Transformers Bot Shots Wave 3 Video Review

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

Transformers Bot Shots Wave 3 Video Review

Postby El Duque » Wed May 30, 2012 12:16 am

Motto: "I ain't got time to bleed!"
Weapon: Gattling Gun
mitchsantona has uploaded a video review of Transformers Bot Shots wave 3. This wave consists of Movie Topspin, G1 Jetfire, G1 Thundercracker, Lockdown, and Super Bot Translucent Megatron. Video embedded below:

User avatar
El Duque
Matrix Keeper
Posts: 9921
News Credits: 90
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2007 9:57 pm
Location: tornado alley

Re: Transformers Bot Shots Wave 3 Video Review

Postby kirbenvost » Wed May 30, 2012 12:53 am

Motto: "Deal with it."
Weapon: Sniper Rifle
Bah, we still haven't seen wave 2 here! But I need most of these! :D
User avatar
kirbenvost
Matrix Keeper
Posts: 8804
News Credits: 11
Joined: Wed Jun 09, 2004 3:57 am
Location: Vancouver BC
Buy from kirbenvost on eBay
Strength: 6
Intelligence: 8
Speed: 10+
Endurance: 7
Rank: 7
Courage: 8
Firepower: 9
Skill: 10

Re: Transformers Bot Shots Wave 3 Video Review

Postby triKlops » Wed May 30, 2012 1:29 am

Motto: "I’m the rising sun, I’m the new tomorrow, I’m the skull on the gun, I’m the song of sorrow; I’m the thirteenth arrow, I’m the wisest owl, I’m a soul-eating predator, I’m on the prowl"
Weapon: Energo-Sword
i just grabbed the LDown, JFire and Green Megs, all cool toys; good to have them in hand
the Megs is definitely cool for a new mold and that greensilver is whats up
Image
User avatar
triKlops
Brainmaster
Posts: 1256
News Credits: 5
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 2:35 am
Location: Rude Island

Re: Transformers Bot Shots Wave 3 Video Review

Postby mattwhite924 » Wed May 30, 2012 9:03 am

I picked these guys up last night, and I love them. Now all I need them to do is release Skywarp so I can have my seeker army.
User avatar
mattwhite924
Minibot
Posts: 140
News Credits: 1
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2012 12:04 am

Re: Transformers Bot Shots Wave 3 Video Review

Postby WolfDawg » Wed May 30, 2012 2:00 pm

Weapon: Null-Ray Rifle
What's sad is that Bot Shots will probably give us the best looking (and cheapest) rendition of all three DOTM Wreckers.
User avatar
WolfDawg
Brainmaster
Posts: 1399
Joined: Thu Sep 27, 2007 7:33 pm
Strength: 4
Intelligence: 9
Speed: 10
Endurance: 6
Rank: 9
Courage: 1
Firepower: 7
Skill: 5

Re: Transformers Bot Shots Wave 3 Video Review

Postby LiKwid » Fri Jun 01, 2012 11:52 am

Motto: "When In doubt..Invert polarities!!!!"
Weapon: V-Lock Rifle, V-Lock Cannon
I wish the distribution for the deluxes was as good as the botshots...
Image

Counterpunch wrote:FP sure does provide some F'd up head.

Sell me your Beast wars stuff!!!!
User avatar
LiKwid
Gestalt
Posts: 2089
News Credits: 8
Joined: Sun Jul 22, 2007 8:01 pm
Location: San Antonio Tx
Buy from LiKwid on eBay
Strength: 8
Intelligence: 9
Speed: 5
Endurance: 10
Rank: 10+
Courage: 10
Firepower: 6
Skill: 10


Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Ending Soon On eBay

Transformers Generations SKYWARP 30th Anniversary IDW Thrilling 30 Deluxe Class - Time Remaining: 5 days 1 hour 7 minutes 37 seconds
Transformers G1 METROPLEX PARTS lot KNEES - SLAMMER - MISSILES - TOWER - ANTENNA - Time Remaining: 4 days 13 hours 39 minutes 44 seconds
Transformers Cybertron BLURR New RARE w DVD Planet Key - Time Remaining: 5 days 55 minutes 41 seconds
Transformers Beast Wars Neo Cybertron C-38 BUMP (Armordillo) Takara Japan - Time Remaining: 3 days 14 hours 12 minutes 59 seconds
Takara Tomy Transformers Legends LG 18 Armada Starscream Super Mode - Time Remaining: 4 days 21 hours 3 minutes 31 seconds
ML Hasbro TRANSFORMERS 2005 SDCC Exclusive SKYWARP with Cyber Key - Time Remaining: 4 days 23 hours 38 minutes 33 seconds
Transformers Masterpiece MP-31 Delta Magnus Action Figure with Coin - Time Remaining: 4 days 19 hours 5 minutes 17 seconds
Takara Transformers masterpiece MP-17 PROWL G1 Nissan Fairlady Z New - Time Remaining: 4 days 2 hours 39 minutes 17 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #155 - Pillarboxed
Twincast / Podcast #155:
"Pillarboxed"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Saturday, September 10th, 2016