Optibotimus Reviews: Ride along and video review of Transformers: The Ride!!

See a Transformers video that you just have to share with everyone? Are you a YouTube video person and made a Transformers related video that you'd like to share with the rest of Seibertron.com? Post videos here in this forum. YouTube videos can be displayed inline by using BBcode tags and the YouTube video identifier. For example, [youtube]J8C02vPHjuc[/youtube]

Optibotimus Reviews: Ride along and video review of Transformers: The Ride!!

Postby optibotimus » Mon May 07, 2012 11:16 pm

I hope you guys enjoy. I do apologize the quality isn't that great, i used my iPhone to record it. Hopefully it isn't too bad and you can see and enjoy the awesomeness of the ride itself! Also, hopefully this is in the right section...if not, please move it where it belongs. Thanks :)


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kXda_BTQ45Q
check out my video reviews @ http://www.youtube.com/optibotimus
optibotimus
Combiner
Posts: 430
News Credits: 44
Joined: Tue Nov 06, 2007 4:35 pm

Re: Optibotimus Reviews: Ride along and video review of Transformers: The Ride!!

Postby El Duque » Tue May 08, 2012 6:52 am

Motto: "I ain't got time to bleed!"
Weapon: Gattling Gun
Seibertron.com member optibotimus has posted a ride along and review video of Universal Studios Hollywood's Transformers: The Ride 3D. The ride officially opens on May 25th!

I hope you guys enjoy. I do apologize the quality isn't that great, i used my iPhone to record it. Hopefully it isn't too bad and you can see and enjoy the awesomeness of the ride itself! Also, hopefully this is in the right section...if not, please move it where it belongs. Thanks


User avatar
El Duque
Matrix Keeper
Posts: 9921
News Credits: 90
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2007 9:57 pm
Location: tornado alley

Re: Optibotimus Reviews: Ride along and video review of Transformers: The Ride!!

Postby joevill » Tue May 08, 2012 8:40 am

Motto: "For Seibertron!"
Weapon: Sword
I have a few friends who gone on the ride already and says it is amazing. I never been to Universal City before so this may be a way to get me to go.
Image
When eating planets alone isn't enough to satisfy the Chaos Bringer's hunger, Unicron comes to Earth to fill up on McDonald's. McDonald's golden arches will light our darkest hour (when the Chaos Bringer would not share) by clogging his arteries, raising his blood pressure, and giving him diabetes.
User avatar
joevill
Targetmaster
Posts: 611
News Credits: 9
Joined: Mon Jun 16, 2008 12:09 pm
Location: Apple Valley, CA
Watch joevill on YouTube
Strength: 5
Intelligence: 5
Speed: 5
Endurance: 5
Rank: 5
Courage: 5
Firepower: 5
Skill: 5

Re: Optibotimus Reviews: Ride along and video review of Transformers: The Ride!!

Postby Ghost Starscream » Tue May 08, 2012 11:10 am

I was there this past weekend and got on the ride 4 times. I couldnt believe how fun it was. Ill def be goin back after the official opening later this month.
Ghost Starscream
Mini-Con
Posts: 21
Joined: Sat Apr 28, 2012 6:23 pm
Buy from Ghost Starscream on eBay

Re: Optibotimus Reviews: Ride along and video review of Transformers: The Ride!!

Postby Hip-Hoptimus Rime » Tue May 08, 2012 12:59 pm

Motto: "Nobody has to look for trouble."
Weapon: Reciprocating Laser Cannon
The Midwest sucks. I will probably NEVER get to ride this.
-Gus
948 TFs and counting. (They're like rabbits, those killer rabbits from Monty Python!)
Hip-Hoptimus Rime
Gestalt
Posts: 2289
News Credits: 10
Joined: Mon Oct 01, 2007 12:46 pm


Return to Transformers Video Forum

Ending Soon On eBay

MINT 100% 1985 Transformers G1 Ultra Magnus TAKARA Hasbro 1 owner RUBBER TIRES - Time Remaining: 3 days 8 hours 42 minutes 58 seconds
Hasbro Transformers RID Robots In Disguise SIDE BURN Figure MOSC/Unopened - Time Remaining: 3 days 11 hours 29 minutes 32 seconds
Hasbro Transformers Movie 2007 Voyager class Starscream, complete - Time Remaining: 2 days 20 hours 45 minutes 28 seconds
Transformers TITANIUM DIE CAST THRUST MIB 2007 RARE FREE S/H - Time Remaining: 2 days 20 hours 49 seconds
Hasbro Transformers DOTM Shockwave, Streetside Bot Brawl exclusive - Time Remaining: 3 days 15 hours 36 minutes 9 seconds
Vintage G1 Transformers Headmasters Fortress Maximus Right Arm Ramp Part LOOSE - Time Remaining: 3 days 9 hours 56 minutes 58 seconds
Transformers Cybertron Voyager Class Crumplezone Complete - Time Remaining: 3 days 12 hours 57 minutes 44 seconds
Takara Transformers SCF Act 1 Lot G1 Megatron regular and clear chase variant - Time Remaining: 3 days 10 hours 2 minutes 45 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #146 - Happy Accidents
Twincast / Podcast #146:
"Happy Accidents"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Tuesday, June 14th, 2016