Optibotimus Reviews: Transformers Dark of the Moon; DMK-02 Bumblebee Dual Model Kit

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

Optibotimus Reviews: Transformers Dark of the Moon; DMK-02 Bumblebee Dual Model Kit

Postby optibotimus » Wed Jul 13, 2011 4:42 pm

Here's my latest review guys :) Hope you enjoy it. Also, thanks to the folks here at Siebertron for their hard work in bringing us a specific section for these video reviews :)

check out my video reviews @ http://www.youtube.com/optibotimus
optibotimus
Combiner
Posts: 456
News Credits: 46
Joined: Tue Nov 06, 2007 4:35 pm

Re: Optibotimus Reviews: Transformers Dark of the Moon; DMK-02 Bumblebee Dual Model Kit

Postby optibotimus » Wed Jul 13, 2011 6:48 pm

ArealHEAD wrote:Hello,

That's awesome! Great review!

Just got my DMK Bumble Bee last week from 45Fresh.com and I'm almost done. Can't wait to finish tonight and then start Optimus this weekend. Love these model kits!

Thanks


Thank you very much. Glad you enjoyed it. I'm probably gonna start working on Optimus tonight...hopefully i'll like that as much as i enjoy Bumblebee
check out my video reviews @ http://www.youtube.com/optibotimus
optibotimus
Combiner
Posts: 456
News Credits: 46
Joined: Tue Nov 06, 2007 4:35 pm

Re: Optibotimus Reviews: Transformers Dark of the Moon; DMK-02 Bumblebee Dual Model Kit

Postby Pontimax 01 » Sat Jul 16, 2011 11:35 am

You'll like Optimus so much more. He makes Bumblebee look like a pile of scrap.
Image
User avatar
Pontimax 01
Headmaster
Posts: 1065
News Credits: 1
Joined: Tue Jul 17, 2007 5:22 pm
Location: Vandalia/Dayton, OH


Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Ending Soon On eBay

TRANSFORMERS SKYWARP & THUNDERCLACKER TAKARA TOMY ENCORE 11 FIGURE ES AQ1957 - Time Remaining: 7 days 2 hours 2 minutes 16 seconds
TRANSFORMERS DEVASTATOR GIFTSET TAKARA ENCORE REISSUE 20 FIGURE ES AQ1774 - Time Remaining: 28 days 3 hours 4 minutes 27 seconds
Windsweeper w/ Matrix of Malice Transformers TFCC subscription service 4.0 2016 - Time Remaining: 2 days 2 hours 20 minutes 54 seconds
Transformers MUDFLAP STARSCREAM Starscream's Assualt New Walmart Exclusive 2010 - Time Remaining: 8 days 2 hours 21 minutes 20 seconds
Transformers Kre-O Bumblebee & Megatron Brick Box Set of 2 Hasbro 2014 MISB - Time Remaining: 8 days 6 hours 7 minutes 58 seconds
TRANSFORMERS STARSCREAM REISSUE TAKARA ENCORE 22 FIGURE ES AQ2014 - Time Remaining: 6 days 14 hours 53 minutes 13 seconds
Bearbrick BE@RBRICK×TRANSFORMERS OPTIMUS PRIME(AGE OF EXTINCTION Ver.) 200%SIZE - Time Remaining: 1 day 15 hours 8 minutes 39 seconds
TRANSFORMERS JAPANESE BEAST WARS VS-37 SHARP EDGE VS HARDHEAD  MISB - Time Remaining: 6 days 12 hours 9 minutes 11 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #156 - Gestalt Theory
Twincast / Podcast #156:
"Gestalt Theory"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Saturday, September 24th, 2016