Chicago Cubs World Series 2016 8-Disc Collector's Edition Set from Shout! Factory

TFC Toys Dr. Crank Chinese Video Review

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

TFC Toys Dr. Crank Chinese Video Review

Postby El Duque » Fri Dec 09, 2011 1:17 pm

Motto: "I ain't got time to bleed!"
Weapon: Gattling Gun
As has been the case with the previous TFC Toys Hercules figures the first video review has surfaced for Dr. Crank on the Chinese video sharing website YouKu. The audio is in Chinese naturally, but the video (over 25 minutes) offers a comprehensive look at the new figure. Click here or the image below to view the video.

Image
User avatar
El Duque
Matrix Keeper
Posts: 9922
News Credits: 90
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2007 9:57 pm
Location: tornado alley

Re: TFC Toys Dr. Crank Chinese Video Review

Postby Court Jester » Fri Dec 09, 2011 3:30 pm

"Meh..."

Image
Court Jester

Re: TFC Toys Dr. Crank Chinese Video Review

Postby JRFitzpatrick7 » Fri Dec 09, 2011 3:43 pm

Motto: "It is an unfortunate fact that we can secure peace only by preparing for war."
Weapon: Reciprocating Laser Cannon
pretty sure he said "Dr. Crunk" at the end. And that is what i will be calling him from now on.
Seibertron wrote:


Seibertron.com is a Transformers fansite. It is not a fansite about 3rd party products. I do NOT care for 3rd party products. I am TIRED of seeing the stuff here on this site. That's all it comes down to.


Image
JRFitzpatrick7
Headmaster Jr
Posts: 550
Joined: Thu Mar 27, 2008 12:35 am
Buy from JRFitzpatrick7 on eBay
Strength: 7
Intelligence: 7
Speed: 7
Endurance: 7
Rank: 7
Courage: 7
Firepower: 7
Skill: 7

Re: TFC Toys Dr. Crank Chinese Video Review

Postby Rodimus Minor » Fri Dec 09, 2011 3:49 pm

Motto: "Buff This"
Weapon: Cyclone Cannon
Wow very nice I have an inkling that there will be a replacement crane coming with either Neckbreaker or Mad Blender unless it is very strong. I can't wait to finish this I thought the head was a separate piece but it isn't thank god =P~
Image
User avatar
Rodimus Minor
Headmaster
Posts: 1047
News Credits: 1
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 11:04 am
Location: Swerves Bar
Watch Rodimus Minor on YouTube
Strength: 7
Intelligence: 6
Speed: Infinity
Endurance: 7
Rank: 8
Courage: 10+
Firepower: 10+
Skill: 10+

Re: TFC Toys Dr. Crank Chinese Video Review

Postby DevastaTTor » Sat Dec 10, 2011 8:56 am

Reinforces my dislike for that head. Hope they do release an alternate.
Check out my BST Sales Thread HERE!

Equal Opportunity Transforming Robot Collector
User avatar
DevastaTTor
City Commander
Posts: 3062
News Credits: 39
Joined: Tue Jul 10, 2007 8:21 am
Location: GA, USA

Re: TFC Toys Dr. Crank Chinese Video Review

Postby Joetx » Wed Dec 14, 2011 10:51 pm

1. This is his 4th review wrt TFC Toys Hercules. They're all over 20 mins long. I don't think he takes a single breath in any of them.

2. Who is that little red-faced guy?
Joetx
Fuzor
Posts: 269
Joined: Wed Nov 05, 2008 3:50 pm


Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Ending Soon On eBay

Transformers Generations Titans Return Legends class Autobot Rewind Figure - Time Remaining: 2 days 11 hours 46 minutes 23 seconds
100% HASBRO  TRANSFORMERS PLATINUM AUTOBOT INTELL OPS BLASTER & PERCEPTOR SET - Time Remaining: 2 days 15 hours 2 minutes 34 seconds
Hasbro Transformers Movie 4 Age of Extinction AOE Lockdown Deluxe New - Time Remaining: 2 days 14 hours 22 minutes 20 seconds
Transformers Generations Voyager Platinum Edition Grimlock Complete Loose - Time Remaining: 1 day 22 hours 40 minutes 55 seconds
Custom Transformers 3 Movie DOTM Biggest Optimus Prime ULTIMATE CLASS Figure - Time Remaining: 2 days 1 hour 12 minutes 49 seconds
Transformers Combiner Wars IDW G1 Mirage Prowl Sunstreaker Ironhide OP Maximus - Time Remaining: 2 days 21 hours 4 minutes 32 seconds
Transformers G1 Parts 1988 DOUBLEDEALER SKAR bat powermaster GREAT - Time Remaining: 8 days 7 hours 23 minutes 22 seconds
SPRINGER~ Transformers UNIVERSE~ 100% Complete~  ~ 2008~ Chug~ - Time Remaining: 1 day 18 hours 7 minutes 43 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #160 - Grappling with Memory
Twincast / Podcast #160:
"Grappling with Memory"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Saturday, December 3rd, 2016
Website Security Test