Submit News Contact Us Translate Sign in Join

OmarJT82’s Transformers Garage, Inc.

The Bazaar of Carbombya is your place to buy, sell, or trade Transformers toys, comics or other items! Seibertron.com is not responsible for the transactions between users. BUY, SELL OR TRADE AT YOUR OWN RISK!!!
Forum rules
Seibertron.com is NOT responsible for the transactions between users. It is recommended that you only purchase from people who have been an active member on the website for some time. It is also recommended that you use a service such as Paypal for your transactions. If you find a sale or trade that is suspicious please flag it for the Mods attention!

BUY, SELL OR TRADE AT YOUR OWN RISK!!!

Re: OmarJT82’s Transformers Garage, Inc.

Postby OmarJT82 » Tue Aug 16, 2011 12:06 pm

Bump.
OmarJT82
Headmaster Jr
Posts: 502
Joined: Tue Dec 30, 2008 7:07 pm

Re: OmarJT82’s Transformers Garage, Inc.

Postby OmarJT82 » Thu Aug 18, 2011 11:06 am

Bump.
OmarJT82
Headmaster Jr
Posts: 502
Joined: Tue Dec 30, 2008 7:07 pm

Re: OmarJT82’s Transformers Garage, Inc.

Postby OmarJT82 » Fri Aug 19, 2011 11:06 am

Bump.
OmarJT82
Headmaster Jr
Posts: 502
Joined: Tue Dec 30, 2008 7:07 pm

Re: OmarJT82’s Transformers Garage, Inc.

Postby OmarJT82 » Tue Aug 23, 2011 11:37 am

Bump.
OmarJT82
Headmaster Jr
Posts: 502
Joined: Tue Dec 30, 2008 7:07 pm

Re: OmarJT82’s Transformers Garage, Inc.

Postby OmarJT82 » Wed Aug 24, 2011 11:37 am

Bump.
OmarJT82
Headmaster Jr
Posts: 502
Joined: Tue Dec 30, 2008 7:07 pm

Re: OmarJT82’s Transformers Garage, Inc.

Postby OmarJT82 » Fri Aug 26, 2011 11:07 am

Bump.
OmarJT82
Headmaster Jr
Posts: 502
Joined: Tue Dec 30, 2008 7:07 pm

Re: OmarJT82’s Transformers Garage, Inc.

Postby OmarJT82 » Wed Aug 31, 2011 11:07 am

Bump.
OmarJT82
Headmaster Jr
Posts: 502
Joined: Tue Dec 30, 2008 7:07 pm

Re: OmarJT82’s Transformers Garage, Inc.

Postby OmarJT82 » Thu Sep 01, 2011 11:07 am

Bump.
OmarJT82
Headmaster Jr
Posts: 502
Joined: Tue Dec 30, 2008 7:07 pm

Re: OmarJT82’s Transformers Garage, Inc.

Postby OmarJT82 » Fri Sep 02, 2011 11:07 am

Bump.
OmarJT82
Headmaster Jr
Posts: 502
Joined: Tue Dec 30, 2008 7:07 pm

Re: OmarJT82’s Transformers Garage, Inc.

Postby OmarJT82 » Mon Sep 05, 2011 11:07 am

Bump.

NEW ITEMS IN-STOCK!!!
OmarJT82
Headmaster Jr
Posts: 502
Joined: Tue Dec 30, 2008 7:07 pm

Re: OmarJT82’s Transformers Garage, Inc.

Postby OmarJT82 » Tue Sep 06, 2011 11:07 am

Bump.
OmarJT82
Headmaster Jr
Posts: 502
Joined: Tue Dec 30, 2008 7:07 pm

Re: OmarJT82’s Transformers Garage, Inc.

Postby OmarJT82 » Wed Sep 07, 2011 11:37 am

Bump.
OmarJT82
Headmaster Jr
Posts: 502
Joined: Tue Dec 30, 2008 7:07 pm

Re: OmarJT82’s Transformers Garage, Inc.

Postby OmarJT82 » Fri Sep 09, 2011 12:37 pm

Bump.
OmarJT82
Headmaster Jr
Posts: 502
Joined: Tue Dec 30, 2008 7:07 pm

Re: OmarJT82’s Transformers Garage, Inc.

Postby OmarJT82 » Mon Sep 12, 2011 9:08 am

Bump.
OmarJT82
Headmaster Jr
Posts: 502
Joined: Tue Dec 30, 2008 7:07 pm

Re: OmarJT82’s Transformers Garage, Inc.

Postby OmarJT82 » Tue Sep 13, 2011 11:08 am

Bump.
OmarJT82
Headmaster Jr
Posts: 502
Joined: Tue Dec 30, 2008 7:07 pm

Re: OmarJT82’s Transformers Garage, Inc.

Postby OmarJT82 » Thu Sep 15, 2011 12:08 pm

Bump.
OmarJT82
Headmaster Jr
Posts: 502
Joined: Tue Dec 30, 2008 7:07 pm

Re: OmarJT82’s Transformers Garage, Inc.

Postby OmarJT82 » Mon Sep 19, 2011 10:13 am

Bump.
OmarJT82
Headmaster Jr
Posts: 502
Joined: Tue Dec 30, 2008 7:07 pm

Re: OmarJT82’s Transformers Garage, Inc.

Postby OmarJT82 » Thu Sep 22, 2011 12:08 pm

Bump.
OmarJT82
Headmaster Jr
Posts: 502
Joined: Tue Dec 30, 2008 7:07 pm

Re: OmarJT82’s Transformers Garage, Inc.

Postby OmarJT82 » Fri Sep 23, 2011 12:08 pm

Bump.
OmarJT82
Headmaster Jr
Posts: 502
Joined: Tue Dec 30, 2008 7:07 pm

Re: OmarJT82’s Transformers Garage, Inc.

Postby OmarJT82 » Tue Sep 27, 2011 1:08 pm

UPDATE, ITEMS SOLD:

112: Energon Ultra class Landmine (minus crane with working winch & missile)
186: Universe Scout class Doom-Lock
OmarJT82
Headmaster Jr
Posts: 502
Joined: Tue Dec 30, 2008 7:07 pm

Re: OmarJT82’s Transformers Garage, Inc.

Postby OmarJT82 » Thu Sep 29, 2011 12:08 pm

Bump.
OmarJT82
Headmaster Jr
Posts: 502
Joined: Tue Dec 30, 2008 7:07 pm

Re: OmarJT82’s Transformers Garage, Inc.

Postby OmarJT82 » Mon Oct 03, 2011 8:38 am

Bump.
OmarJT82
Headmaster Jr
Posts: 502
Joined: Tue Dec 30, 2008 7:07 pm

Re: OmarJT82’s Transformers Garage, Inc.

Postby OmarJT82 » Wed Oct 05, 2011 11:24 am

Bump.
OmarJT82
Headmaster Jr
Posts: 502
Joined: Tue Dec 30, 2008 7:07 pm

Re: OmarJT82’s Transformers Garage, Inc.

Postby OmarJT82 » Thu Oct 06, 2011 12:09 pm

Bump.
OmarJT82
Headmaster Jr
Posts: 502
Joined: Tue Dec 30, 2008 7:07 pm

Re: OmarJT82’s Transformers Garage, Inc.

Postby OmarJT82 » Fri Oct 07, 2011 12:38 pm

Bump.
OmarJT82
Headmaster Jr
Posts: 502
Joined: Tue Dec 30, 2008 7:07 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Buy, Sell, or Trade Transformers Toys

Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #105 - Megatronus
Twincast / Podcast #105:
"Megatronus"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Sunday, November 23rd, 2014