Transformers Bot Shots Wave 3 Video Review

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

Transformers Bot Shots Wave 3 Video Review

Postby El Duque » Wed May 30, 2012 12:16 am

Motto: "I ain't got time to bleed!"
Weapon: Gattling Gun
mitchsantona has uploaded a video review of Transformers Bot Shots wave 3. This wave consists of Movie Topspin, G1 Jetfire, G1 Thundercracker, Lockdown, and Super Bot Translucent Megatron. Video embedded below:

User avatar
El Duque
Matrix Keeper
Posts: 9921
News Credits: 90
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2007 9:57 pm
Location: tornado alley

Re: Transformers Bot Shots Wave 3 Video Review

Postby kirbenvost » Wed May 30, 2012 12:53 am

Motto: "Deal with it."
Weapon: Sniper Rifle
Bah, we still haven't seen wave 2 here! But I need most of these! :D
User avatar
kirbenvost
Matrix Keeper
Posts: 8797
News Credits: 11
Joined: Wed Jun 09, 2004 3:57 am
Location: Vancouver BC
Buy from kirbenvost on eBay
Strength: 6
Intelligence: 8
Speed: 10+
Endurance: 7
Rank: 7
Courage: 8
Firepower: 9
Skill: 10

Re: Transformers Bot Shots Wave 3 Video Review

Postby triKlops » Wed May 30, 2012 1:29 am

Motto: "I’m the rising sun, I’m the new tomorrow, I’m the skull on the gun, I’m the song of sorrow; I’m the thirteenth arrow, I’m the wisest owl, I’m a soul-eating predator, I’m on the prowl"
Weapon: Energo-Sword
i just grabbed the LDown, JFire and Green Megs, all cool toys; good to have them in hand
the Megs is definitely cool for a new mold and that greensilver is whats up
Image
User avatar
triKlops
Headmaster
Posts: 1240
News Credits: 5
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 2:35 am
Location: Rude Island

Re: Transformers Bot Shots Wave 3 Video Review

Postby mattwhite924 » Wed May 30, 2012 9:03 am

I picked these guys up last night, and I love them. Now all I need them to do is release Skywarp so I can have my seeker army.
User avatar
mattwhite924
Minibot
Posts: 140
News Credits: 1
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2012 12:04 am

Re: Transformers Bot Shots Wave 3 Video Review

Postby WolfDawg » Wed May 30, 2012 2:00 pm

Weapon: Null-Ray Rifle
What's sad is that Bot Shots will probably give us the best looking (and cheapest) rendition of all three DOTM Wreckers.
User avatar
WolfDawg
Brainmaster
Posts: 1399
Joined: Thu Sep 27, 2007 7:33 pm
Strength: 4
Intelligence: 9
Speed: 10
Endurance: 6
Rank: 9
Courage: 1
Firepower: 7
Skill: 5

Re: Transformers Bot Shots Wave 3 Video Review

Postby LiKwid » Fri Jun 01, 2012 11:52 am

Motto: "When In doubt..Invert polarities!!!!"
Weapon: V-Lock Rifle, V-Lock Cannon
I wish the distribution for the deluxes was as good as the botshots...
Image

Counterpunch wrote:FP sure does provide some F'd up head.

Sell me your Beast wars stuff!!!!
User avatar
LiKwid
Gestalt
Posts: 2082
News Credits: 8
Joined: Sun Jul 22, 2007 8:01 pm
Location: San Antonio Tx
Buy from LiKwid on eBay
Strength: 8
Intelligence: 9
Speed: 5
Endurance: 10
Rank: 10+
Courage: 10
Firepower: 6
Skill: 10


Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Ending Soon On eBay

JPN 2005 Transformers Galaxy Force  GS-02 Runabout Longrack MISB TAKARA - Time Remaining: 2 days 9 hours 2 minutes 27 seconds
TRANSFORMERS PRIME RID Robots In Disguise STARSCREAM Voyager Class In Stock - Time Remaining: 2 days 19 hours 48 minutes 8 seconds
Transformers Optimus Maximus Action Figure Prime Cyberverse New Hasbro 2012 BIG - Time Remaining: 2 days 19 hours 33 minutes 29 seconds
Transformers Dark of the Moon SENTINEL PRIME Leader Class DOTM MISB - Time Remaining: 2 days 17 hours 48 minutes 28 seconds
Vintage 1985 Transformers G1 Deluxe Insecticon VENOM Complete Hasbro - Time Remaining: 1 day 21 hours 48 minutes 29 seconds
Hasbro Transformers Animated Supreme - Roll Out Command Optimus Prime Figure 12" - Time Remaining: 1 day 12 hours 35 minutes 33 seconds
Transformers G1 1988 OVERLORD JET figure powermaster masterforce - Time Remaining: 2 days 3 hours 36 minutes 39 seconds
Transformers Fall Of Cybertron Jazz DLX Class 100% Complete - Time Remaining: 2 days 23 hours 36 minutes 46 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #149 - Titans Arrive
Twincast / Podcast #149:
"Titans Arrive"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Sunday, July 10th, 2016