TFC Toys Dr. Crank Chinese Video Review

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

TFC Toys Dr. Crank Chinese Video Review

Postby El Duque » Fri Dec 09, 2011 1:17 pm

Motto: "I ain't got time to bleed!"
Weapon: Gattling Gun
As has been the case with the previous TFC Toys Hercules figures the first video review has surfaced for Dr. Crank on the Chinese video sharing website YouKu. The audio is in Chinese naturally, but the video (over 25 minutes) offers a comprehensive look at the new figure. Click here or the image below to view the video.

Image
User avatar
El Duque
Matrix Keeper
Posts: 9921
News Credits: 90
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2007 9:57 pm
Location: tornado alley

Re: TFC Toys Dr. Crank Chinese Video Review

Postby Court Jester » Fri Dec 09, 2011 3:30 pm

"Meh..."

Image
Court Jester

Re: TFC Toys Dr. Crank Chinese Video Review

Postby JRFitzpatrick7 » Fri Dec 09, 2011 3:43 pm

Motto: "It is an unfortunate fact that we can secure peace only by preparing for war."
Weapon: Reciprocating Laser Cannon
pretty sure he said "Dr. Crunk" at the end. And that is what i will be calling him from now on.
Seibertron wrote:


Seibertron.com is a Transformers fansite. It is not a fansite about 3rd party products. I do NOT care for 3rd party products. I am TIRED of seeing the stuff here on this site. That's all it comes down to.


Image
JRFitzpatrick7
Headmaster Jr
Posts: 550
Joined: Thu Mar 27, 2008 12:35 am
Buy from JRFitzpatrick7 on eBay
Strength: 7
Intelligence: 7
Speed: 7
Endurance: 7
Rank: 7
Courage: 7
Firepower: 7
Skill: 7

Re: TFC Toys Dr. Crank Chinese Video Review

Postby Rodimus Minor » Fri Dec 09, 2011 3:49 pm

Motto: "Buff This"
Weapon: Cyclone Cannon
Wow very nice I have an inkling that there will be a replacement crane coming with either Neckbreaker or Mad Blender unless it is very strong. I can't wait to finish this I thought the head was a separate piece but it isn't thank god =P~
Image
User avatar
Rodimus Minor
Headmaster
Posts: 1047
News Credits: 1
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 11:04 am
Location: Swerves Bar
Watch Rodimus Minor on YouTube
Strength: 7
Intelligence: 6
Speed: Infinity
Endurance: 7
Rank: 8
Courage: 10+
Firepower: 10+
Skill: 10+

Re: TFC Toys Dr. Crank Chinese Video Review

Postby DevastaTTor » Sat Dec 10, 2011 8:56 am

Reinforces my dislike for that head. Hope they do release an alternate.
Check out my BST Sales Thread HERE!

Equal Opportunity Transforming Robot Collector
User avatar
DevastaTTor
City Commander
Posts: 3062
News Credits: 39
Joined: Tue Jul 10, 2007 8:21 am
Location: GA, USA

Re: TFC Toys Dr. Crank Chinese Video Review

Postby Joetx » Wed Dec 14, 2011 10:51 pm

1. This is his 4th review wrt TFC Toys Hercules. They're all over 20 mins long. I don't think he takes a single breath in any of them.

2. Who is that little red-faced guy?
Joetx
Fuzor
Posts: 269
Joined: Wed Nov 05, 2008 3:50 pm


Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Ending Soon On eBay

HASBRO Transformers Combiner Wars Voyager Autobots Optimus Prime Silverbolt sale - Time Remaining: 4 days 19 hours 29 minutes 18 seconds
KT Transformers G1 Thrust Starscream Dirge Sunstrom Thundercracker Ramjet Boxset - Time Remaining: 2 days 9 hours 14 minutes 28 seconds
TRANSFORMERS MOVIE DARK OF THE MOON ULTIMATE OPTIMUS PRIME POWER-UP RAILER MODE - Time Remaining: 4 days 2 hours 44 minutes 41 seconds
Transformers Generations Combiner Wars Thundercracker Leader Class. IN STOCK - Time Remaining: 2 days 18 hours 7 minutes
Takara Transformers Masterpiece MP-28 HOT RODIMUS Action Figure G1+COIN hot rod! - Time Remaining: 2 days 21 hours 37 minutes 9 seconds
SKYDIVE LOOSE From Superion Box Set Transformers Combiner Wars Generation G2 - Time Remaining: 4 days 19 hours 22 minutes 48 seconds
Transformers  Gen 2 _ Auto Roller _ * Dirtbag * _ COMPLETE w/ Opened Card - Time Remaining: 3 days 23 hours 40 minutes 50 seconds
SDCC 2015 The Loyal Subjects Transformers Frenzy & Buzzsaw Exclusive Tape Pak - Time Remaining: 4 days 10 hours 11 minutes 53 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #149 - Titans Arrive
Twincast / Podcast #149:
"Titans Arrive"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Sunday, July 10th, 2016