Toys R Us Masterpiece Thundercracker Review!

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

Toys R Us Masterpiece Thundercracker Review!

Postby daytimeninja » Mon Sep 03, 2012 2:26 pm

Here's my review for the newly released Toys R Us exclusive Masterpiece Thundercracker! Really love this guy, possibly more than MP-11!

http://www.thedaytimeninja.com/transformers-exclusive-masterpiece-thundercracker-review/

Image
Masterpiece Thundercracker by thedaytimeninja, on Flickr

Image
Masterpiece Thundercracker by thedaytimeninja, on Flickr
thedaytimeninja.com
User avatar
daytimeninja
Mini-Con
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu May 12, 2011 9:41 pm

Re: Toys R Us Masterpiece Thundercracker Review!

Postby Banjo-Tron » Tue Sep 04, 2012 7:59 am

Motto: "My banjo is everything; defeat is ukelele"
Hi dude, I just wanted to say that your review is great, and very comprehensive. I will probably spend the next few hours reading your site now, good work!
User avatar
Banjo-Tron
Godmaster
Posts: 1690
News Credits: 2
Joined: Wed Oct 19, 2011 7:51 am
Location: UK, Surrey

Re: Toys R Us Masterpiece Thundercracker Review!

Postby daytimeninja » Wed Sep 12, 2012 2:01 pm

Banjo-Tron wrote:Hi dude, I just wanted to say that your review is great, and very comprehensive. I will probably spend the next few hours reading your site now, good work!



Appreciate it! :D
thedaytimeninja.com
User avatar
daytimeninja
Mini-Con
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu May 12, 2011 9:41 pm

Re: Toys R Us Masterpiece Thundercracker Review!

Postby Grimlock Shakur » Thu Sep 13, 2012 7:42 am

Motto: ""If you got it, flaunt it baby!""
Weapon: 16 Cannons
Banjo-Tron wrote:Hi dude, I just wanted to say that your review is great, and very comprehensive. I will probably spend the next few hours reading your site now, good work!


I really like the pic with the kitten you got there, I've used it to sweeten my wife up when I want to get a figure... haha :lol:




anyways...


I've been looking for this Masterpiece for a couple of weeks now, but my local TRU doesn't have it yet... I'm sure by October they'll be all over the place, it looks very nice though!
User avatar
Grimlock Shakur
Micromaster
Posts: 86
Joined: Wed Sep 12, 2012 8:46 am
Watch Grimlock Shakur on YouTube
Buy from Grimlock Shakur on eBay
Strength: Infinity
Intelligence: Infinity
Speed: Infinity
Endurance: 10
Rank: 1
Courage: 10+
Firepower: 10+
Skill: 10


Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Ending Soon On eBay

TRANSFORMERS DELUXE BEAST WARS 2-PACK RHINOX & BLACKARACHNIA 1996 KENNER RARE! - Time Remaining: 3 days 3 hours 15 minutes 47 seconds
Combiner Wars Voyager Class Onslaught - Hasbro Transformers - Time Remaining: 5 days 13 hours 1 minute 16 seconds
Combiner Wars Voyager Class Cyclonus - Hasbro Transformers - Time Remaining: 5 days 13 hours 46 minutes 27 seconds
TRANSFORMERS 1988 MIB 100% COMPLETE G1 PRETENDERS AUTOBOT SPLASHDOWN - Time Remaining: 3 days 2 hours 16 minutes 37 seconds
Fall of Cybertron Voyager Class Grimlock - Hasbro Transformers - Time Remaining: 5 days 2 hours 31 minutes 51 seconds
Transformers BUMBLEBEE beast HOT SHOT prime movie revenge of fallen lot x4 - Time Remaining: 3 days 21 hours 48 minutes 33 seconds
TRANSFORMERS AGE OF EXTINCTION HOT SHOT AND DINOBOT SLASH - Time Remaining: 5 days 7 hours 18 minutes 59 seconds
TRANSFORMERS 1988 MIB 100% COMPLETE G1 PRETENDERS DECEPTICON IGUANUS - Time Remaining: 3 days 2 hours 20 minutes 41 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #151 - SDCC 2016
Twincast / Podcast #151:
"SDCC 2016"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Sunday, July 24th, 2016