Submit News Contact Us Translate Sign in Join

PRIME reviews... Cyberverse Bulkhead

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

PRIME reviews... Cyberverse Bulkhead

Postby jON3.0 » Tue Apr 10, 2012 10:27 pm

Motto: ""Who you callin' a robot chicken?!?""
Weapon: High-Energy Particle Beam Rifle
User avatar
jON3.0
Combiner
Posts: 495
News Credits: 74
Joined: Tue Jul 29, 2008 1:01 pm
Location: Memphis, TN
Watch jON3.0 on YouTube
Buy from jON3.0 on eBay
Strength: 7
Intelligence: 9
Speed: 4
Endurance: 10
Rank: 6
Courage: 10
Firepower: 9
Skill: 10

Re: PRIME reviews... Cyberverse Bulkhead

Postby SonicWave » Thu Apr 12, 2012 2:36 pm

Weapon: Solid Light Blaster
I can honestly say, without hesitation, that you are one of my favourite TF reviewers. Keep up the good work, Even my fiancee sits down and watches you.
User avatar
SonicWave
Micromaster
Posts: 53
Joined: Thu Apr 23, 2009 4:18 am

Re: PRIME reviews... Cyberverse Bulkhead

Postby jON3.0 » Thu Apr 12, 2012 5:18 pm

Motto: ""Who you callin' a robot chicken?!?""
Weapon: High-Energy Particle Beam Rifle
SonicWave wrote:I can honestly say, without hesitation, that you are one of my favourite TF reviewers. Keep up the good work, Even my fiancee sits down and watches you.


Very glad to oblige. :)
User avatar
jON3.0
Combiner
Posts: 495
News Credits: 74
Joined: Tue Jul 29, 2008 1:01 pm
Location: Memphis, TN
Watch jON3.0 on YouTube
Buy from jON3.0 on eBay
Strength: 7
Intelligence: 9
Speed: 4
Endurance: 10
Rank: 6
Courage: 10
Firepower: 9
Skill: 10

Re: PRIME reviews... Cyberverse Bulkhead

Postby MasterSoundBlaster » Sat Apr 14, 2012 2:46 pm

Motto: "You can run,you'll just die trying"
Weapon: Fusion Cannon
These are too funny.

"there is only two things good about this packaging:(points to self on front)One!(flips over and does the same)and two!"

Really good review I can't wait until you do PRID Voyager Optimus
I am not a GEEWUNNER...I just really like homeages

Burn wrote:Please don't clog this thread up with garbage. Either post a real picture of yourself, or tell Va'al how pretty he is.
User avatar
MasterSoundBlaster
Headmaster
Posts: 1188
News Credits: 4
Joined: Thu Jan 27, 2011 6:59 pm
Location: Let's just say I can see Russia from my house
Strength: 8
Intelligence: 7
Speed: 9
Endurance: 10
Rank: ???
Courage: 9
Firepower: 10+
Skill: 6


Return to Transformers Toy Reviews