SDCC Exclusive TFP Optimus Prime Video Review

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

Re: SDCC Exclusive TFP Optimus Prime Video Review

Postby Sabrblade » Tue Jul 26, 2011 1:30 pm

Motto: "FOR THE EARTH!!!"
Weapon: Saber Blade
Cyberion wrote:Well, then I'll have to do without the Megatron figure and the deluxe human figures too. Meh. Not me.
Well, I want that Megatron, so this figure and the kids will just be extras to me.

If you've read Exodus, wanna read the War For Cybertron comic? PM me.
Shadowman wrote:This is Sabrblade we're talking about. His ability to store trivial information about TV shows is downright superhuman.
Caelus wrote:My wife pointed out something interesting about the prehistoric Predacons. I said that everyone was complaining because transforming for them mostly consisted of them just standing up-right. She essentially said, 'So? That's what our ancestors did.'
User avatar
God Of Transformers
Posts: 25923
News Credits: 184
Joined: Thu Dec 06, 2007 8:22 pm
Location: Florida, the "Neglected" State
Strength: 7
Intelligence: 10
Speed: 7
Endurance: 6
Rank: 9
Courage: 8
Firepower: 10
Skill: 9

Re: SDCC Exclusive TFP Optimus Prime Video Review

Postby Nightwalker » Tue Jul 26, 2011 3:29 pm

Autobot032 wrote:Incredible transformation for a Deluxe.

Oh, and this is how you do a review. Camera was well aimed, he was well spoken and didn't ramble much, if at all. Impressive.

I agree that it is a good review, although he makes the same mistake again and again. Its a Prime figure, not a Animated figure. Unfortunatly he wasn't flawless.
Posts: 187
Joined: Fri Sep 15, 2006 5:24 am

Re: SDCC Exclusive TFP Optimus Prime Video Review

Postby Mkall » Tue Jul 26, 2011 6:32 pm

Weapon: Twin Sonic Cannons
Sabrblade wrote:
Cyberion wrote:
Sabrblade wrote:
Cyberion wrote:Yes, but would any of you walk around the SDCC wearing this thing around your neck?
Do you really have to ask? :lol:

Well you surely wouldn't. I know I wouldn't, but that doesn't mean no one would and I'm curious to see who'd do it. :D "FLAVOR FLAVE!" LOL!!!! :BOT:
Why wouldn't you want to proudly display your prized Matrix upon your neck for all to see and grovel over? :-B

Pseudo-related: I want to see how many people wear theirs next Botcon.

My Collection! Updated June 18, 2016
User avatar
God Of Transformers
Posts: 14828
News Credits: 37
Joined: Sat Sep 27, 2003 7:50 pm
Strength: 7
Intelligence: 8
Speed: 6
Endurance: 6
Rank: 8
Courage: 8
Firepower: 6
Skill: 10

Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Ending Soon On eBay

2003 Transformers RID SPYCHANGERS TINY TINS SIDE SWIPE HASBRO MOC - Time Remaining: 3 days 12 hours 58 minutes 34 seconds
100% LEGIT TAKARA TRANSFORMERS MASTERPIECE MP-20 WHEELJACK + MP-25L LOUDPEDAL - Time Remaining: 2 days 14 hours 58 minutes 45 seconds
Transformers G1 1984 BOMBSHELL 100% complete MIB hasbro takara - Time Remaining: 3 days 6 hours 17 minutes 27 seconds
Takara Tomy Transformers Movie DOTM DA-16 DA16 Leader Ironhide action figure - Time Remaining: 2 days 13 hours 4 minutes 23 seconds
HASBRO TRANSFORMERS TITANS RETURN SKYTREAD, APEFACE, CLOBBER, BRAWN - Time Remaining: 5 days 3 hours 20 minutes 53 seconds
Transformers Generations Whirl Voyager Class 30th anniversary Action Figure - Time Remaining: 2 days 11 hours 8 minutes 12 seconds
HAsbro Transformers Generations Voyager class Doubledealer , complete - Time Remaining: 4 days 10 minutes 36 seconds
Transformers G1 Reissue Platinum Edition Seeker Squadron Ramjet Thrust Dirge - Time Remaining: 25 days 17 hours 13 minutes 50 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #157 - NYCC 2016
Twincast / Podcast #157:
"NYCC 2016"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Sunday, October 9th, 2016