Submit News Contact Us Translate Sign in Join

Transformers Prime Ep 36 Armada Preview

Discuss anything about the Transformers cartoons and comics! You can discuss anything from G1 to Cybertron as well as the comics from Marvel, Dreamwave, IDW and more!

Re: Transformers Prime Ep 36 Armada Preview

Postby Hypershock » Wed Apr 18, 2012 6:22 pm

Motto: "I'm just a simple man trying to make my way in the universe. Oh, and I may or may not have been to Coruscant once or twice. Recently. Possibly."
Weapon: Dual Solar Powererd Vibro Cannons
the mighty shockwave wrote:WHEN WILL SHOCKWAVE BE JOINING US ON TRANSFORMERS PRIME. THERE SAYING HES GONNA ARRIVE SOME TIME THIS SEASON BUT WHEN . :CON:


Really? where and when was this? :-?
crazyjeffy wrote:That saddened me.

Because waiting until saturday will be tough. That episode looks amazing.

Questions I have are:
How did SS get his T-Cog?
How beaten is SS? Near-fatal maybe?
How'd Bulk get there?
Why are the vehicons stupid?
Why is SS there? (Assuming he flew to get there, meaning he got his T-Cog beforehand)

Oh the speculation...

in the description there's two attempts on megatron's life, airachnid and im guessing starscream
Last edited by Hypershock on Thu Apr 19, 2012 10:46 am, edited 1 time in total.
Image
User avatar
Hypershock
Combiner
Posts: 452
Joined: Thu Nov 03, 2011 1:11 pm
Watch Hypershock on YouTube
Strength: 6
Intelligence: 7
Speed: 8
Endurance: 8
Rank: 7
Courage: 6
Firepower: 6
Skill: 8

Re: Transformers Prime Ep 36 Armada Preview

Postby BeastWarsFTW » Wed Apr 18, 2012 6:27 pm

Motto: "Never give up or lose hope."
Weapon: Star Saber Sword
Starscream is quickly turning into the Waspinator of TF Prime. No one really likes him and he gets the @#$% beat outta him all the time now lol. I am curious to see how he gets a T-Cog back. Maybe he gets a hold of the one from Breakdown's corpse. I guess he could have raped a vehicon and stole one from them possibly but who put it in? Maybe he traded ratchet information about something again or blackmailed Knockout and he put it in. But I am loving TF Prime, awesome show!
"Destiny has one great test in store for us all... has mine already come? And have I failed it?... A deed, once done, cannot be undone. But perhaps... it may yet be mitigated!"
-- Dinobot, "Code of Hero"

Image
User avatar
BeastWarsFTW
Minibot
Posts: 158
Joined: Tue Feb 08, 2011 2:42 pm
Location: Memphis, Tennessee
Strength: 10
Intelligence: 10
Speed: 10
Endurance: 10
Rank: 10
Courage: 10
Firepower: 10
Skill: 10

Re: Transformers Prime Ep 36 Armada Preview

Postby Sabrblade » Wed Apr 18, 2012 8:35 pm

Motto: "FOR THE EARTH!!!"
Weapon: Saber Blade
the mighty shockwave wrote:WHEN WILL SHOCKWAVE BE JOINING US ON TRANSFORMERS PRIME. THERE SAYING HES GONNA ARRIVE SOME TIME THIS SEASON BUT WHEN . :CON:
Says who?
If you've read Exodus, wanna read the War For Cybertron comic? PM me.
Shadowman wrote:This is Sabrblade we're talking about. His ability to store trivial information about TV shows is downright superhuman.
Caelus wrote:My wife pointed out something interesting about the prehistoric Predacons. I said that everyone was complaining because transforming for them mostly consisted of them just standing up-right. She essentially said, 'So? That's what our ancestors did.'
User avatar
Sabrblade
God Of Transformers
Posts: 17697
News Credits: 111
Joined: Thu Dec 06, 2007 7:22 pm
Location: Florida, the "Neglected" State
Strength: 7
Intelligence: 10
Speed: 7
Endurance: 6
Rank: 9
Courage: 8
Firepower: 10
Skill: 9

Previous

Return to Transformers Cartoons and Comics Forum

Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #104 - Wrath of Con
Twincast / Podcast #104:
"Wrath of Con"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Sunday, November 2nd, 2014