Optibotimus Reviews: Transformers Prime Beast Hunters SHOCKWAVE

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

Optibotimus Reviews: Transformers Prime Beast Hunters SHOCKWAVE

Postby optibotimus » Sat Mar 09, 2013 4:37 am

check out my video reviews @ http://www.youtube.com/optibotimus
optibotimus
Combiner
Posts: 442
News Credits: 44
Joined: Tue Nov 06, 2007 4:35 pm

Re: Optibotimus Reviews: Transformers Prime Beast Hunters SHOCKWAVE

Postby Dr Va'al » Sat Mar 09, 2013 6:40 am

Motto: "Till All Are Pun!"
Ok. This is a must.

Thanks for the review, nice as always!
Do you have Transformers news for Seibertron.com? Contact us here!

Image
User avatar
Dr Va'al
News Admin
Posts: 12076
News Credits: 118
Joined: Sun Sep 04, 2011 12:00 pm
Location: Italy
Buy from Dr Va'al on eBay

Re: Optibotimus Reviews: Transformers Prime Beast Hunters SHOCKWAVE

Postby MightyMagnus78 » Sat Mar 09, 2013 8:30 am

Motto: ""Consistency is victory.""
Weapon: Shoulder Mounted Rocket Launcher
Screw the tank mode that thing is Sweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet! =P~
Image
User avatar
MightyMagnus78
Godmaster
Posts: 1676
News Credits: 1
Joined: Mon Sep 20, 2010 4:35 pm
Location: Cannock, Staffordshire, England
Alt Mode: Truck
Strength: 9
Intelligence: 9
Speed: 6
Endurance: 8
Rank: 8
Courage: 9
Firepower: 6
Skill: 8

Re: Optibotimus Reviews: Transformers Prime Beast Hunters SHOCKWAVE

Postby El Duque » Sat Mar 09, 2013 1:59 pm

Motto: "I ain't got time to bleed!"
Weapon: Gattling Gun
Seibertron.com member optibotimus has shared a video review of the highly anticipated Transformers Prime Beast Hunters Shockwave. The figure features three pieces of removable Beast Hunters armor. Check out his review embedded below.

User avatar
El Duque
Matrix Keeper
Posts: 9921
News Credits: 90
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2007 9:57 pm
Location: tornado alley

Re: Optibotimus Reviews: Transformers Prime Beast Hunters SHOCKWAVE

Postby TreyTable » Sat Mar 09, 2013 3:44 pm

Motto: "I can feel it coming in the air tonight
I've been waiting for this moment all my life"
Weapon: Shoulder Mounted Rocket Launcher
This is probably the best looking new toy in this line. :CON: Much better than Optimus, I mean what's up with its narrow head, on Optimus, that is. :BOT:
Image
"Never forget what you are. The rest of the world will not.
Wear it like armor, and it can never be used to hurt you." - Tyrion Lannister
User avatar
TreyTable
Micromaster
Posts: 55
Joined: Sat Dec 31, 2011 5:09 pm
Location: Erie, PA, USA
Watch TreyTable on YouTube
Buy from TreyTable on eBay
Strength: 9
Intelligence: 10
Speed: 2
Endurance: 6
Rank: 4
Courage: 5
Firepower: 10+
Skill: 8

Re: Optibotimus Reviews: Transformers Prime Beast Hunters SHOCKWAVE

Postby Henry921 » Sat Mar 09, 2013 7:00 pm

Motto: "All I have to be is exceptional."
Weapon: Battle Blades
Well, I'm glad I preordered. He got his from BBTS? Then mine should be along in due time.

And it's as true today as it was when tfwiki first posted it:

Observation: gun hose. Conclusion: awesome.
User avatar
Henry921
Brainmaster
Posts: 1345
Joined: Tue Feb 07, 2012 12:52 am
Strength: 7
Intelligence: 8
Speed: 4
Endurance: 6
Rank: 8
Courage: 10+
Firepower: 3
Skill: 8

Re: Optibotimus Reviews: Transformers Prime Beast Hunters SHOCKWAVE

Postby Nemesis Destron » Sat Mar 09, 2013 9:34 pm

Motto: ""So you see evil will always triumph over good, because good is dumb!""
Weapon: Dual-Sonic Disrupter Gun
Ummm yeah I uhhhh...I'm gonna pass on this one thanks HasTak! >:oP :VEHI:
Nemesis Destron
Godmaster
Posts: 1726
News Credits: 1
Joined: Sat Apr 04, 2009 6:43 pm
Location: OC So-Cal

Re: Optibotimus Reviews: Transformers Prime Beast Hunters SHOCKWAVE

Postby optibotimus » Sun Mar 10, 2013 1:31 am

Henry921 wrote:Well, I'm glad I preordered. He got his from BBTS? Then mine should be along in due time.

And it's as true today as it was when tfwiki first posted it:

Observation: gun hose. Conclusion: awesome.


I never said i got mine from BBTS. Sorry if you got that impression.
check out my video reviews @ http://www.youtube.com/optibotimus
optibotimus
Combiner
Posts: 442
News Credits: 44
Joined: Tue Nov 06, 2007 4:35 pm


Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Ending Soon On eBay

Transformers Generations Classics Universe HOUND & RAVAGE - 100% Complete CHUG - Time Remaining: 4 days 3 hours 34 minutes 17 seconds
Transformers Generations RTS Reveal The shield PERCEPTOR - 100% Complete CHUG - Time Remaining: 3 days 1 hour 50 minutes 34 seconds
Transformers Generations RTS Reveal The shield TURBO TRACKS - 100% Complete CHUG - Time Remaining: 4 days 9 hours 52 minutes 11 seconds
Transformers Generations THUNDERWING - 100% Complete CHUG - Time Remaining: 3 days 1 hour 38 minutes 24 seconds
Transformers Generations MIRAGE w/ Reprolabels  - 100% Complete CHUG - Time Remaining: 4 days 7 hours 24 minutes 42 seconds
Transformers Japanese MISB ROTF RA-25 Human Alliance Skids - Time Remaining: 3 days 10 hours 40 minutes 43 seconds
Transformers Generations WARPATH w/ reprolabels - 100% Complete CHUG - Time Remaining: 4 days 6 hours 55 minutes 38 seconds
Transformers Prime AM-05 Arms Micron MEGATRON - 100% Complete - Time Remaining: 4 days 15 hours 56 minutes 52 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #151 - SDCC 2016
Twincast / Podcast #151:
"SDCC 2016"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Sunday, July 24th, 2016