TFC Toys Dr. Crank Chinese Video Review

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

TFC Toys Dr. Crank Chinese Video Review

Postby El Duque » Fri Dec 09, 2011 1:17 pm

Motto: "I ain't got time to bleed!"
Weapon: Gattling Gun
As has been the case with the previous TFC Toys Hercules figures the first video review has surfaced for Dr. Crank on the Chinese video sharing website YouKu. The audio is in Chinese naturally, but the video (over 25 minutes) offers a comprehensive look at the new figure. Click here or the image below to view the video.

User avatar
El Duque
Matrix Keeper
Posts: 9922
News Credits: 90
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2007 9:57 pm
Location: tornado alley

Re: TFC Toys Dr. Crank Chinese Video Review

Postby Court Jester » Fri Dec 09, 2011 3:30 pm


Court Jester

Re: TFC Toys Dr. Crank Chinese Video Review

Postby JRFitzpatrick7 » Fri Dec 09, 2011 3:43 pm

Motto: "It is an unfortunate fact that we can secure peace only by preparing for war."
Weapon: Reciprocating Laser Cannon
pretty sure he said "Dr. Crunk" at the end. And that is what i will be calling him from now on.
Seibertron wrote: is a Transformers fansite. It is not a fansite about 3rd party products. I do NOT care for 3rd party products. I am TIRED of seeing the stuff here on this site. That's all it comes down to.

Headmaster Jr
Posts: 550
Joined: Thu Mar 27, 2008 12:35 am
Buy from JRFitzpatrick7 on eBay
Strength: 7
Intelligence: 7
Speed: 7
Endurance: 7
Rank: 7
Courage: 7
Firepower: 7
Skill: 7

Re: TFC Toys Dr. Crank Chinese Video Review

Postby Rodimus Minor » Fri Dec 09, 2011 3:49 pm

Motto: "Buff This"
Weapon: Cyclone Cannon
Wow very nice I have an inkling that there will be a replacement crane coming with either Neckbreaker or Mad Blender unless it is very strong. I can't wait to finish this I thought the head was a separate piece but it isn't thank god =P~
User avatar
Rodimus Minor
Posts: 1047
News Credits: 1
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 11:04 am
Location: Swerves Bar
Watch Rodimus Minor on YouTube
Strength: 7
Intelligence: 6
Speed: Infinity
Endurance: 7
Rank: 8
Courage: 10+
Firepower: 10+
Skill: 10+

Re: TFC Toys Dr. Crank Chinese Video Review

Postby DevastaTTor » Sat Dec 10, 2011 8:56 am

Reinforces my dislike for that head. Hope they do release an alternate.
Check out my BST Sales Thread HERE!

Equal Opportunity Transforming Robot Collector
User avatar
City Commander
Posts: 3062
News Credits: 39
Joined: Tue Jul 10, 2007 8:21 am
Location: GA, USA

Re: TFC Toys Dr. Crank Chinese Video Review

Postby Joetx » Wed Dec 14, 2011 10:51 pm

1. This is his 4th review wrt TFC Toys Hercules. They're all over 20 mins long. I don't think he takes a single breath in any of them.

2. Who is that little red-faced guy?
Posts: 269
Joined: Wed Nov 05, 2008 3:50 pm

Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Ending Soon On eBay

Transformers Titans Return Powermaster Optimus Prime - Time Remaining: 3 days 19 hours 56 minutes 31 seconds
1987 HASBRO TRANSFORMERS G1 ROLLBAR STUNNING AFA U85 WOW! - Time Remaining: 6 days 12 hours 42 minutes 2 seconds
1986 Transformers G1 Broadside Triple Changer METAL FIGURE ONLY - Time Remaining: 6 days 12 hours 33 minutes 6 seconds
Transformers MOVIE VOYAGER AUTOBOT RATCHET MISB - Time Remaining: 5 days 18 hours 5 minutes 50 seconds
Transformers MOVIE VOYAGER IRONHIDE MIB COMPLETE FREE S/H - Time Remaining: 5 days 19 hours 7 minutes 46 seconds
VINTAGE 1995 TRANSFORMERS BEAST WARS - Maximal POLAR CLAW -  Used - Time Remaining: 5 days 7 hours 39 minutes 5 seconds
Unreleased Transformers Rescue Bots mini con Swift Cheetah-Bot bumblebee VHTF - Time Remaining: 7 days 12 hours 56 minutes 38 seconds
TRANSFORMERS movie ROTF Revenge of the Fallen THE FALLEN Voyager Class 2009 - Time Remaining: 6 days 4 hours 43 minutes 43 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #157 - NYCC 2016
Twincast / Podcast #157:
"NYCC 2016"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Sunday, October 9th, 2016