PRIME reviews... Cyberverse Bulkhead

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

PRIME reviews... Cyberverse Bulkhead

Postby jON3.0 » Tue Apr 10, 2012 11:27 pm

Motto: ""Who you callin' a robot chicken?!?""
Weapon: High-Energy Particle Beam Rifle
User avatar
jON3.0
Headmaster Jr
Posts: 537
News Credits: 101
Joined: Tue Jul 29, 2008 2:01 pm
Location: Memphis, TN
Watch jON3.0 on YouTube
Buy from jON3.0 on eBay
Strength: 7
Intelligence: 9
Speed: 4
Endurance: 10
Rank: 6
Courage: 10
Firepower: 9
Skill: 10

Re: PRIME reviews... Cyberverse Bulkhead

Postby SonicWave » Thu Apr 12, 2012 3:36 pm

Weapon: Solid Light Blaster
I can honestly say, without hesitation, that you are one of my favourite TF reviewers. Keep up the good work, Even my fiancee sits down and watches you.
User avatar
SonicWave
Micromaster
Posts: 53
Joined: Thu Apr 23, 2009 5:18 am

Re: PRIME reviews... Cyberverse Bulkhead

Postby jON3.0 » Thu Apr 12, 2012 6:18 pm

Motto: ""Who you callin' a robot chicken?!?""
Weapon: High-Energy Particle Beam Rifle
SonicWave wrote:I can honestly say, without hesitation, that you are one of my favourite TF reviewers. Keep up the good work, Even my fiancee sits down and watches you.


Very glad to oblige. :)
User avatar
jON3.0
Headmaster Jr
Posts: 537
News Credits: 101
Joined: Tue Jul 29, 2008 2:01 pm
Location: Memphis, TN
Watch jON3.0 on YouTube
Buy from jON3.0 on eBay
Strength: 7
Intelligence: 9
Speed: 4
Endurance: 10
Rank: 6
Courage: 10
Firepower: 9
Skill: 10

Re: PRIME reviews... Cyberverse Bulkhead

Postby MasterSoundBlaster » Sat Apr 14, 2012 3:46 pm

Motto: "You can run,you'll just die trying"
Weapon: Fusion Cannon
These are too funny.

"there is only two things good about this packaging:(points to self on front)One!(flips over and does the same)and two!"

Really good review I can't wait until you do PRID Voyager Optimus
I am not a GEEWUNNER...I just really like homeages

Burn wrote:Please don't clog this thread up with garbage. Either post a real picture of yourself, or tell Va'al how pretty he is.
MasterSoundBlaster
Godmaster
Posts: 1510
News Credits: 4
Joined: Thu Jan 27, 2011 7:59 pm
Location: Let's just say I can see Russia from my house
Strength: 8
Intelligence: 7
Speed: 9
Endurance: 10
Rank: ???
Courage: 9
Firepower: 10+
Skill: 6


Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Ending Soon On eBay

Transformers WHIRL Generations 30th Anniversary~ Generation 1~ Voyager Class~MIB - Time Remaining: 1 day 21 hours 6 minutes 29 seconds
Transformers Universe Brushguard Backstop Brakedown Action Figure Toy Vehicle - Time Remaining: 1 day 18 hours 9 minutes 39 seconds
Transformers Beast Wars Deluxe Transmetal Tarantulas Kenner Hasbro Spider 1997 - Time Remaining: 7 days 8 hours 25 minutes 21 seconds
TRANSFORMERS AGE EXTINCTION BUMBLEBEE CONCEPT SNARL HOT SHOT Deluxe NOW IN STOCK - Time Remaining: 2 days 11 hours 41 minutes 13 seconds
Transformers Universe Voyager Class Leo Prime Action Figure - Time Remaining: 1 day 17 hours 43 minutes 41 seconds
Transformers Animated Leader Class Bulkhead Action Figure - Time Remaining: 7 days 20 hours 31 minutes 21 seconds
Playskool Transformers Rescue Bots Optimus Prime Heroes Electronic Talking Toy - Time Remaining: 2 days 4 hours 32 minutes 12 seconds
Transformers Armada UNICRON Action Figure Hasbro 2003 Complete w/ Reprolabels - Time Remaining: 15 days 14 hours 5 minutes 23 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #156 - Gestalt Theory
Twincast / Podcast #156:
"Gestalt Theory"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Saturday, September 24th, 2016