Chicago Cubs World Series 2016 8-Disc Collector's Edition Set from Shout! Factory

Transformers Bot Shots Wave 3 Video Review

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

Transformers Bot Shots Wave 3 Video Review

Postby El Duque » Wed May 30, 2012 12:16 am

Motto: "I ain't got time to bleed!"
Weapon: Gattling Gun
mitchsantona has uploaded a video review of Transformers Bot Shots wave 3. This wave consists of Movie Topspin, G1 Jetfire, G1 Thundercracker, Lockdown, and Super Bot Translucent Megatron. Video embedded below:

User avatar
El Duque
Matrix Keeper
Posts: 9922
News Credits: 90
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2007 9:57 pm
Location: tornado alley

Re: Transformers Bot Shots Wave 3 Video Review

Postby kirbenvost » Wed May 30, 2012 12:53 am

Motto: "Deal with it."
Weapon: Sniper Rifle
Bah, we still haven't seen wave 2 here! But I need most of these! :D
User avatar
kirbenvost
Matrix Keeper
Posts: 8810
News Credits: 11
Joined: Wed Jun 09, 2004 3:57 am
Location: Vancouver BC
Buy from kirbenvost on eBay
Strength: 6
Intelligence: 8
Speed: 10+
Endurance: 7
Rank: 7
Courage: 8
Firepower: 9
Skill: 10

Re: Transformers Bot Shots Wave 3 Video Review

Postby triKlops » Wed May 30, 2012 1:29 am

Motto: "New England Transformers Collectors Group member"
i just grabbed the LDown, JFire and Green Megs, all cool toys; good to have them in hand
the Megs is definitely cool for a new mold and that greensilver is whats up
Image
User avatar
triKlops
Brainmaster
Posts: 1307
News Credits: 6
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 2:35 am
Location: Rogue Island

Re: Transformers Bot Shots Wave 3 Video Review

Postby mattwhite924 » Wed May 30, 2012 9:03 am

I picked these guys up last night, and I love them. Now all I need them to do is release Skywarp so I can have my seeker army.
User avatar
mattwhite924
Minibot
Posts: 140
News Credits: 1
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2012 12:04 am

Re: Transformers Bot Shots Wave 3 Video Review

Postby WolfDawg » Wed May 30, 2012 2:00 pm

Weapon: Null-Ray Rifle
What's sad is that Bot Shots will probably give us the best looking (and cheapest) rendition of all three DOTM Wreckers.
User avatar
WolfDawg
Brainmaster
Posts: 1399
Joined: Thu Sep 27, 2007 7:33 pm
Strength: 4
Intelligence: 9
Speed: 10
Endurance: 6
Rank: 9
Courage: 1
Firepower: 7
Skill: 5

Re: Transformers Bot Shots Wave 3 Video Review

Postby LiKwid » Fri Jun 01, 2012 11:52 am

Motto: "When In doubt..Invert polarities!!!!"
Weapon: V-Lock Rifle, V-Lock Cannon
I wish the distribution for the deluxes was as good as the botshots...
Image

Counterpunch wrote:FP sure does provide some F'd up head.

Sell me your Beast wars stuff!!!!
User avatar
LiKwid
Gestalt
Posts: 2091
News Credits: 8
Joined: Sun Jul 22, 2007 8:01 pm
Location: San Antonio Tx
Buy from LiKwid on eBay
Strength: 8
Intelligence: 9
Speed: 5
Endurance: 10
Rank: 10+
Courage: 10
Firepower: 6
Skill: 10


Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Ending Soon On eBay

TRANSFORMERS BEAST HUNTERS BEAST FIRE PREDAKING NEW MISB - Time Remaining: 25 days 21 hours 54 minutes 46 seconds
Takara Transformers Masterpiece MP-11 Coronation Starscream w/Coin AFA U90 - Time Remaining: 3 days 41 minutes 31 seconds
Vintage Transformers G1 Tripple Changer Sandstorm W Original Box & Instructions - Time Remaining: 3 days 14 hours 58 minutes 12 seconds
Vintage Transformers G1 Blitzwing With Original Box & Instruction Nice Condition - Time Remaining: 3 days 15 hours 57 minutes 43 seconds
Vintage Transformers G1 Combiner Aerialbot Leader Silverbolt Box Superion - Time Remaining: 3 days 14 hours 57 minutes 42 seconds
Vintage Transformers G1 Duocon Battletrap Original Box & Weapon Nice - Time Remaining: 3 days 16 hours 58 minutes 5 seconds
Vintage Transformers G1 Autobot Trailbreaker With Box Instructions 99% Complete - Time Remaining: 3 days 12 hours 58 minutes 5 seconds
Starscream G1 Re-Issue #22 Transformers Takara Decepticon Jet action figure - Time Remaining: 23 days 18 hours 44 minutes 28 seconds
Website Security Test