapon: Twin Swords
Come out and tell me what you guys think! My collection is growing which means more reviews!
My channel for Transformers reviews!http://www.youtube.com/user/EnVy52295#p/f
Envy52295
Mini-Con
Posts: 21
News Credits: 1
Joined: Thu Jul 26, 2012 12:04 am
Location: New Jersey
Watch Envy52295 on YouTube
Buy from Envy52295 on eBay
Strength: 10
Intelligence: 6
Speed: 5
Endurance: 8
Rank: 4
Courage: 10
Firepower: 4
Skill: 8


Return to Transformers Video Forum

Ending Soon On eBay

SDCC 2014 TRANSFORMERS GENERATIONS DEVASTATOR CONSTRUCTICONS BRAND NEW IN BOX! - Time Remaining: 4 days 18 hours 51 minutes 26 seconds
TRANSFORMERS MASTERPIECE OPTIMUS PRIME CONVOY MP10A BAPE VERSION MP10 IN STOCK - Time Remaining: 4 days 22 hours 26 minutes 11 seconds
Transformers Generations Deluxe Class Orion Pax Brand New Sealed on Mint Card - Time Remaining: 6 days 1 hour 42 minutes 2 seconds
Transformers Generations Deluxe Class Trailcutter Brand New Sealed on Mint Card - Time Remaining: 6 days 1 hour 19 minutes 10 seconds
Takara Transformers Masterpiece MP-21R Red Bumblebee BUMBLE G-2 VER - Time Remaining: 18 days 23 hours 21 minutes 55 seconds
Transformers RID Cybertron CRUMPLEZONE 100% complete MIB - Time Remaining: 26 days 21 hours 52 minutes 17 seconds
Transformers 2011 Dark of the Moon (DOTM) Voyager Class: Skyhammer *complete - Time Remaining: 6 days 5 hours 23 minutes 11 seconds
Transformers Generations Deluxe Class Hoist Brand New Sealed on Mint Card - Time Remaining: 6 days 1 hour 53 minutes 24 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #155 - Pillarboxed
Twincast / Podcast #155:
"Pillarboxed"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Saturday, September 10th, 2016