Transformers DOTM Deluxe Air Raid Video Review

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

Re: Transformers DOTM Deluxe Air Raid Video Review

Postby MINDVVIPE » Thu Sep 08, 2011 10:06 am

Motto: "One look from me and you've lost"
Weapon: Black Magic
DecepticonFinishline wrote:What the eff? What happened to Air Raid being a G1 coloured version of the Thrust mold? I want THAT one!


I believe thats the Japan only version... I want the Japan only DOTM Skywarp, argh
Image
THE POWERS OF DARKNESS ARE A MORE POWERFUL WEAPON THAN ALL THE TOYS YOUR SCIENCE CAN MUSTER

Die, Autobots!
User avatar
MINDVVIPE
Gestalt
Posts: 2295
Joined: Thu Oct 14, 2010 3:49 pm
Strength: ???
Intelligence: 10+
Speed: Infinity
Endurance: ???
Rank: ???
Courage: ???
Firepower: ???
Skill: ???

Re: Transformers DOTM Deluxe Air Raid Video Review

Postby scypris115 » Thu Sep 08, 2011 6:48 pm

Motto: ""You don't find death..death finds you!!""
Weapon: Dark Saber Sword
MINDVVIPE wrote:
scypris115 wrote:It's one thing to not like the figure but hasbro didn't fail at anything so you should really keep your mouth shut if your gonna be such a big baby about it.. So I actually like this figure no little messed up video or the people who TRY to sound like the figure is bad or saying hasbro failed is gonna change my mind! So you don't have to sound like it's a horrible figure just say pass or whatever but don't freaking put anyone or hasbro down buy your insults.. If you're gonna do that keep you're danm mouth shut!! Or if you wanna be technical about it don't freakin type it!!


This forum gets pissier by the day. You guys need to get out more.

I just don't like when people think that hasbro is failing..
My must haves..

DOTM: Deluxe Wheeljack (movie accurate version), Deluxe Soundwave, and Deluxe Leadfoot

Prime: Deluxe Cliffjumper, Deluxe Wheeljack, Deluxe Ratchet (hope its being made), Voyager Optimus Prime, Voyager Bulkhead, and Voyager Megatron (hope its being made)
User avatar
scypris115
Micromaster
Posts: 98
News Credits: 1
Joined: Mon Aug 15, 2011 3:12 pm
Location: Wisconsin
Strength: 8
Intelligence: Infinity
Speed: 9
Endurance: 7
Rank: 8
Courage: 9
Firepower: 3
Skill: 7

Re: Transformers DOTM Deluxe Air Raid Video Review

Postby DecepticonFinishline » Mon Sep 12, 2011 12:56 pm

Motto: "The sins of your father do not have to be your burden."
Weapon: Sniper Rifle
MINDVVIPE wrote:
DecepticonFinishline wrote:What the eff? What happened to Air Raid being a G1 coloured version of the Thrust mold? I want THAT one!


I believe thats the Japan only version... I want the Japan only DOTM Skywarp, argh


Oh, believe me, I'm getting it. I was going to settle for the seekers in the 2007 Voyager Mold, but now that this is out... Whoa buddy! Getting Skywarp fo' sho. Once I pick up Soundwave and the G1 coloured Ratchet and Ironhide, I SHOULD be done... (wait... Totally getting the Mirage, and Wheeljack too...)
Here is what I'm looking for:

Scout:
Windcharger (RTS)

Deluxe:
Fallback (RTS), Mindstorm (RTS), Vehicon (FE), Cliffjumper (FE)

TFCC Exclusive Over Run
User avatar
DecepticonFinishline
Vehicon
Posts: 391
Joined: Sat Jul 18, 2009 1:49 pm
Strength: 3
Intelligence: 7
Speed: 5
Endurance: 2
Rank: 1
Courage: 8
Firepower: 8
Skill: 9

Re: Transformers DOTM Deluxe Air Raid Video Review

Postby MINDVVIPE » Mon Sep 12, 2011 7:44 pm

Motto: "One look from me and you've lost"
Weapon: Black Magic
DecepticonFinishline wrote:
MINDVVIPE wrote:
DecepticonFinishline wrote:What the eff? What happened to Air Raid being a G1 coloured version of the Thrust mold? I want THAT one!


I believe thats the Japan only version... I want the Japan only DOTM Skywarp, argh


Oh, believe me, I'm getting it. I was going to settle for the seekers in the 2007 Voyager Mold, but now that this is out... Whoa buddy! Getting Skywarp fo' sho. Once I pick up Soundwave and the G1 coloured Ratchet and Ironhide, I SHOULD be done... (wait... Totally getting the Mirage, and Wheeljack too...)


I actually want dotm skywarp for my classics shelf (or, shelf, since my collection doesn't conform to what each figure looked like in their cited timelines).
I prefer to have different molds of each character, and skywarp does look like an f22 raptor in the idw comics (if i'm correct) so it fits.
Image
THE POWERS OF DARKNESS ARE A MORE POWERFUL WEAPON THAN ALL THE TOYS YOUR SCIENCE CAN MUSTER

Die, Autobots!
User avatar
MINDVVIPE
Gestalt
Posts: 2295
Joined: Thu Oct 14, 2010 3:49 pm
Strength: ???
Intelligence: 10+
Speed: Infinity
Endurance: ???
Rank: ???
Courage: ???
Firepower: ???
Skill: ???

Previous

Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Ending Soon On eBay

Transformers - G2 - Skyjack; Vortex WITH several Bandai GoBots - Time Remaining: 3 days 2 hours 18 minutes 4 seconds
Windrazor Botcon MISP + Catscan Medic Cheetor Botcon MIB Transformers 3H Hasbro - Time Remaining: 5 days 13 hours 19 minutes 43 seconds
Takara Tomy Transformers Masterpiece MP-20 Wheeljack action figure in stock! - Time Remaining: 10 days 13 hours 19 minutes 54 seconds
NEW!! Playskool Heroes Transformers Rescue Bots High Tide Rescue Rig - Time Remaining: 4 days 22 hours 8 minutes 27 seconds
Transformers Kreo BumbleBee - Time Remaining: 4 days 19 hours 55 minutes 2 seconds
Transformers MACHINE WARS OPTIMUS PRIME MIB MINT COMP. 1995 - Time Remaining: 3 days 2 hours 54 minutes 58 seconds
transformers takara mini 2004 red alert optimus prime thrust GTF 10 11 & 06 NIP - Time Remaining: 4 days 8 hours 43 minutes 57 seconds
GRIFFIN ROCK RESCUE TEAM 4-Pack Transformers Rescue Bots Rescan Series Playskool - Time Remaining: 1 day 13 hours 14 minutes 32 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #151 - SDCC 2016
Twincast / Podcast #151:
"SDCC 2016"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Sunday, July 24th, 2016