Toys R Us Masterpiece Thundercracker Review!

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

Toys R Us Masterpiece Thundercracker Review!

Postby daytimeninja » Mon Sep 03, 2012 2:26 pm

Here's my review for the newly released Toys R Us exclusive Masterpiece Thundercracker! Really love this guy, possibly more than MP-11!

http://www.thedaytimeninja.com/transformers-exclusive-masterpiece-thundercracker-review/

Image
Masterpiece Thundercracker by thedaytimeninja, on Flickr

Image
Masterpiece Thundercracker by thedaytimeninja, on Flickr
thedaytimeninja.com
User avatar
daytimeninja
Mini-Con
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu May 12, 2011 9:41 pm

Re: Toys R Us Masterpiece Thundercracker Review!

Postby Banjo-Tron » Tue Sep 04, 2012 7:59 am

Motto: "My banjo is everything; defeat is ukelele"
Hi dude, I just wanted to say that your review is great, and very comprehensive. I will probably spend the next few hours reading your site now, good work!
User avatar
Banjo-Tron
Godmaster
Posts: 1690
News Credits: 2
Joined: Wed Oct 19, 2011 7:51 am
Location: UK, Surrey

Re: Toys R Us Masterpiece Thundercracker Review!

Postby daytimeninja » Wed Sep 12, 2012 2:01 pm

Banjo-Tron wrote:Hi dude, I just wanted to say that your review is great, and very comprehensive. I will probably spend the next few hours reading your site now, good work!



Appreciate it! :D
thedaytimeninja.com
User avatar
daytimeninja
Mini-Con
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu May 12, 2011 9:41 pm

Re: Toys R Us Masterpiece Thundercracker Review!

Postby Grimlock Shakur » Thu Sep 13, 2012 7:42 am

Motto: ""If you got it, flaunt it baby!""
Weapon: 16 Cannons
Banjo-Tron wrote:Hi dude, I just wanted to say that your review is great, and very comprehensive. I will probably spend the next few hours reading your site now, good work!


I really like the pic with the kitten you got there, I've used it to sweeten my wife up when I want to get a figure... haha :lol:




anyways...


I've been looking for this Masterpiece for a couple of weeks now, but my local TRU doesn't have it yet... I'm sure by October they'll be all over the place, it looks very nice though!
User avatar
Grimlock Shakur
Micromaster
Posts: 86
Joined: Wed Sep 12, 2012 8:46 am
Watch Grimlock Shakur on YouTube
Buy from Grimlock Shakur on eBay
Strength: Infinity
Intelligence: Infinity
Speed: Infinity
Endurance: 10
Rank: 1
Courage: 10+
Firepower: 10+
Skill: 10


Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Ending Soon On eBay

Transformers Marvel Crossovers Spider-Man Motorcycle Complete - Time Remaining: 4 days 1 hour 31 minutes 23 seconds
Optimus Prime Metallic Version Metalforce Collection Medicom Transformers Takara - Time Remaining: 3 days 15 hours 46 minutes 44 seconds
Transformers Robots in Disguise Deluxe Class Grimlock - Time Remaining:  4 hours 3 minutes 2 seconds
Transformers Cybertron Supreme Class Cybertron Primus Figure - Time Remaining: 4 days 11 hours 3 minutes 49 seconds
Vintage G1 Transformers Vortex Bruticus 100% complete-Hasbro - Time Remaining: 4 days 7 hours 37 minutes 28 seconds
Transformers Movie Figures: Blackout & Scorponok Desert Attack 2-Pack [Toy] - Time Remaining: 3 days 19 hours 7 minutes 38 seconds
NEW Transformers Construct Bots BLITZWING Triple Changers 67 Pieces Figure Robot - Time Remaining: 4 days 16 hours 47 minutes 49 seconds
Beast Wars Magmatron Transformers Parts - Time Remaining: 3 days 12 hours 53 minutes 7 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #146 - Happy Accidents
Twincast / Podcast #146:
"Happy Accidents"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Tuesday, June 14th, 2016