Optibotimus Reviews: Cyberverse Star Hammer w/ Wheeljack

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

Optibotimus Reviews: Cyberverse Star Hammer w/ Wheeljack

Postby optibotimus » Wed Jun 20, 2012 1:21 pm

check out my video reviews @ http://www.youtube.com/optibotimus
optibotimus
Combiner
Posts: 457
News Credits: 46
Joined: Tue Nov 06, 2007 4:35 pm

Re: Optibotimus Reviews: Cyberverse Star Hammer w/ Wheeljack

Postby Slashercon » Wed Jun 20, 2012 8:55 pm

Motto: "Victory without effort, is failure!!"
Weapon: Dual Bladed Sword
Why does it feel so weird that optibotimus is on seibertron.com? Anyway, great review, I am incredibly tempted to get some of these Prime cyberverse figures thanks to these large vehichles that Wheeljack & Knockout come with. (or is it the other way around?)
User avatar
Slashercon
Vehicon
Posts: 388
News Credits: 2
Joined: Sat Oct 30, 2010 6:18 pm
Location: Creighton, Pennsylvania
Watch Slashercon on YouTube
Strength: 10
Intelligence: 7
Speed: 9
Endurance: 10+
Rank: 5
Courage: 9
Firepower: 6
Skill: 9

Re: Optibotimus Reviews: Cyberverse Star Hammer w/ Wheeljack

Postby optibotimus » Wed Jun 20, 2012 9:59 pm

Slashercon wrote:Why does it feel so weird that optibotimus is on seibertron.com? Anyway, great review, I am incredibly tempted to get some of these Prime cyberverse figures thanks to these large vehichles that Wheeljack & Knockout come with. (or is it the other way around?)


I don't know...why does it feel weird? lol I've been here for a long time.
check out my video reviews @ http://www.youtube.com/optibotimus
optibotimus
Combiner
Posts: 457
News Credits: 46
Joined: Tue Nov 06, 2007 4:35 pm

Re: Optibotimus Reviews: Cyberverse Star Hammer w/ Wheeljack

Postby Slashercon » Thu Jun 21, 2012 10:00 pm

Motto: "Victory without effort, is failure!!"
Weapon: Dual Bladed Sword
optibotimus wrote:
Slashercon wrote:Why does it feel so weird that optibotimus is on seibertron.com? Anyway, great review, I am incredibly tempted to get some of these Prime cyberverse figures thanks to these large vehichles that Wheeljack & Knockout come with. (or is it the other way around?)


I don't know...why does it feel weird? lol I've been here for a long time.


I just never pictured you as a guy having an account on this site, even though, I have known you have been here for a while now.
User avatar
Slashercon
Vehicon
Posts: 388
News Credits: 2
Joined: Sat Oct 30, 2010 6:18 pm
Location: Creighton, Pennsylvania
Watch Slashercon on YouTube
Strength: 10
Intelligence: 7
Speed: 9
Endurance: 10+
Rank: 5
Courage: 9
Firepower: 6
Skill: 9

Re: Optibotimus Reviews: Cyberverse Star Hammer w/ Wheeljack

Postby KirbyForce1 » Tue Jun 26, 2012 11:44 am

I own both the Star Hammer and Energon Driller, and I find the Star Hammer to be the weaker of the two.
User avatar
KirbyForce1
Fuzor
Posts: 212
News Credits: 5
Joined: Sat Jun 23, 2012 2:46 pm
Watch KirbyForce1 on YouTube


Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Ending Soon On eBay

TRANSFORMERS TAKARA TOMY MASTERPIECE Skywarp MP-06 Decepticon G1 MIB *BRAND NEW* - Time Remaining: 3 days 3 hours 30 minutes 10 seconds
Vintage Blaster Boombox Toy Complete 1985 G1 Transformers Action Figure Robot - Time Remaining: 3 days 15 hours 1 minute 22 seconds
Vintage '91 Hasbro Transformers G1 Turbomaster Flash Autobot New Card Ultra Rare - Time Remaining: 3 days 21 hours 34 minutes 54 seconds
Vintage Hasbro Transformers G1 Stunticon Menasor Drag Strip Decepticon New Card - Time Remaining: 3 days 15 hours 49 minutes 51 seconds
New Transformers Masterpiece C MP-10R Red Optimus Prime Figure In Stock - Time Remaining: 17 days 5 hours 5 minutes 44 seconds
Transformers Generations Titans Return Deluxe lot Mindwipe Blurr Scourge wave 1 - Time Remaining: 4 days 7 hours 7 minutes 9 seconds
Transformers Revenge Of The Fallen Decepticon Bludgeon Voyager Class NEW SEALED - Time Remaining: 3 days 12 hours 28 minutes 5 seconds
Transformers Dark Of The Moon Roadbuster DLX Class NEW SEALED - Time Remaining: 4 days 11 hours 28 minutes 34 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #156 - Gestalt Theory
Twincast / Podcast #156:
"Gestalt Theory"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Saturday, September 24th, 2016