Submit News Contact Us Translate Sign in Join

Sagia's TF pictures & reviews

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

Re: Sagia's TF pictures & reviews

Postby sagia » Sun Dec 30, 2012 1:51 am

Let me rage... I opened FOC Sideswipe, and:

Image

... it was packaged broken in the box. It's clear that the broken ball joint the hand standed forth when it was broken, but in the box the hand standed down. So it is clear that the little Chinese seasonal worker was broken it, but they packaged it as well. Seriously, Hasbro is one of the world's most famous toy factory? What quality control is this???
sagia
Minibot
Posts: 132
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2012 2:51 am
Buy from sagia on eBay

Re: Sagia's TF pictures & reviews

Postby sagia » Tue Jan 01, 2013 2:15 am

:CON: Cybertronian Starscream
Image

Happy New Year to all, my friends!
sagia
Minibot
Posts: 132
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2012 2:51 am
Buy from sagia on eBay

Re: Sagia's TF pictures & reviews

Postby sagia » Sun Jan 06, 2013 3:17 pm

He is arrived: :BOT: Cybertronian Grimlock

Image Image
sagia
Minibot
Posts: 132
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2012 2:51 am
Buy from sagia on eBay

Re: Sagia's TF pictures & reviews

Postby sagia » Tue Jan 15, 2013 2:51 pm

sagia
Minibot
Posts: 132
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2012 2:51 am
Buy from sagia on eBay

Re: Sagia's TF pictures & reviews

Postby sagia » Sat Jan 19, 2013 7:20 am

sagia
Minibot
Posts: 132
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2012 2:51 am
Buy from sagia on eBay

Re: Sagia's TF pictures & reviews

Postby sagia » Wed Jan 23, 2013 2:17 pm

sagia
Minibot
Posts: 132
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2012 2:51 am
Buy from sagia on eBay

Re: Sagia's TF pictures & reviews

Postby sagia » Mon Jan 28, 2013 12:33 pm

sagia
Minibot
Posts: 132
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2012 2:51 am
Buy from sagia on eBay

Re: Sagia's TF pictures & reviews

Postby sagia » Sun Feb 03, 2013 2:11 am

sagia
Minibot
Posts: 132
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2012 2:51 am
Buy from sagia on eBay

Re: Sagia's TF pictures & reviews

Postby sagia » Wed Feb 13, 2013 10:35 am

:CON: Dead End in the nature...
Image
sagia
Minibot
Posts: 132
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2012 2:51 am
Buy from sagia on eBay

Re: Sagia's TF pictures & reviews

Postby sagia » Sun Feb 17, 2013 7:49 am

sagia
Minibot
Posts: 132
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2012 2:51 am
Buy from sagia on eBay

Re: Sagia's TF pictures & reviews

Postby sagia » Sun Feb 24, 2013 5:15 am

:BOT: Clear Rodimus
Fire & ice:
Image
sagia
Minibot
Posts: 132
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2012 2:51 am
Buy from sagia on eBay

Re: Sagia's TF pictures & reviews

Postby sagia » Tue Mar 05, 2013 2:44 pm

sagia
Minibot
Posts: 132
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2012 2:51 am
Buy from sagia on eBay


Re: Sagia's TF pictures & reviews

Postby sagia » Fri Mar 22, 2013 12:14 pm

sagia
Minibot
Posts: 132
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2012 2:51 am
Buy from sagia on eBay

Re: Sagia's TF pictures & reviews

Postby sagia » Thu Mar 28, 2013 3:17 pm

sagia
Minibot
Posts: 132
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2012 2:51 am
Buy from sagia on eBay

Re: Sagia's TF pictures & reviews

Postby sagia » Wed Apr 03, 2013 1:06 pm

sagia
Minibot
Posts: 132
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2012 2:51 am
Buy from sagia on eBay

Re: Sagia's TF pictures & reviews

Postby sagia » Mon Apr 15, 2013 1:30 pm

sagia
Minibot
Posts: 132
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2012 2:51 am
Buy from sagia on eBay

Re: Sagia's TF pictures & reviews

Postby sagia » Tue Apr 23, 2013 3:27 pm

sagia
Minibot
Posts: 132
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2012 2:51 am
Buy from sagia on eBay

Re: Sagia's TF pictures & reviews

Postby sagia » Sun Apr 28, 2013 1:27 pm

sagia
Minibot
Posts: 132
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2012 2:51 am
Buy from sagia on eBay

Re: Sagia's TF pictures & reviews

Postby sagia » Wed May 01, 2013 12:32 pm

sagia
Minibot
Posts: 132
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2012 2:51 am
Buy from sagia on eBay

Re: Sagia's TF pictures & reviews

Postby sagia » Sat May 04, 2013 10:31 am

sagia
Minibot
Posts: 132
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2012 2:51 am
Buy from sagia on eBay

Re: Sagia's TF pictures & reviews

Postby sagia » Tue May 14, 2013 3:26 pm

sagia
Minibot
Posts: 132
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2012 2:51 am
Buy from sagia on eBay

Re: Sagia's TF pictures & reviews

Postby sagia » Thu May 23, 2013 1:19 pm

sagia
Minibot
Posts: 132
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2012 2:51 am
Buy from sagia on eBay

Re: Sagia's TF pictures & reviews

Postby sagia » Sun May 26, 2013 1:46 pm

sagia
Minibot
Posts: 132
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2012 2:51 am
Buy from sagia on eBay

Re: Sagia's TF pictures & reviews

Postby sagia » Sun Jun 02, 2013 1:00 pm

Ripclaw...

Image
sagia
Minibot
Posts: 132
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2012 2:51 am
Buy from sagia on eBay

Next

Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #105 - Megatronus
Twincast / Podcast #105:
"Megatronus"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Sunday, November 23rd, 2014