Optibotimus Reviews: 2012 SDCC "Rust in Peace" Cliffjumper

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

Optibotimus Reviews: 2012 SDCC "Rust in Peace" Cliffjumper

Postby optibotimus » Sun Jul 15, 2012 2:12 am

check out my video reviews @ http://www.youtube.com/optibotimus
Posts: 457
News Credits: 46
Joined: Tue Nov 06, 2007 4:35 pm

Re: Optibotimus Reviews: 2012 SDCC "Rust in Peace" Cliffjumper

Postby El Duque » Sun Jul 15, 2012 12:25 pm

Motto: "I ain't got time to bleed!"
Weapon: Gattling Gun
Seibertron.com member optibotimus gives us a look at the SDCC 2012 Hasbro exclusive Transformers Prime "Rust in Peace" Cliffjumper. This version of First Edition Cliffjumper comes in premium packaging, with a Terrorcon redeco/remold, and dark energon accessories. Check out his review embedded below.

User avatar
El Duque
Matrix Keeper
Posts: 9921
News Credits: 90
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2007 9:57 pm
Location: tornado alley

Re: Optibotimus Reviews: 2012 SDCC "Rust in Peace" Cliffjumper

Postby Nekoman » Sun Jul 15, 2012 6:44 pm

Motto: "Think for yourself, and think hard."
Weapon: Star Saber Sword
Good review. I really want a zombie Cliffjumper, though I think I'll just wait for the FE one now that that's coming out. I'm not really into all the extra SDCC bling (or price), so the TRU/FE one will work better for me.
User avatar
City Commander
Posts: 3460
News Credits: 29
Joined: Sat Nov 17, 2007 12:40 pm
Location: Athens, GA
Strength: Infinity
Intelligence: ???
Speed: 1
Endurance: 1
Rank: N/A
Courage: N/A
Firepower: 10
Skill: N/A

Re: Optibotimus Reviews: 2012 SDCC "Rust in Peace" Cliffjumper

Postby PrymeStriker » Sun Jul 15, 2012 10:27 pm

Motto: "When did I get this tattoo?"
Weapon: Thrust Gun
Awesome figure. I'd love to get my hands on one!
By "Kim Yura" & "Zimmo81"
Henry921 wrote:You can always be counted on to listen to reason, Pryme.

Dead Metal wrote:Have you ever, and i mean ever seen/read/heard something that is completely original and does not copy/homage/pay tribute to something else? Here's a hint: Nope. You never have and you never will.
User avatar
Guardian Of Seibertron
Posts: 5795
News Credits: 15
Joined: Tue Jun 10, 2008 1:57 pm
Location: Happytown, Hell
Alt Mode: An Enormous Red Rocket
Strength: 1
Intelligence: 1
Speed: 1
Endurance: 1
Rank: 1
Courage: 1
Firepower: Infinity
Skill: 1

Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Ending Soon On eBay

Transformers G1 RAMHORN EJECT 100% COMP. EXCELLENT 1986 - Time Remaining: 2 days 17 hours 42 minutes 22 seconds
Vintage - Transformers G1 1984 THUNDERCRACKER hasbro takara - LOOSE - Time Remaining: 2 days 15 hours 44 minutes 23 seconds
Transformers ROTF Blazemaster Armada Deluxe Helicopter CYCLONOUS CRUMPLEZONE Lot - Time Remaining: 1 day 12 hours 31 minutes 17 seconds
SALE! transformers armada/energon UNICRON pair of planet halves! Free shipping! - Time Remaining: 1 day 18 hours 2 minutes 19 seconds
Transformers Hasbro 2006 Movie one Voyager Class Decepticon Starscream MISB New - Time Remaining: 1 day 19 hours 32 minutes 40 seconds
Transformers g1 predaking with add-ons - Time Remaining: 2 days 17 hours 48 minutes 12 seconds
Transformers G1 TERRORCON BLOT 100% COMP. NEAR-MINT 1987 FREE S/H - Time Remaining: 2 days 19 hours 53 minutes 22 seconds
Transformers Universe LEO PRIME Complete Action Figure Hasbro Voyager Lion - Time Remaining: 3 days 7 hours 39 minutes 35 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #157 - NYCC 2016
Twincast / Podcast #157:
"NYCC 2016"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Sunday, October 9th, 2016