Submit News Contact Us Translate Sign in Join

Sagia's TF pictures & reviews

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

Re: Sagia's TF pictures & reviews

Postby sagia » Sat May 04, 2013 11:31 am

sagia
Minibot
Posts: 154
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2012 3:51 am
Buy from sagia on eBay

Re: Sagia's TF pictures & reviews

Postby sagia » Tue May 14, 2013 4:26 pm

sagia
Minibot
Posts: 154
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2012 3:51 am
Buy from sagia on eBay

Re: Sagia's TF pictures & reviews

Postby sagia » Thu May 23, 2013 2:19 pm

sagia
Minibot
Posts: 154
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2012 3:51 am
Buy from sagia on eBay

Re: Sagia's TF pictures & reviews

Postby sagia » Sun May 26, 2013 2:46 pm

sagia
Minibot
Posts: 154
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2012 3:51 am
Buy from sagia on eBay

Re: Sagia's TF pictures & reviews

Postby sagia » Sun Jun 02, 2013 2:00 pm

Ripclaw...

Image
sagia
Minibot
Posts: 154
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2012 3:51 am
Buy from sagia on eBay

Re: Sagia's TF pictures & reviews

Postby sagia » Sat Jun 08, 2013 1:20 pm

sagia
Minibot
Posts: 154
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2012 3:51 am
Buy from sagia on eBay

Re: Sagia's TF pictures & reviews

Postby sagia » Sun Jun 16, 2013 1:35 am

sagia
Minibot
Posts: 154
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2012 3:51 am
Buy from sagia on eBay

Re: Sagia's TF pictures & reviews

Postby sagia » Thu Jun 20, 2013 4:27 pm

sagia
Minibot
Posts: 154
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2012 3:51 am
Buy from sagia on eBay

Re: Sagia's TF pictures & reviews

Postby sagia » Sun Jun 30, 2013 4:41 pm

sagia
Minibot
Posts: 154
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2012 3:51 am
Buy from sagia on eBay

Re: Sagia's TF pictures & reviews

Postby sagia » Sun Jun 30, 2013 4:43 pm

sagia
Minibot
Posts: 154
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2012 3:51 am
Buy from sagia on eBay

Re: Sagia's TF pictures & reviews

Postby sagia » Mon Jul 08, 2013 3:24 pm

sagia
Minibot
Posts: 154
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2012 3:51 am
Buy from sagia on eBay

Re: Sagia's TF pictures & reviews

Postby sagia » Sun Jul 14, 2013 1:18 pm

sagia
Minibot
Posts: 154
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2012 3:51 am
Buy from sagia on eBay

Re: Sagia's TF pictures & reviews

Postby sagia » Mon Jul 15, 2013 4:42 pm

sagia
Minibot
Posts: 154
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2012 3:51 am
Buy from sagia on eBay

Re: Sagia's TF pictures & reviews

Postby sagia » Sun Aug 04, 2013 2:06 pm

sagia
Minibot
Posts: 154
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2012 3:51 am
Buy from sagia on eBay

Re: Sagia's TF pictures & reviews

Postby sagia » Sat Aug 10, 2013 2:01 pm

sagia
Minibot
Posts: 154
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2012 3:51 am
Buy from sagia on eBay

Re: Sagia's TF pictures & reviews

Postby sagia » Sun Aug 11, 2013 4:00 pm

sagia
Minibot
Posts: 154
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2012 3:51 am
Buy from sagia on eBay

Re: Sagia's TF pictures & reviews

Postby sagia » Sat Aug 17, 2013 2:07 pm

sagia
Minibot
Posts: 154
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2012 3:51 am
Buy from sagia on eBay

Re: Sagia's TF pictures & reviews

Postby sagia » Sat Aug 24, 2013 3:39 pm

sagia
Minibot
Posts: 154
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2012 3:51 am
Buy from sagia on eBay

Re: Sagia's TF pictures & reviews

Postby sagia » Wed Aug 28, 2013 2:19 pm

sagia
Minibot
Posts: 154
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2012 3:51 am
Buy from sagia on eBay

Re: Sagia's TF pictures & reviews

Postby sagia » Sun Sep 01, 2013 10:05 am

sagia
Minibot
Posts: 154
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2012 3:51 am
Buy from sagia on eBay

Re: Sagia's TF pictures & reviews

Postby sagia » Sat Sep 07, 2013 9:20 am

:CON: Generations 30 deluxe Megatron

Image Image

And an additional photo added to Orion Pax review...:
Image
...in connection with the Megatron review 11th pic. :D
sagia
Minibot
Posts: 154
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2012 3:51 am
Buy from sagia on eBay

Re: Sagia's TF pictures & reviews

Postby sagia » Mon Sep 16, 2013 12:55 am

sagia
Minibot
Posts: 154
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2012 3:51 am
Buy from sagia on eBay

Re: Sagia's TF pictures & reviews

Postby sagia » Fri Sep 20, 2013 2:31 pm

sagia
Minibot
Posts: 154
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2012 3:51 am
Buy from sagia on eBay

Re: Sagia's TF pictures & reviews

Postby Tambeyoda » Fri Sep 27, 2013 4:23 am

Wow nice collection. I enjoy looking at all your pictures. Keep up the great work.
Visit My YouTube Page

User avatar
Tambeyoda
Micromaster
Posts: 92
News Credits: 2
Joined: Fri Feb 08, 2013 3:14 pm
Watch Tambeyoda on YouTube

Re: Sagia's TF pictures & reviews

Postby sagia » Sat Sep 28, 2013 1:25 am

Thank You Tambeyoda! :D

:BOT: TFCC 2013 Circuit
Image

Budora arriving soon...
sagia
Minibot
Posts: 154
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2012 3:51 am
Buy from sagia on eBay

PreviousNext

Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #114 - Brainmasters
Twincast / Podcast #114:
"Brainmasters"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Tuesday, April 7th, 2015