Chicago Cubs World Series 2016 8-Disc Collector's Edition Set from Shout! Factory

Optibotimus Reviews: 2012 SDCC "Rust in Peace" Cliffjumper

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

Optibotimus Reviews: 2012 SDCC "Rust in Peace" Cliffjumper

Postby optibotimus » Sun Jul 15, 2012 2:12 am

check out my video reviews @ http://www.youtube.com/optibotimus
optibotimus
Combiner
Posts: 472
News Credits: 47
Joined: Tue Nov 06, 2007 4:35 pm

Re: Optibotimus Reviews: 2012 SDCC "Rust in Peace" Cliffjumper

Postby El Duque » Sun Jul 15, 2012 12:25 pm

Motto: "I ain't got time to bleed!"
Weapon: Gattling Gun
Seibertron.com member optibotimus gives us a look at the SDCC 2012 Hasbro exclusive Transformers Prime "Rust in Peace" Cliffjumper. This version of First Edition Cliffjumper comes in premium packaging, with a Terrorcon redeco/remold, and dark energon accessories. Check out his review embedded below.

User avatar
El Duque
Matrix Keeper
Posts: 9922
News Credits: 90
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2007 9:57 pm
Location: tornado alley

Re: Optibotimus Reviews: 2012 SDCC "Rust in Peace" Cliffjumper

Postby Nekoman » Sun Jul 15, 2012 6:44 pm

Motto: "Think for yourself, and think hard."
Weapon: Star Saber Sword
Good review. I really want a zombie Cliffjumper, though I think I'll just wait for the FE one now that that's coming out. I'm not really into all the extra SDCC bling (or price), so the TRU/FE one will work better for me.
User avatar
Nekoman
City Commander
Posts: 3460
News Credits: 29
Joined: Sat Nov 17, 2007 12:40 pm
Location: Athens, GA
Strength: Infinity
Intelligence: ???
Speed: 1
Endurance: 1
Rank: N/A
Courage: N/A
Firepower: 10
Skill: N/A

Re: Optibotimus Reviews: 2012 SDCC "Rust in Peace" Cliffjumper

Postby PrymeStriker » Sun Jul 15, 2012 10:27 pm

Motto: "When did I get this tattoo?"
Weapon: Thrust Gun
Awesome figure. I'd love to get my hands on one!
Image
By "Kim Yura" & "Zimmo81"
Henry921 wrote:You can always be counted on to listen to reason, Pryme.

Dead Metal wrote:Have you ever, and i mean ever seen/read/heard something that is completely original and does not copy/homage/pay tribute to something else? Here's a hint: Nope. You never have and you never will.
User avatar
PrymeStriker
Guardian Of Seibertron
Posts: 5802
News Credits: 15
Joined: Tue Jun 10, 2008 1:57 pm
Location: Happytown, Hell
Alt Mode: An Enormous Red Rocket
Strength: 1
Intelligence: 1
Speed: 1
Endurance: 1
Rank: 1
Courage: 1
Firepower: Infinity
Skill: 1


Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Ending Soon On eBay

original G1 Transformers original KUP GUN + BOOKLET manual LOT - Time Remaining: 1 day 13 hours 15 minutes 1 second
Transformers: Dark of the Moon - MechTech Voyager - Optimus Prime - Time Remaining: 2 days 9 hours 15 minutes 38 seconds
1984 HASBRO TRANSFORMERS G1 STARSCREAM INSTRUCTION BOOKLET FRENCH CANANDIAN - Time Remaining: 1 day 16 hours 17 minutes 15 seconds
Transformers RESCUE BOTS Epic BUMBLEBEE 10" Playskool Heroes Limited Articulatio - Time Remaining: 2 days 14 hours 5 minutes 51 seconds
TRANSFORMERS G1 GEN 1 TARGETMASTERMASTER SPINISTER FIGURE COMPLETE - Time Remaining: 2 days 6 hours 7 minutes 26 seconds
Vintage 1980's Transformers G1 Slag Triple Changer Gears Lot Of 3 - Time Remaining: 8 days 11 hours 54 minutes 19 seconds
Transformers Fall Of Cybertron G2 Bruticus Generations - Time Remaining: 2 days 2 hours 39 minutes 57 seconds
TRANSFORMERS 1997 BEAST WARS BIOCOMBAT MAXIMAL CYBERSHARK ROBOT GIG EUROPEAN - Time Remaining: 7 days 9 hours 25 minutes 39 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #160 - Grappling with Memory
Twincast / Podcast #160:
"Grappling with Memory"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Saturday, December 3rd, 2016
Website Security Test