Optibotimus Reviews: 2012 SDCC "Rust in Peace" Cliffjumper

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

Optibotimus Reviews: 2012 SDCC "Rust in Peace" Cliffjumper

Postby optibotimus » Sun Jul 15, 2012 2:12 am

check out my video reviews @ http://www.youtube.com/optibotimus
Posts: 457
News Credits: 46
Joined: Tue Nov 06, 2007 4:35 pm

Re: Optibotimus Reviews: 2012 SDCC "Rust in Peace" Cliffjumper

Postby El Duque » Sun Jul 15, 2012 12:25 pm

Motto: "I ain't got time to bleed!"
Weapon: Gattling Gun
Seibertron.com member optibotimus gives us a look at the SDCC 2012 Hasbro exclusive Transformers Prime "Rust in Peace" Cliffjumper. This version of First Edition Cliffjumper comes in premium packaging, with a Terrorcon redeco/remold, and dark energon accessories. Check out his review embedded below.

User avatar
El Duque
Matrix Keeper
Posts: 9922
News Credits: 90
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2007 9:57 pm
Location: tornado alley

Re: Optibotimus Reviews: 2012 SDCC "Rust in Peace" Cliffjumper

Postby Nekoman » Sun Jul 15, 2012 6:44 pm

Motto: "Think for yourself, and think hard."
Weapon: Star Saber Sword
Good review. I really want a zombie Cliffjumper, though I think I'll just wait for the FE one now that that's coming out. I'm not really into all the extra SDCC bling (or price), so the TRU/FE one will work better for me.
User avatar
City Commander
Posts: 3460
News Credits: 29
Joined: Sat Nov 17, 2007 12:40 pm
Location: Athens, GA
Strength: Infinity
Intelligence: ???
Speed: 1
Endurance: 1
Rank: N/A
Courage: N/A
Firepower: 10
Skill: N/A

Re: Optibotimus Reviews: 2012 SDCC "Rust in Peace" Cliffjumper

Postby PrymeStriker » Sun Jul 15, 2012 10:27 pm

Motto: "When did I get this tattoo?"
Weapon: Thrust Gun
Awesome figure. I'd love to get my hands on one!
By "Kim Yura" & "Zimmo81"
Henry921 wrote:You can always be counted on to listen to reason, Pryme.

Dead Metal wrote:Have you ever, and i mean ever seen/read/heard something that is completely original and does not copy/homage/pay tribute to something else? Here's a hint: Nope. You never have and you never will.
User avatar
Guardian Of Seibertron
Posts: 5796
News Credits: 15
Joined: Tue Jun 10, 2008 1:57 pm
Location: Happytown, Hell
Alt Mode: An Enormous Red Rocket
Strength: 1
Intelligence: 1
Speed: 1
Endurance: 1
Rank: 1
Courage: 1
Firepower: Infinity
Skill: 1

Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Ending Soon On eBay

Hasbro Transformers Generations Decepticon Thundercracker Figure NEW MOC - Time Remaining: 2 days 1 hour 5 minutes 22 seconds
TRANSFORMERS:G1 DECEPTICON COMBINER LOT B( PREDAKING/ BRUTICUS/ DEVASTATOR/ ETC) - Time Remaining: 2 days 18 hours 8 minutes 32 seconds
Transformers Rescue Bots Optimus Prime Racing Trailer- Free Shipping - Time Remaining: 3 days 19 hours 25 minutes 20 seconds
Transformers Age Extinction Generation Voyager Autobot Hound Figure Convert Mode - Time Remaining: 3 days 8 hours 57 minutes 54 seconds
Transformers Movie Target Deep Space Starscream MISB New Mint - Time Remaining: 2 days 1 hour 45 minutes 18 seconds
Transformers The Movie 2007 Unreleased Scout Lot Of 3 Gunbarrel Backtrack Reverb - Time Remaining: 2 days 2 hours 18 minutes 30 seconds
Transformers Revenge Of The Fallen Movie 2009 Deluxe Class Red Rampage MISB - Time Remaining: 2 days 2 hours 34 minutes 38 seconds
Transformers Action Figure RID The Ultimate Battle,Optimus Prime VS Megatron new - Time Remaining: 3 days 3 hours 9 minutes 5 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #157 - NYCC 2016
Twincast / Podcast #157:
"NYCC 2016"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Sunday, October 9th, 2016