PRIME reviews... Cyberverse Bulkhead

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

PRIME reviews... Cyberverse Bulkhead

Postby jON3.0 » Tue Apr 10, 2012 11:27 pm

Motto: ""Who you callin' a robot chicken?!?""
Weapon: High-Energy Particle Beam Rifle
User avatar
jON3.0
Headmaster Jr
Posts: 537
News Credits: 102
Joined: Tue Jul 29, 2008 2:01 pm
Location: Memphis, TN
Watch jON3.0 on YouTube
Buy from jON3.0 on eBay
Strength: 7
Intelligence: 9
Speed: 4
Endurance: 10
Rank: 6
Courage: 10
Firepower: 9
Skill: 10

Re: PRIME reviews... Cyberverse Bulkhead

Postby SonicWave » Thu Apr 12, 2012 3:36 pm

Weapon: Solid Light Blaster
I can honestly say, without hesitation, that you are one of my favourite TF reviewers. Keep up the good work, Even my fiancee sits down and watches you.
User avatar
SonicWave
Micromaster
Posts: 53
Joined: Thu Apr 23, 2009 5:18 am

Re: PRIME reviews... Cyberverse Bulkhead

Postby jON3.0 » Thu Apr 12, 2012 6:18 pm

Motto: ""Who you callin' a robot chicken?!?""
Weapon: High-Energy Particle Beam Rifle
SonicWave wrote:I can honestly say, without hesitation, that you are one of my favourite TF reviewers. Keep up the good work, Even my fiancee sits down and watches you.


Very glad to oblige. :)
User avatar
jON3.0
Headmaster Jr
Posts: 537
News Credits: 102
Joined: Tue Jul 29, 2008 2:01 pm
Location: Memphis, TN
Watch jON3.0 on YouTube
Buy from jON3.0 on eBay
Strength: 7
Intelligence: 9
Speed: 4
Endurance: 10
Rank: 6
Courage: 10
Firepower: 9
Skill: 10

Re: PRIME reviews... Cyberverse Bulkhead

Postby MasterSoundBlaster » Sat Apr 14, 2012 3:46 pm

Motto: "You can run,you'll just die trying"
Weapon: Fusion Cannon
These are too funny.

"there is only two things good about this packaging:(points to self on front)One!(flips over and does the same)and two!"

Really good review I can't wait until you do PRID Voyager Optimus
I am not a GEEWUNNER...I just really like homeages

Burn wrote:Please don't clog this thread up with garbage. Either post a real picture of yourself, or tell Va'al how pretty he is.
MasterSoundBlaster
Godmaster
Posts: 1519
News Credits: 4
Joined: Thu Jan 27, 2011 7:59 pm
Location: Let's just say I can see Russia from my house
Strength: 8
Intelligence: 7
Speed: 9
Endurance: 10
Rank: ???
Courage: 9
Firepower: 10+
Skill: 6


Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Ending Soon On eBay

TAKARA TOMY Transformers Masterpiece MP27 IRONHIDE & MP-30 RATCHET action figure - Time Remaining: 4 days 7 hours 8 minutes 24 seconds
Transformers Dark Of The Moon Deluxe *AUTOBOT ARMOR TOPSPIN* New unopened DOTM - Time Remaining: 5 days 17 hours 54 minutes 30 seconds
Hasbro Transformers Generations Combiner Wars VICTORION BOX SET **IN STOCK! - Time Remaining: 6 days 13 hours 26 minutes 45 seconds
2013 Hasbro GI Joe Transformers Skystriker Vamp Jetfire SDCC Comic Con Exclusive - Time Remaining: 6 days 2 hours 42 minutes 18 seconds
SKULLGRIN; 1988 Hasbro; G1 Vintage Transformers Pretender - Time Remaining: 4 days 23 hours 27 minutes 49 seconds
Transformers FanToys FT-05X Swoop plating edition G1 MP Iron Dinobots instock - Time Remaining: 4 days 20 hours 28 minutes 13 seconds
TRANSFORMERS MASTER PIECE MP-32 CONVOY BEAST WARS OPTIMUS PRIMAL - Time Remaining: 3 days 17 hours 29 minutes 33 seconds
WHEELJACK RIGHT SPOILER PART ACCESSORY; 1984 Hasbro; G1 Transformers; Vintage - Time Remaining: 4 days 19 hours 14 minutes 44 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #159 - Imperfect Specks
Twincast / Podcast #159:
"Imperfect Specks"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Saturday, November 12th, 2016
Website Security Test