Optibotimus Reviews: Cyberverse Star Hammer w/ Wheeljack

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

Optibotimus Reviews: Cyberverse Star Hammer w/ Wheeljack

Postby optibotimus » Wed Jun 20, 2012 12:21 pm

check out my video reviews @ http://www.youtube.com/optibotimus
optibotimus
Combiner
Posts: 472
News Credits: 47
Joined: Tue Nov 06, 2007 3:35 pm

Re: Optibotimus Reviews: Cyberverse Star Hammer w/ Wheeljack

Postby Slashercon » Wed Jun 20, 2012 7:55 pm

Motto: "Victory without effort, is failure!!"
Weapon: Dual Bladed Sword
Why does it feel so weird that optibotimus is on seibertron.com? Anyway, great review, I am incredibly tempted to get some of these Prime cyberverse figures thanks to these large vehichles that Wheeljack & Knockout come with. (or is it the other way around?)
User avatar
Slashercon
Vehicon
Posts: 392
News Credits: 2
Joined: Sat Oct 30, 2010 5:18 pm
Location: Creighton, Pennsylvania
Watch Slashercon on YouTube
Strength: 10
Intelligence: 7
Speed: 9
Endurance: 10+
Rank: 5
Courage: 9
Firepower: 6
Skill: 9

Re: Optibotimus Reviews: Cyberverse Star Hammer w/ Wheeljack

Postby optibotimus » Wed Jun 20, 2012 8:59 pm

Slashercon wrote:Why does it feel so weird that optibotimus is on seibertron.com? Anyway, great review, I am incredibly tempted to get some of these Prime cyberverse figures thanks to these large vehichles that Wheeljack & Knockout come with. (or is it the other way around?)


I don't know...why does it feel weird? lol I've been here for a long time.
check out my video reviews @ http://www.youtube.com/optibotimus
optibotimus
Combiner
Posts: 472
News Credits: 47
Joined: Tue Nov 06, 2007 3:35 pm

Re: Optibotimus Reviews: Cyberverse Star Hammer w/ Wheeljack

Postby Slashercon » Thu Jun 21, 2012 9:00 pm

Motto: "Victory without effort, is failure!!"
Weapon: Dual Bladed Sword
optibotimus wrote:
Slashercon wrote:Why does it feel so weird that optibotimus is on seibertron.com? Anyway, great review, I am incredibly tempted to get some of these Prime cyberverse figures thanks to these large vehichles that Wheeljack & Knockout come with. (or is it the other way around?)


I don't know...why does it feel weird? lol I've been here for a long time.


I just never pictured you as a guy having an account on this site, even though, I have known you have been here for a while now.
User avatar
Slashercon
Vehicon
Posts: 392
News Credits: 2
Joined: Sat Oct 30, 2010 5:18 pm
Location: Creighton, Pennsylvania
Watch Slashercon on YouTube
Strength: 10
Intelligence: 7
Speed: 9
Endurance: 10+
Rank: 5
Courage: 9
Firepower: 6
Skill: 9

Re: Optibotimus Reviews: Cyberverse Star Hammer w/ Wheeljack

Postby KirbyForce1 » Tue Jun 26, 2012 10:44 am

I own both the Star Hammer and Energon Driller, and I find the Star Hammer to be the weaker of the two.
User avatar
KirbyForce1
Fuzor
Posts: 212
News Credits: 5
Joined: Sat Jun 23, 2012 1:46 pm
Watch KirbyForce1 on YouTube


Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Ending Soon On eBay

transformers collectors club fisitron - Time Remaining: 5 days 4 hours 50 minutes 26 seconds
TRANSFORMERS COLLECTORS CLUB Jackpot TFCC Timelines Sealed Autobot Decepticon - Time Remaining: 6 days 5 hours 29 minutes 36 seconds
Transformers Collectors Club TFCC 1.0 Scourge Nemesis Prime MIB UNUSED - Time Remaining: 6 days 6 hours 9 minutes 54 seconds
Transformers Timelines TCC TFSS 2.0 Rewind Eject - Time Remaining: 9 days 1 hour 12 minutes 54 seconds
HASBRO--TRANSFORMERS TIMELINES--FISITRON FIGURE (LOOK) CLUB EXCLUSIVE - Time Remaining: 9 days 7 hours 20 minutes 53 seconds
Transformers TFCC Club Exclusive Scourge 2013 TFSS MIB Unused - Time Remaining: 10 days 3 hours 4 minutes 36 seconds
HASBRO--TRANSFORMERS TIMELINES--CIRCUIT FIGURE (LOOK) CLUB EXCLUSIVE - Time Remaining: 10 days 5 hours 30 minutes 59 seconds
Transformers Collectors Club exclusive BREAKDOWN Deluxe boxed CHUG Classics - Time Remaining: 11 days 8 hours 42 minutes 7 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #163 - Through The Space Hole
Twincast / Podcast #163:
"Through The Space Hole"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Saturday, January 7th, 2017
Website Security Test