Optibotimus Reviews: Ride along and video review of Transformers: The Ride!!

See a Transformers video that you just have to share with everyone? Are you a YouTube video person and made a Transformers related video that you'd like to share with the rest of Seibertron.com? Post videos here in this forum. YouTube videos can be displayed inline by using BBcode tags and the YouTube video identifier. For example, [youtube]J8C02vPHjuc[/youtube]

Optibotimus Reviews: Ride along and video review of Transformers: The Ride!!

Postby optibotimus » Mon May 07, 2012 11:16 pm

I hope you guys enjoy. I do apologize the quality isn't that great, i used my iPhone to record it. Hopefully it isn't too bad and you can see and enjoy the awesomeness of the ride itself! Also, hopefully this is in the right section...if not, please move it where it belongs. Thanks :)


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kXda_BTQ45Q
check out my video reviews @ http://www.youtube.com/optibotimus
optibotimus
Combiner
Posts: 455
News Credits: 46
Joined: Tue Nov 06, 2007 4:35 pm

Re: Optibotimus Reviews: Ride along and video review of Transformers: The Ride!!

Postby El Duque » Tue May 08, 2012 6:52 am

Motto: "I ain't got time to bleed!"
Weapon: Gattling Gun
Seibertron.com member optibotimus has posted a ride along and review video of Universal Studios Hollywood's Transformers: The Ride 3D. The ride officially opens on May 25th!

I hope you guys enjoy. I do apologize the quality isn't that great, i used my iPhone to record it. Hopefully it isn't too bad and you can see and enjoy the awesomeness of the ride itself! Also, hopefully this is in the right section...if not, please move it where it belongs. Thanks


User avatar
El Duque
Matrix Keeper
Posts: 9921
News Credits: 90
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2007 9:57 pm
Location: tornado alley

Re: Optibotimus Reviews: Ride along and video review of Transformers: The Ride!!

Postby joevill » Tue May 08, 2012 8:40 am

Motto: "For Seibertron!"
Weapon: Sword
I have a few friends who gone on the ride already and says it is amazing. I never been to Universal City before so this may be a way to get me to go.
Image
When eating planets alone isn't enough to satisfy the Chaos Bringer's hunger, Unicron comes to Earth to fill up on McDonald's. McDonald's golden arches will light our darkest hour (when the Chaos Bringer would not share) by clogging his arteries, raising his blood pressure, and giving him diabetes.
User avatar
joevill
Targetmaster
Posts: 618
News Credits: 10
Joined: Mon Jun 16, 2008 12:09 pm
Location: Apple Valley, CA
Watch joevill on YouTube
Strength: 5
Intelligence: 5
Speed: 5
Endurance: 5
Rank: 5
Courage: 5
Firepower: 5
Skill: 5

Re: Optibotimus Reviews: Ride along and video review of Transformers: The Ride!!

Postby Ghost Starscream » Tue May 08, 2012 11:10 am

I was there this past weekend and got on the ride 4 times. I couldnt believe how fun it was. Ill def be goin back after the official opening later this month.
Ghost Starscream
Mini-Con
Posts: 21
Joined: Sat Apr 28, 2012 6:23 pm
Buy from Ghost Starscream on eBay

Re: Optibotimus Reviews: Ride along and video review of Transformers: The Ride!!

Postby Hip-Hoptimus Rime » Tue May 08, 2012 12:59 pm

Motto: "Nobody has to look for trouble."
Weapon: Reciprocating Laser Cannon
The Midwest sucks. I will probably NEVER get to ride this.
-Gus
948 TFs and counting. (They're like rabbits, those killer rabbits from Monty Python!)
Hip-Hoptimus Rime
Gestalt
Posts: 2292
News Credits: 10
Joined: Mon Oct 01, 2007 12:46 pm


Return to Transformers Video Forum

Ending Soon On eBay

TRANSFORMERS GENERATION G1 SKIDS & SCREECH CLASSIC LIMITED EDITION BOTCON UNITED - Time Remaining: 4 days 9 hours 46 minutes 39 seconds
TAKARA TRANSFORMERS ROBOT MASTER RM-23 BEAST WARS II METALLIC LIO CONVOY + DVD - Time Remaining: 3 days 12 hours 46 minutes 43 seconds
TAKARA TRANSFORMERS MICRON LEGEND/ARMADA CRYSTAL CLEAR CONVOY/OPTIMUS PRIME MISB - Time Remaining: 4 days 19 hours 31 minutes 53 seconds
TAKARA TRANSFORMERS HENKEI C-13 HOUND W/RAVAGE CLASSIC/G1/UNITED - Time Remaining: 4 days 10 hours 1 minute 50 seconds
Transformers G1 ULTRA MAGNUS loose incomplete - Time Remaining: 4 days 9 hours 32 minutes 7 seconds
Transformers Generations COMBINER WARS DELUXE CLASS HOUND ACTION figure  NEW - Time Remaining: 4 days 23 hours 48 minutes 14 seconds
Transformers Generations COMBINER WARS  DELUXE CLASS WHEELJACK 6 INCH   new - Time Remaining: 5 days 3 hours 18 minutes 4 seconds
Transformers Vintage G1 Predacon Predaking Divebomb 100% complete w/packet - Time Remaining: 4 days 12 hours 21 minutes 10 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #155 - Pillarboxed
Twincast / Podcast #155:
"Pillarboxed"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Saturday, September 10th, 2016