TFC Toys Sturctor Chinese Video Review

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

TFC Toys Sturctor Chinese Video Review

Postby El Duque » Tue Nov 29, 2011 1:11 pm

Motto: "I ain't got time to bleed!"
Weapon: Gattling Gun
The first video review of TFC Toys latest Hercules figure Structor has been posted to the Chinese video sharing site YouKu. The review is in Chinese naturally, but at 22 minutes and 51 seconds it offers an extensive look at the figure. Click here to view the video.

Image
User avatar
El Duque
Matrix Keeper
Posts: 9921
News Credits: 90
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2007 9:57 pm
Location: tornado alley

Re: TFC Toys Sturctor Chinese Video Review

Postby Actar » Tue Nov 29, 2011 3:33 pm

Motto: "Love what you do, do what you love."
Wow! This is the one time in my life that I'm glad that Chinese is my second language. (^.^)
User avatar
Actar
Mini-Con
Posts: 36
News Credits: 3
Joined: Thu Jul 23, 2009 10:11 am
Location: In front of the computer in balmy Singapore
Intelligence: 7
Speed: 3
Endurance: 6
Rank: 6
Courage: 7
Firepower: 10
Skill: 5

Re: TFC Toys Sturctor Chinese Video Review

Postby GetRightRobot » Tue Nov 29, 2011 4:48 pm

Motto: "Surf in the Summer, Collect in the Winter."
Weapon: Neptune Sword
Way to go China. Anyone else noticed he managed to slip the new Prime figures in? Thorough review, even muted.
User avatar
GetRightRobot
Godmaster
Posts: 1702
News Credits: 16
Joined: Sat Jan 01, 2011 2:54 pm
Location: MB SC!!!
Watch GetRightRobot on YouTube
Buy from GetRightRobot on eBay
Strength: 5
Intelligence: 2
Speed: 9
Endurance: 7
Courage: Infinity
Firepower: 7
Skill: 7

Re: TFC Toys Sturctor Chinese Video Review

Postby Rodimus Minor » Tue Nov 29, 2011 6:00 pm

Motto: "Buff This"
Weapon: Cyclone Cannon
I want him so much know I hope my Pre order ships soon. I really like the transformation =P~
Image
User avatar
Rodimus Minor
Headmaster
Posts: 1047
News Credits: 1
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 11:04 am
Location: Swerves Bar
Watch Rodimus Minor on YouTube
Strength: 7
Intelligence: 6
Speed: Infinity
Endurance: 7
Rank: 8
Courage: 10+
Firepower: 10+
Skill: 10+

Re: TFC Toys Sturctor Chinese Video Review

Postby El Duque » Tue Nov 29, 2011 7:11 pm

Motto: "I ain't got time to bleed!"
Weapon: Gattling Gun
Rodimus Minor wrote:I want him so much know I hope my Pre order ships soon. I really like the transformation =P~


Me too. I figure RK should start sending out preorders over the next couple of days, which would put him in my hot little hands mid next week. Can't wait!
User avatar
El Duque
Matrix Keeper
Posts: 9921
News Credits: 90
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2007 9:57 pm
Location: tornado alley

Re: TFC Toys Sturctor Chinese Video Review

Postby Sodan-1 » Tue Nov 29, 2011 7:25 pm

Motto: "Motive is a universal weakness."
I'm really looking forward to this figure now. Although I have to say that the Hercules group shot really makes Exgraver look pretty poor in comparison. Shame about the wobbily arm connections, but so long as they stay attached I think I'll cope.

Oh, one more thing. WHAT THE HELL HAS THAT GUY DONE TO HIS MP GRIMLOCK??!!
Sodan-1
Gestalt
Posts: 2280
News Credits: 1
Joined: Sat Apr 25, 2009 12:35 pm
Location: Right where you'd least expect me to be.

Re: TFC Toys Sturctor Chinese Video Review

Postby KorbinJones » Tue Nov 29, 2011 10:09 pm

Motto: "Eat, Sleep, Play"
Weapon: Acid Rainmaker Rifles
I pre-ordered this and Dr.Crank from RobotKingdom, and I hope they show up for Christmas! Does anyone know if RobotKingdom will send both at the same time because I ordered them together, or will they send them as they come out? P.S I can't wait to see all 6 bots together with the Repolabels treatment, it's going to be badass!
User avatar
KorbinJones
Mini-Con
Posts: 19
Joined: Sun Oct 19, 2008 11:25 pm
Location: Kingston,Ont. Canada
Watch KorbinJones on YouTube
Strength: 7
Intelligence: 8
Speed: 7
Endurance: 6
Rank: Infinity
Courage: 9
Firepower: 9
Skill: 8

Re: TFC Toys Sturctor Chinese Video Review

Postby Trailbreaker77 » Wed Nov 30, 2011 9:22 am

Still waiting on RK to send me the shipping notice. Looks like Hook is just a couple weeks out now.
Image
Trailbreaker77
Mini-Con
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Oct 13, 2006 7:22 am

Re: TFC Toys Sturctor Chinese Video Review

Postby Sodan-1 » Wed Nov 30, 2011 4:48 pm

Motto: "Motive is a universal weakness."
KorbinJones wrote:Does anyone know if RobotKingdom will send both at the same time because I ordered them together, or will they send them as they come out?


From my experience with RK so long as both are under the same order number they'll both be shipped together.
Sodan-1
Gestalt
Posts: 2280
News Credits: 1
Joined: Sat Apr 25, 2009 12:35 pm
Location: Right where you'd least expect me to be.


Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Ending Soon On eBay

Transformers G1 Parts REISSUE 2003 STARSCREAM long missile SET takara tomy - Time Remaining: 23 days 19 hours 6 minutes 3 seconds
Transformers Generations Leader Class Ultra Magnus Figure - Time Remaining: 2 days 21 hours 14 minutes 6 seconds
FUNKO POP MOVIES OPTIMUS PRIME TRANSFORMERS AGE OF EXTINCTION VINYL FIGURE RARE - Time Remaining: 4 days 20 hours 6 minutes 55 seconds
Transformers G1 1990 STARSCREAM 100% complete action master Turbo Jet figure - Time Remaining: 2 days 11 hours 12 minutes 2 seconds
Takara Transformers Dark Of The Moon DOTM Leader Optimus Prime + Megatron Pack - Time Remaining: 4 days 8 hours 27 minutes 5 seconds
Transformers Generations Combiner Wars Victorion Collection Pack - Time Remaining: 4 days 23 hours 43 minutes 12 seconds
Transformers G1 Japanese Abominus VS Computron Custom Poster Rare free ship - Time Remaining: 3 days 14 hours 29 minutes 52 seconds
Transformers Kabaya Wave 1 Star Saber G1 Convoy and Henkei Convoy MISB - Time Remaining: 3 days 16 hours 1 minute 11 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #156 - Gestalt Theory
Twincast / Podcast #156:
"Gestalt Theory"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Saturday, September 24th, 2016