Optibotimus Reviews: Cyberverse Star Hammer w/ Wheeljack

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

Optibotimus Reviews: Cyberverse Star Hammer w/ Wheeljack

Postby optibotimus » Wed Jun 20, 2012 1:21 pm

check out my video reviews @ http://www.youtube.com/optibotimus
optibotimus
Combiner
Posts: 452
News Credits: 45
Joined: Tue Nov 06, 2007 4:35 pm

Re: Optibotimus Reviews: Cyberverse Star Hammer w/ Wheeljack

Postby Slashercon » Wed Jun 20, 2012 8:55 pm

Motto: "Victory without effort, is failure!!"
Weapon: Dual Bladed Sword
Why does it feel so weird that optibotimus is on seibertron.com? Anyway, great review, I am incredibly tempted to get some of these Prime cyberverse figures thanks to these large vehichles that Wheeljack & Knockout come with. (or is it the other way around?)
User avatar
Slashercon
Vehicon
Posts: 388
News Credits: 2
Joined: Sat Oct 30, 2010 6:18 pm
Location: Creighton, Pennsylvania
Watch Slashercon on YouTube
Strength: 10
Intelligence: 7
Speed: 9
Endurance: 10+
Rank: 5
Courage: 9
Firepower: 6
Skill: 9

Re: Optibotimus Reviews: Cyberverse Star Hammer w/ Wheeljack

Postby optibotimus » Wed Jun 20, 2012 9:59 pm

Slashercon wrote:Why does it feel so weird that optibotimus is on seibertron.com? Anyway, great review, I am incredibly tempted to get some of these Prime cyberverse figures thanks to these large vehichles that Wheeljack & Knockout come with. (or is it the other way around?)


I don't know...why does it feel weird? lol I've been here for a long time.
check out my video reviews @ http://www.youtube.com/optibotimus
optibotimus
Combiner
Posts: 452
News Credits: 45
Joined: Tue Nov 06, 2007 4:35 pm

Re: Optibotimus Reviews: Cyberverse Star Hammer w/ Wheeljack

Postby Slashercon » Thu Jun 21, 2012 10:00 pm

Motto: "Victory without effort, is failure!!"
Weapon: Dual Bladed Sword
optibotimus wrote:
Slashercon wrote:Why does it feel so weird that optibotimus is on seibertron.com? Anyway, great review, I am incredibly tempted to get some of these Prime cyberverse figures thanks to these large vehichles that Wheeljack & Knockout come with. (or is it the other way around?)


I don't know...why does it feel weird? lol I've been here for a long time.


I just never pictured you as a guy having an account on this site, even though, I have known you have been here for a while now.
User avatar
Slashercon
Vehicon
Posts: 388
News Credits: 2
Joined: Sat Oct 30, 2010 6:18 pm
Location: Creighton, Pennsylvania
Watch Slashercon on YouTube
Strength: 10
Intelligence: 7
Speed: 9
Endurance: 10+
Rank: 5
Courage: 9
Firepower: 6
Skill: 9

Re: Optibotimus Reviews: Cyberverse Star Hammer w/ Wheeljack

Postby KirbyForce1 » Tue Jun 26, 2012 11:44 am

I own both the Star Hammer and Energon Driller, and I find the Star Hammer to be the weaker of the two.
User avatar
KirbyForce1
Fuzor
Posts: 212
News Credits: 5
Joined: Sat Jun 23, 2012 2:46 pm
Watch KirbyForce1 on YouTube


Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Ending Soon On eBay

Transformers Universe INFERNO Complete Classics 2.0 Hasbro Fire Truck - Time Remaining: 29 days 2 hours 58 minutes 44 seconds
Transformers 2003 Commemorative Series 6 SMOKESCREEN Autobot  #80693 - Time Remaining: 15 days 3 hours 19 minutes 21 seconds
Transformers Combiner Wars Skywarp - Time Remaining: 3 days 8 hours 4 minutes 41 seconds
TRANSFORMERS Beast Hunters Predacons PREDAKING Construct Bots Exclusive NRFB - Time Remaining: 2 days 23 hours 4 minutes 40 seconds
OPTIMUS PRIME VOYAGER C-01 TRANSFORMERS TAKARA TOMY JAPANESE CLASSICS FIGURE - Time Remaining: 2 days 8 hours 7 minutes 54 seconds
Hot Transformers X-Transbots X Club MX-I Megatron Apollyon second batch - Time Remaining: 8 days 4 hours 53 minutes 36 seconds
Transformers Combiner Wars Scattershot - Time Remaining: 3 days 8 hours 25 minutes 26 seconds
JUSTITOYS & TRANSFORMERS G1 WST Dinobot Grimlock Slag 5 Figures Set Goodbye Ver. - Time Remaining: 1 day 13 hours 40 minutes 57 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #153 - Last Knights of Cybertron
Twincast / Podcast #153:
"Last Knights of Cybertron"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Monday, August 15th, 2016