Optibotimus Reviews: 2012 SDCC "Rust in Peace" Cliffjumper

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

Optibotimus Reviews: 2012 SDCC "Rust in Peace" Cliffjumper

Postby optibotimus » Sun Jul 15, 2012 2:12 am

check out my video reviews @ http://www.youtube.com/optibotimus
optibotimus
Combiner
Posts: 456
News Credits: 46
Joined: Tue Nov 06, 2007 4:35 pm

Re: Optibotimus Reviews: 2012 SDCC "Rust in Peace" Cliffjumper

Postby El Duque » Sun Jul 15, 2012 12:25 pm

Motto: "I ain't got time to bleed!"
Weapon: Gattling Gun
Seibertron.com member optibotimus gives us a look at the SDCC 2012 Hasbro exclusive Transformers Prime "Rust in Peace" Cliffjumper. This version of First Edition Cliffjumper comes in premium packaging, with a Terrorcon redeco/remold, and dark energon accessories. Check out his review embedded below.

User avatar
El Duque
Matrix Keeper
Posts: 9921
News Credits: 90
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2007 9:57 pm
Location: tornado alley

Re: Optibotimus Reviews: 2012 SDCC "Rust in Peace" Cliffjumper

Postby Nekoman » Sun Jul 15, 2012 6:44 pm

Motto: "Think for yourself, and think hard."
Weapon: Star Saber Sword
Good review. I really want a zombie Cliffjumper, though I think I'll just wait for the FE one now that that's coming out. I'm not really into all the extra SDCC bling (or price), so the TRU/FE one will work better for me.
User avatar
Nekoman
City Commander
Posts: 3460
News Credits: 29
Joined: Sat Nov 17, 2007 12:40 pm
Location: Athens, GA
Strength: Infinity
Intelligence: ???
Speed: 1
Endurance: 1
Rank: N/A
Courage: N/A
Firepower: 10
Skill: N/A

Re: Optibotimus Reviews: 2012 SDCC "Rust in Peace" Cliffjumper

Postby PrymeStriker » Sun Jul 15, 2012 10:27 pm

Motto: "When did I get this tattoo?"
Weapon: Thrust Gun
Awesome figure. I'd love to get my hands on one!
Image
By "Kim Yura" & "Zimmo81"
Henry921 wrote:You can always be counted on to listen to reason, Pryme.

Dead Metal wrote:Have you ever, and i mean ever seen/read/heard something that is completely original and does not copy/homage/pay tribute to something else? Here's a hint: Nope. You never have and you never will.
User avatar
PrymeStriker
Guardian Of Seibertron
Posts: 5781
News Credits: 15
Joined: Tue Jun 10, 2008 1:57 pm
Location: Happytown, Hell
Alt Mode: An Enormous Red Rocket
Strength: 1
Intelligence: 1
Speed: 1
Endurance: 1
Rank: 1
Courage: 1
Firepower: Infinity
Skill: 1


Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Ending Soon On eBay

Hot FOR  [US]Transformers Encore Takara Tomy TFE-08 Jazz ! - Time Remaining: 7 days 7 hours 33 minutes 16 seconds
Vintage Transformers 1989 PARTS - victory galaxy shuttle platform Countdown - Time Remaining: 7 days 18 hours 34 minutes 33 seconds
Kaiyodo Yamaguchi Revoltech 025 Transformers Megatron Destron Leader - Time Remaining: 8 days 5 hours 40 minutes 11 seconds
Transformers Universe Voyager Class Autobot Blades - Time Remaining: 8 days 3 hours 10 minutes 16 seconds
Transformers ROTF Bruticus Maximus Combiners by Hasbro Target Exclusive - Time Remaining: 8 days 3 hours 10 minutes 4 seconds
Transformers Botcon 2006 Exclusive Laserbeak and Buzzsaw Dawn of Futures Past - Time Remaining: 2 days 5 hours 40 minutes 5 seconds
Transformers Cybertron Galaxy Force Sideways - Time Remaining: 8 days 40 minutes 13 seconds
Transformers G1 Victory D-336 Takara DEATHSAURUS DESZARAS Body + Custom Parts - Time Remaining: 7 days 18 hours 55 minutes 9 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #156 - Gestalt Theory
Twincast / Podcast #156:
"Gestalt Theory"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Saturday, September 24th, 2016