Chicago Cubs World Series 2016 8-Disc Collector's Edition Set from Shout! Factory

Toys R Us Masterpiece Thundercracker Review!

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

Toys R Us Masterpiece Thundercracker Review!

Postby daytimeninja » Mon Sep 03, 2012 2:26 pm

Here's my review for the newly released Toys R Us exclusive Masterpiece Thundercracker! Really love this guy, possibly more than MP-11!

http://www.thedaytimeninja.com/transformers-exclusive-masterpiece-thundercracker-review/

Image
Masterpiece Thundercracker by thedaytimeninja, on Flickr

Image
Masterpiece Thundercracker by thedaytimeninja, on Flickr
thedaytimeninja.com
User avatar
daytimeninja
Mini-Con
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu May 12, 2011 9:41 pm

Re: Toys R Us Masterpiece Thundercracker Review!

Postby Banjo-Tron » Tue Sep 04, 2012 7:59 am

Motto: "My banjo is everything; defeat is ukelele"
Hi dude, I just wanted to say that your review is great, and very comprehensive. I will probably spend the next few hours reading your site now, good work!
User avatar
Banjo-Tron
Godmaster
Posts: 1690
News Credits: 2
Joined: Wed Oct 19, 2011 7:51 am
Location: UK, Surrey

Re: Toys R Us Masterpiece Thundercracker Review!

Postby daytimeninja » Wed Sep 12, 2012 2:01 pm

Banjo-Tron wrote:Hi dude, I just wanted to say that your review is great, and very comprehensive. I will probably spend the next few hours reading your site now, good work!



Appreciate it! :D
thedaytimeninja.com
User avatar
daytimeninja
Mini-Con
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu May 12, 2011 9:41 pm

Re: Toys R Us Masterpiece Thundercracker Review!

Postby Grimlock Shakur » Thu Sep 13, 2012 7:42 am

Motto: ""If you got it, flaunt it baby!""
Weapon: 16 Cannons
Banjo-Tron wrote:Hi dude, I just wanted to say that your review is great, and very comprehensive. I will probably spend the next few hours reading your site now, good work!


I really like the pic with the kitten you got there, I've used it to sweeten my wife up when I want to get a figure... haha :lol:




anyways...


I've been looking for this Masterpiece for a couple of weeks now, but my local TRU doesn't have it yet... I'm sure by October they'll be all over the place, it looks very nice though!
User avatar
Grimlock Shakur
Micromaster
Posts: 86
Joined: Wed Sep 12, 2012 8:46 am
Watch Grimlock Shakur on YouTube
Buy from Grimlock Shakur on eBay
Strength: Infinity
Intelligence: Infinity
Speed: Infinity
Endurance: 10
Rank: 1
Courage: 10+
Firepower: 10+
Skill: 10


Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Ending Soon On eBay

TAKARA TOMY Transformers Masterpiece MP-25L LOUD PEDAL Chevrolet action figure - Time Remaining: 7 days 12 hours 44 minutes 52 seconds
Transformers AOE Strafe Evolution 2 Pack Toys r Us Exclusive Classic G1 Strafe - Time Remaining: 2 days 11 hours 17 minutes 15 seconds
Transformers AOE Dinobot Slug Evolution 2 Pack Toys R Us Exclusive G1 Slug - Time Remaining: 2 days 11 hours 47 minutes 7 seconds
Transformers Takara Masterpiece MP-12 Lambor Sideswipe & 2015 New Exclusive Coin - Time Remaining: 1 day 15 hours 54 minutes 20 seconds
TRANSFORMERS GENERATIONS DELUXE FALL OF CYBERTRON STARSCREAM - Time Remaining: 1 day 13 hours 40 minutes 42 seconds
“New” tokusatsu revoltech Transformers:Dark of the Moon Bumblebee  Action figure - Time Remaining: 1 day 23 hours 41 minutes 33 seconds
Transformers Beast Wars RHINOX complete 10th Anniversary Rhino Figure w manual - Time Remaining: 1 day 18 hours 12 minutes 13 seconds
Takara MIB Transformers Beast Wars Neo Japan VS-37 Sharp Edge & Hard Head 2-Pack - Time Remaining: 7 days 1 hour 36 minutes 46 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #160 - Grappling with Memory
Twincast / Podcast #160:
"Grappling with Memory"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Saturday, December 3rd, 2016
Website Security Test