Chicago Cubs World Series 2016 8-Disc Collector's Edition Set from Shout! Factory

Transformers Prime Ep 36 Armada Preview

Discuss anything about the Transformers cartoons and comics! You can discuss anything from G1 to Cybertron as well as the comics from Marvel, Dreamwave, IDW and more!

Re: Transformers Prime Ep 36 Armada Preview

Postby Hypershock » Wed Apr 18, 2012 7:22 pm

Motto: "I'm just a simple man trying to make my way in the universe. Oh, and I may or may not have been to Coruscant once or twice. Recently. Possibly."
Weapon: Dual Solar Powererd Vibro Cannons
the mighty shockwave wrote:WHEN WILL SHOCKWAVE BE JOINING US ON TRANSFORMERS PRIME. THERE SAYING HES GONNA ARRIVE SOME TIME THIS SEASON BUT WHEN . :CON:


Really? where and when was this? :-?
crazyjeffy wrote:That saddened me.

Because waiting until saturday will be tough. That episode looks amazing.

Questions I have are:
How did SS get his T-Cog?
How beaten is SS? Near-fatal maybe?
How'd Bulk get there?
Why are the vehicons stupid?
Why is SS there? (Assuming he flew to get there, meaning he got his T-Cog beforehand)

Oh the speculation...

in the description there's two attempts on megatron's life, airachnid and im guessing starscream
Last edited by Hypershock on Thu Apr 19, 2012 11:46 am, edited 1 time in total.
Image
User avatar
Hypershock
Combiner
Posts: 452
Joined: Thu Nov 03, 2011 2:11 pm
Watch Hypershock on YouTube
Strength: 6
Intelligence: 7
Speed: 8
Endurance: 8
Rank: 7
Courage: 6
Firepower: 6
Skill: 8

Re: Transformers Prime Ep 36 Armada Preview

Postby BeastWarsFTW » Wed Apr 18, 2012 7:27 pm

Motto: "Never give up or lose hope."
Weapon: Star Saber Sword
Starscream is quickly turning into the Waspinator of TF Prime. No one really likes him and he gets the @#$% beat outta him all the time now lol. I am curious to see how he gets a T-Cog back. Maybe he gets a hold of the one from Breakdown's corpse. I guess he could have raped a vehicon and stole one from them possibly but who put it in? Maybe he traded ratchet information about something again or blackmailed Knockout and he put it in. But I am loving TF Prime, awesome show!
"Destiny has one great test in store for us all... has mine already come? And have I failed it?... A deed, once done, cannot be undone. But perhaps... it may yet be mitigated!"
-- Dinobot, "Code of Hero"

Image
User avatar
BeastWarsFTW
Minibot
Posts: 158
Joined: Tue Feb 08, 2011 3:42 pm
Location: Memphis, Tennessee
Strength: 10
Intelligence: 10
Speed: 10
Endurance: 10
Rank: 10
Courage: 10
Firepower: 10
Skill: 10

Re: Transformers Prime Ep 36 Armada Preview

Postby Sabrblade » Wed Apr 18, 2012 9:35 pm

Motto: "FOR THE EARTH!!!"
Weapon: Saber Blade
the mighty shockwave wrote:WHEN WILL SHOCKWAVE BE JOINING US ON TRANSFORMERS PRIME. THERE SAYING HES GONNA ARRIVE SOME TIME THIS SEASON BUT WHEN . :CON:
Says who?
If you've read Exodus, wanna read the War For Cybertron comic? PM me.
Shadowman wrote:This is Sabrblade we're talking about. His ability to store trivial information about TV shows is downright superhuman.
Caelus wrote:My wife pointed out something interesting about the prehistoric Predacons. I said that everyone was complaining because transforming for them mostly consisted of them just standing up-right. She essentially said, 'So? That's what our ancestors did.'
User avatar
Sabrblade
God Of Transformers
Posts: 26340
News Credits: 188
Joined: Thu Dec 06, 2007 8:22 pm
Location: Florida, the "Neglected" State
Strength: 7
Intelligence: 10
Speed: 7
Endurance: 6
Rank: 9
Courage: 8
Firepower: 10
Skill: 9

Previous

Return to Transformers Cartoons and Comics Forum

Ending Soon On eBay

Transformers 2 Movie ROTF Construction Devastator Legend CLASS Figure - Time Remaining: 7 days 18 hours 14 minutes
Takara Tomy TRANSFORMERS PRIME ARMS MICRON AM-19 Gaia Unicron Voyager Figure - Time Remaining: 1 day 17 hours 29 minutes 14 seconds
Takara Tomy Transformers Cybertron Con 2013 Exclusive Henkei Jetfire Figure - Time Remaining: 1 day 21 hours 14 minutes 8 seconds
Transformers Figure Base Stand Fit for Masterpiece MP11 STARSCREAM In Stock - Time Remaining: 7 days 18 hours 59 minutes 33 seconds
Transformers Hasbro G1 Reissue Platinum Edition Trypticon in Stock - Time Remaining: 1 day 13 hours 44 minutes 28 seconds
Transformazing Toys PB-02 Mekbuda parts for Transformers FOC Optimus Prime - Time Remaining: 2 days 13 hours 44 minutes 19 seconds
Transformers G1 1984 SIDESWIPE LOT 2x  hasbro takara vintage - Time Remaining: 22 days 8 hours 6 minutes 49 seconds
Transformers Prime - Beast Hunters Predaking (Voyager Class) Mint in Sealed Box - Time Remaining: 2 days 15 hours 13 minutes 26 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #160 - Grappling with Memory
Twincast / Podcast #160:
"Grappling with Memory"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Saturday, December 3rd, 2016
Website Security Test