Chicago Cubs World Series 2016 8-Disc Collector's Edition Set from Shout! Factory

Optibotimus Reviews: Cyberverse Star Hammer w/ Wheeljack

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

Optibotimus Reviews: Cyberverse Star Hammer w/ Wheeljack

Postby optibotimus » Wed Jun 20, 2012 1:21 pm

check out my video reviews @ http://www.youtube.com/optibotimus
optibotimus
Combiner
Posts: 471
News Credits: 47
Joined: Tue Nov 06, 2007 4:35 pm

Re: Optibotimus Reviews: Cyberverse Star Hammer w/ Wheeljack

Postby Slashercon » Wed Jun 20, 2012 8:55 pm

Motto: "Victory without effort, is failure!!"
Weapon: Dual Bladed Sword
Why does it feel so weird that optibotimus is on seibertron.com? Anyway, great review, I am incredibly tempted to get some of these Prime cyberverse figures thanks to these large vehichles that Wheeljack & Knockout come with. (or is it the other way around?)
User avatar
Slashercon
Vehicon
Posts: 392
News Credits: 2
Joined: Sat Oct 30, 2010 6:18 pm
Location: Creighton, Pennsylvania
Watch Slashercon on YouTube
Strength: 10
Intelligence: 7
Speed: 9
Endurance: 10+
Rank: 5
Courage: 9
Firepower: 6
Skill: 9

Re: Optibotimus Reviews: Cyberverse Star Hammer w/ Wheeljack

Postby optibotimus » Wed Jun 20, 2012 9:59 pm

Slashercon wrote:Why does it feel so weird that optibotimus is on seibertron.com? Anyway, great review, I am incredibly tempted to get some of these Prime cyberverse figures thanks to these large vehichles that Wheeljack & Knockout come with. (or is it the other way around?)


I don't know...why does it feel weird? lol I've been here for a long time.
check out my video reviews @ http://www.youtube.com/optibotimus
optibotimus
Combiner
Posts: 471
News Credits: 47
Joined: Tue Nov 06, 2007 4:35 pm

Re: Optibotimus Reviews: Cyberverse Star Hammer w/ Wheeljack

Postby Slashercon » Thu Jun 21, 2012 10:00 pm

Motto: "Victory without effort, is failure!!"
Weapon: Dual Bladed Sword
optibotimus wrote:
Slashercon wrote:Why does it feel so weird that optibotimus is on seibertron.com? Anyway, great review, I am incredibly tempted to get some of these Prime cyberverse figures thanks to these large vehichles that Wheeljack & Knockout come with. (or is it the other way around?)


I don't know...why does it feel weird? lol I've been here for a long time.


I just never pictured you as a guy having an account on this site, even though, I have known you have been here for a while now.
User avatar
Slashercon
Vehicon
Posts: 392
News Credits: 2
Joined: Sat Oct 30, 2010 6:18 pm
Location: Creighton, Pennsylvania
Watch Slashercon on YouTube
Strength: 10
Intelligence: 7
Speed: 9
Endurance: 10+
Rank: 5
Courage: 9
Firepower: 6
Skill: 9

Re: Optibotimus Reviews: Cyberverse Star Hammer w/ Wheeljack

Postby KirbyForce1 » Tue Jun 26, 2012 11:44 am

I own both the Star Hammer and Energon Driller, and I find the Star Hammer to be the weaker of the two.
User avatar
KirbyForce1
Fuzor
Posts: 212
News Credits: 5
Joined: Sat Jun 23, 2012 2:46 pm
Watch KirbyForce1 on YouTube


Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Ending Soon On eBay

Takara TOMY Transformers Encore 04 Starscream MISB Sealed Brand New - Time Remaining: 7 days 7 hours 15 minutes 48 seconds
Transformers Prime first edition Bumblebee - Time Remaining: 1 day 16 hours 3 minutes 3 seconds
Takara TOMY Transformers Encore 14 Hoist MISB Sealed Brand New - Time Remaining: 21 days 8 hours 21 minutes 17 seconds
TRANSFORMERS G1 ORIGINAL AUTOBOT INFERNO FIGURE  COMPLETE - Time Remaining: 7 days 16 hours 21 minutes 13 seconds
Transformers: Dark of the Moon - Robo Power - Optimus Prime Cyber Blast Gun - Time Remaining: 1 day 13 hours 6 minutes 52 seconds
Transformers Prime first edition Cliffjumper - Time Remaining: 1 day 16 hours 7 minutes 16 seconds
Takara TOMY Transformers Encore 05 Ironhide MISB Sealed Brand New - Time Remaining: 14 days 8 hours 7 minutes 57 seconds
2006 Transformers Movie Real Gear Robots Figure MOC - WIRE TAP V20 - Time Remaining: 6 days 23 hours 38 minutes 38 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #160 - Grappling with Memory
Twincast / Podcast #160:
"Grappling with Memory"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Saturday, December 3rd, 2016
Website Security Test