Transformers DOTM Deluxe Air Raid Video Review

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

Re: Transformers DOTM Deluxe Air Raid Video Review

Postby MINDVVIPE » Thu Sep 08, 2011 10:06 am

Motto: "One look from me and you've lost"
Weapon: Black Magic
DecepticonFinishline wrote:What the eff? What happened to Air Raid being a G1 coloured version of the Thrust mold? I want THAT one!


I believe thats the Japan only version... I want the Japan only DOTM Skywarp, argh
Image
THE POWERS OF DARKNESS ARE A MORE POWERFUL WEAPON THAN ALL THE TOYS YOUR SCIENCE CAN MUSTER

Die, Autobots!
User avatar
MINDVVIPE
Gestalt
Posts: 2295
Joined: Thu Oct 14, 2010 3:49 pm
Strength: ???
Intelligence: 10+
Speed: Infinity
Endurance: ???
Rank: ???
Courage: ???
Firepower: ???
Skill: ???

Re: Transformers DOTM Deluxe Air Raid Video Review

Postby scypris115 » Thu Sep 08, 2011 6:48 pm

Motto: ""You don't find death..death finds you!!""
Weapon: Dark Saber Sword
MINDVVIPE wrote:
scypris115 wrote:It's one thing to not like the figure but hasbro didn't fail at anything so you should really keep your mouth shut if your gonna be such a big baby about it.. So I actually like this figure no little messed up video or the people who TRY to sound like the figure is bad or saying hasbro failed is gonna change my mind! So you don't have to sound like it's a horrible figure just say pass or whatever but don't freaking put anyone or hasbro down buy your insults.. If you're gonna do that keep you're danm mouth shut!! Or if you wanna be technical about it don't freakin type it!!


This forum gets pissier by the day. You guys need to get out more.

I just don't like when people think that hasbro is failing..
My must haves..

DOTM: Deluxe Wheeljack (movie accurate version), Deluxe Soundwave, and Deluxe Leadfoot

Prime: Deluxe Cliffjumper, Deluxe Wheeljack, Deluxe Ratchet (hope its being made), Voyager Optimus Prime, Voyager Bulkhead, and Voyager Megatron (hope its being made)
User avatar
scypris115
Micromaster
Posts: 98
News Credits: 1
Joined: Mon Aug 15, 2011 3:12 pm
Location: Wisconsin
Strength: 8
Intelligence: Infinity
Speed: 9
Endurance: 7
Rank: 8
Courage: 9
Firepower: 3
Skill: 7

Re: Transformers DOTM Deluxe Air Raid Video Review

Postby DecepticonFinishline » Mon Sep 12, 2011 12:56 pm

Motto: "The sins of your father do not have to be your burden."
Weapon: Sniper Rifle
MINDVVIPE wrote:
DecepticonFinishline wrote:What the eff? What happened to Air Raid being a G1 coloured version of the Thrust mold? I want THAT one!


I believe thats the Japan only version... I want the Japan only DOTM Skywarp, argh


Oh, believe me, I'm getting it. I was going to settle for the seekers in the 2007 Voyager Mold, but now that this is out... Whoa buddy! Getting Skywarp fo' sho. Once I pick up Soundwave and the G1 coloured Ratchet and Ironhide, I SHOULD be done... (wait... Totally getting the Mirage, and Wheeljack too...)
Here is what I'm looking for:

Scout:
Windcharger (RTS)

Deluxe:
Fallback (RTS), Mindstorm (RTS), Vehicon (FE), Cliffjumper (FE)

TFCC Exclusive Over Run
User avatar
DecepticonFinishline
Vehicon
Posts: 391
Joined: Sat Jul 18, 2009 1:49 pm
Strength: 3
Intelligence: 7
Speed: 5
Endurance: 2
Rank: 1
Courage: 8
Firepower: 8
Skill: 9

Re: Transformers DOTM Deluxe Air Raid Video Review

Postby MINDVVIPE » Mon Sep 12, 2011 7:44 pm

Motto: "One look from me and you've lost"
Weapon: Black Magic
DecepticonFinishline wrote:
MINDVVIPE wrote:
DecepticonFinishline wrote:What the eff? What happened to Air Raid being a G1 coloured version of the Thrust mold? I want THAT one!


I believe thats the Japan only version... I want the Japan only DOTM Skywarp, argh


Oh, believe me, I'm getting it. I was going to settle for the seekers in the 2007 Voyager Mold, but now that this is out... Whoa buddy! Getting Skywarp fo' sho. Once I pick up Soundwave and the G1 coloured Ratchet and Ironhide, I SHOULD be done... (wait... Totally getting the Mirage, and Wheeljack too...)


I actually want dotm skywarp for my classics shelf (or, shelf, since my collection doesn't conform to what each figure looked like in their cited timelines).
I prefer to have different molds of each character, and skywarp does look like an f22 raptor in the idw comics (if i'm correct) so it fits.
Image
THE POWERS OF DARKNESS ARE A MORE POWERFUL WEAPON THAN ALL THE TOYS YOUR SCIENCE CAN MUSTER

Die, Autobots!
User avatar
MINDVVIPE
Gestalt
Posts: 2295
Joined: Thu Oct 14, 2010 3:49 pm
Strength: ???
Intelligence: 10+
Speed: Infinity
Endurance: ???
Rank: ???
Courage: ???
Firepower: ???
Skill: ???

Previous

Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Ending Soon On eBay

Transformers Minicon Micron Armada Clear Sureshock Campaign Item - Time Remaining: 4 days 22 hours 8 minutes 34 seconds
Transformers G1 Victory C-317 Dash & Tacker DashTacker Takara 1989 - Time Remaining: 4 days 18 hours 28 minutes 6 seconds
Transformers G1 Decepticon Constructicons LONG HAUL Hasbro 1990 - Time Remaining: 4 days 14 hours 18 minutes 38 seconds
hasbro takara 1990 transformers G1 Blaster and Krok ACTION MASTER action figure - Time Remaining: 4 days 14 hours 37 minutes 27 seconds
Transformers Generations Voyager Class Decepticon Powerdive Action Figure - Time Remaining: 5 days 6 hours 8 minutes 32 seconds
Transformers G1 Decepticon Constructicons SCRAPPER Hasbro 1990 - Time Remaining: 4 days 15 hours 10 minutes 2 seconds
Transformers G1 Decepticon Constructicons MIXMASTER Hasbro 1990 - Time Remaining: 4 days 15 hours 26 minutes 23 seconds
Transformers G1 Decepticon Constructicons BONECRUSHER Hasbro 1990 - Time Remaining: 4 days 14 hours 42 minutes 28 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #151 - SDCC 2016
Twincast / Podcast #151:
"SDCC 2016"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Sunday, July 24th, 2016